eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 356
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 5263 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5263)
Sorter etter:
Finn E. Gruppe Norway, 25. mai 2009
ok hotell

.
7
hong kong er en utrolig fet by med masse muligheter. hotellet ligger greit til i en travel gate med masse liv og ganske mye trafikk. men hotellet er et glimrende utgangspunkt for å utforske byen. 3 min til mtr og 10 min gange til star ferry hotellet er slitt og ikke spesielt reint, men er et helt ok sted å bo hvis du ikke skal tilbringe mye tid på rommet. servicen er grei og folka ganske hyggelige. de har et lite basseng på taket i bakgården og et ok treningssenter med sauna og garderober. jeg vil anbefale hotellet til alle som vil ha et billig og greit sted å bo hvis du ikke har alt for store krav til luksus og design. ps bestill ikke-røyk hvis du ikke liker stram lukt og klam luft.
Shahar S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 26. mars 2015
Best bang for your buck in HK

Gym, breakfast, location
10
Great hotel and the reservations people (especially Arjan, the sales manager) went out of their way to fix a mistake Orbitz made on my other booking.
Cheryl Y. Gruppe Australia, 22. mars 2015
First time in Hong kong.

Location, friendly & efficient staff, reasonable cost.
7,7
While overall our experience was good, there is one thing which definitely requires attention...the 3 single beds in our room were the hardest we've ever encountered, to the point where one of our group kept waking with sore hips and will surely need to see his chiropractor when he gets home. Also, we found the fridge way to small to be able to fit a little fruit & yoghurt, and any more than a couple of beers.
Pek K. Gruppe China, 22. mars 2015
So far so good

old, general, so far so good
6
Overall in general
Andrew G. Foretningsreisende Australia, 22. mars 2015
Bit dodgy

Good value, good location, room quite decent for the price
6,7
Nice hotel but a lot of dodgy characters around at night which is not surprising as it is in the heart of the red light district. Working ladies mill around the door and lobby in the evening.
Lee S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 21. mars 2015
Relaxed stay

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
6,7
Comfortable stay again. Clean and tidy room. Helpful staff as always.
Nobel G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. mars 2015
i always stay here and now i have another reason

location, price, and they lend a mobilr phone with wifi that you can take around hongkong
9,7
Ive always stayed but they recently introduce a new service. The room comes with a mobile phone that you can bring with you around hongkobg equipped with wifi and free local calls. I have never seen such facility even from 5star hotel. Good job. I will stay here again on my next visit.
Asko V. Reiste alene Finland, 16. mars 2015
Fantastic stay again in Wharney's

Best location, great service and good value for the money
8
Douglas W. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 14. mars 2015
excellent stay

location, value and cleanliness
8,3
No complaints, free upgrade to a suite
Paul N. Gruppe Philippines, 13. mars 2015
quite to think of hotel

location and airport express shuttle and view
7,3
Basically didn't encounter any hassles but room is quite small compared to kowloon side

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel HongkongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A08