eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 356
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 4732 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (4732)
Sorter etter:
Finn E. Gruppe Norway, 25. mai 2009
ok hotell

god beliggenhet. hotellet ligger i et område med mye liv og er ca 20 min gange fra central. det tar ca 30 min å gå til causeway bay med mange butikker og lavere priser enn central. mtr er ca 3 min unna. hyggelig betjening, men ganske slitt og ikke spesielt reint hotell. personalet var hjelpsomme, men kunne ikke anbefale butikker og spisesteder. hvis man vil oppleve en skikkelig kinesisk atmosfære og veldig god mat bør man gå til restauranten rett over gaten( Hoi Tin Harbour restaurant). et utrolig måltid og sær, fet stemning. styr unna barene i lockhart road hvis du ikke liker horer og kjipe engelskmenn som gauler til 80-tallshits.
7
hong kong er en utrolig fet by med masse muligheter. hotellet ligger greit til i en travel gate med masse liv og ganske mye trafikk. men hotellet er et glimrende utgangspunkt for å utforske byen. 3 min til mtr og 10 min gange til star ferry hotellet er slitt og ikke spesielt reint, men er et helt ok sted å bo hvis du ikke skal tilbringe mye tid på rommet. servicen er grei og folka ganske hyggelige. de har et lite basseng på taket i bakgården og et ok treningssenter med sauna og garderober. jeg vil anbefale hotellet til alle som vil ha et billig og greit sted å bo hvis du ikke har alt for store krav til luksus og design. ps bestill ikke-røyk hvis du ikke liker stram lukt og klam luft.
Tips: sjekk ut restauranten rett over gata. Hoi tin harbour restaurant. fantastisk mat og utrolig kul stemning. alt fra storfamilier på 30 mennesker til vennegjenger. det var ca 350 gjester da vi besøkte dem. ingen andre vestlige enn oss. fett fett fett
Greg R. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
Gets better every time

Location , friendly staff, service
8,7
having stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions we had friends visiting from Australia so once we knew they were coming we immediately booked in for 2 nights at this Hotel. the location is superb for Drinking and Dinning and with so many bars to choose from we rairley left the Wanchai area in the 3 days.
Benson L. Par Hong Kong, 18. juli 2014
Nice city hotel for budget travelers.

Convenient location, reasonable room rate, privacy in hotel's Executive Floors.
6,3
Check-in/Check-out registration and procedure is easy, no need to line up, Front Desk staff are kind and polite, helpful to renew my room key card due to malfunction. Continental Breakfast in Executive Floor served, very limited selections and budgeted variety. Room carpet is not up to the minimum cleanliness, stains and spots on carpet.
Charanjeet S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
Will never book Executive Floor in this hotel

room cleaniness, friendly staff and close to local restaurants
5,7
Beware of misleading info on Executive lounge facilities. Had 3 rooms on Executive Floor for 3 days. Wharney (19th fl) & Kagoshima(16th fl) lounges was quite small seating 6-8 guests at any one time. Continental b'fast was pathetic with bread, hard boiled eggs,bowl of cornflakes, tea/coffee/orange.No staff in attendance in the lounges. Pay extra if want buffet b'fast. Evening drinks from 5-7pm were non-alcoholic- only orange & snacks served. Duty managers have no power to do anything.They must refer to management.Despite empty rooms, early check-in not allowed. Never staying here again.Wasted my money here.
Loong S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
Forgettable

Convenient location, accessibility
3,7
No pleasant as the hotel was not in good condition and the surroundings unconducive to young children.
Emma W. Gruppe United Kingdom, 13. juli 2014
Great stay in a great location

Location & value for money
6
Good stay very basic hotel, not very luxurious but good value
Amanda C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 9. juli 2014
Pretty ordinary

Close to where we did business only
4,7
The hotel was good value for money but not impressive . Do not pay extra for the executive lounge as there is nothing available.
Mahanif M. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. juli 2014
Very comfortable, easy to access the MTR, relaxing

Comfortable, relaxing, location.
8
Andrew L. Foretningsreisende Australia, 6. juli 2014
Great value and great location

location, value, area
6,7
I always stay at this Hotel, over the past 20 years. It is still great value for money and the location is central. But the standard rooms are getting a little tired. It was extremely hot in Hong Kong this time and the central aircon wasn't up to the job. Still - I will continue to stay here when I get good rates.
David P. Reiste alene Australia, 3. juli 2014
Have stayed here many times.

Well located to public transport, restaurants and shops.
8
Hotel is consistent and meets expectations. Good value for money.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel HongkongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inngang

Kundeanmeldelser - The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C03