Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Sted: Wanchai Antall rom: 356
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 4433 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (4433)
Finn E. Gruppe Norway, 25. mai 2009
ok hotell

god beliggenhet. hotellet ligger i et område med mye liv og er ca 20 min gange fra central. det tar ca 30 min å gå til causeway bay med mange butikker og lavere priser enn central. mtr er ca 3 min unna. hyggelig betjening, men ganske slitt og ikke spesielt reint hotell. personalet var hjelpsomme, men kunne ikke anbefale butikker og spisesteder. hvis man vil oppleve en skikkelig kinesisk atmosfære og veldig god mat bør man gå til restauranten rett over gaten( Hoi Tin Harbour restaurant). et utrolig måltid og sær, fet stemning. styr unna barene i lockhart road hvis du ikke liker horer og kjipe engelskmenn som gauler til 80-tallshits.
7
hong kong er en utrolig fet by med masse muligheter. hotellet ligger greit til i en travel gate med masse liv og ganske mye trafikk. men hotellet er et glimrende utgangspunkt for å utforske byen. 3 min til mtr og 10 min gange til star ferry hotellet er slitt og ikke spesielt reint, men er et helt ok sted å bo hvis du ikke skal tilbringe mye tid på rommet. servicen er grei og folka ganske hyggelige. de har et lite basseng på taket i bakgården og et ok treningssenter med sauna og garderober. jeg vil anbefale hotellet til alle som vil ha et billig og greit sted å bo hvis du ikke har alt for store krav til luksus og design. ps bestill ikke-røyk hvis du ikke liker stram lukt og klam luft.
Tips: sjekk ut restauranten rett over gata. Hoi tin harbour restaurant. fantastisk mat og utrolig kul stemning. alt fra storfamilier på 30 mennesker til vennegjenger. det var ca 350 gjester da vi besøkte dem. ingen andre vestlige enn oss. fett fett fett
John L. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 15. april 2014
Good hotel located in Wan Chai district

Location, close to metro, restaurants and nightlife
7,7
Meeting the usual standards of this hotel. Comfortable hotel with great location, have used several times previously
Chris C. Reiste alene Australia, 14. april 2014
Enjoyable visit - but bit expensive

Good location, friendly staff and comfortable bed
8,3
Another good stay, but they increased the hotel rate a bit too much.
Renato M. Foretningsreisende Brazil, 13. april 2014
Convenient due to location

Price, location, internet
7
I am a frequent ghest to this hotel, because location and price being good. But they could have a much better breakfast.
Lee P. Gruppe Singapore, 12. april 2014
Nightlife Hotel

close to MTR
6
Friendly and helpful staff, hotel unlike 4 star..
Thomas G. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. april 2014
Consistent Experience at my Go-to HKG Hotel

Location, Free Internet, Comfortable Room
9,3
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel is my go-to hotel in Hong Kong. The location is awesome, giving quick and easy access to great restaurants, pubs, convenience stores, and the MTR. The rooms are slightly on the small side, but this is Hong Kong. Nonetheless, the rooms are comfortable and well kept. The rooms are quiet, also. Barely any road noise is heard. The wi-fi Internet connection is free and easy to connect to. The speed and reliability is average, however, compared to other places in HKG. My One2Free 3G was working better at times on my iPhone. Check-in/out is easy and the staff are friendly. As long as there isn't some big event going on in HKG, the price is usually very good at the Wharney. I highly recommend it. I'll definitely be back the next time I'm in HKG.
Zoe G. Gruppe United Kingdom, 9. april 2014
short, disappointing

close to mtr, bars
5
I was slightly disappointed in the hotel, wasn't worth this amount of money. It was close to the MTR station, and is good if you want to be close to bars.
Peter W. Par Australia, 9. april 2014
Happy repeat guest

location, the room, the value
8,3
Have stayed at this property a bunch of times of the years and I really enjoy it, am happy to come back again and again. So centrally located to dining and shopping and a 10 minute walk to Pacific Place. The lobby and lifts have been refurbished as are the rooms. The rooms are AOK and the Wharney to me is great value.
Penny G. Par Australia, 8. april 2014
A reasonable room in a good location

Value for money, location, easy access to transport
7
A little dated but clean and adequate. Good for the price paid. Close to bars nightlife and MTR. Would stay here again.
Cassandra K. Gruppe Australia, 6. april 2014
Central location

Close to the hub of city entertainment, shopping and restaurant
9,7
No complain

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel HongkongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C01