Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 5834 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (5834)
Sorter etter:
Egil H. Forretningsreisende Norway, 11. september 2015
Messebesøk Hong Kong

Beliggenhet, pris og hyggeligm betjening
7,3
OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Finn E. Gruppe Norway, 25. mai 2009
ok hotell

.
7
hong kong er en utrolig fet by med masse muligheter. hotellet ligger greit til i en travel gate med masse liv og ganske mye trafikk. men hotellet er et glimrende utgangspunkt for å utforske byen. 3 min til mtr og 10 min gange til star ferry hotellet er slitt og ikke spesielt reint, men er et helt ok sted å bo hvis du ikke skal tilbringe mye tid på rommet. servicen er grei og folka ganske hyggelige. de har et lite basseng på taket i bakgården og et ok treningssenter med sauna og garderober. jeg vil anbefale hotellet til alle som vil ha et billig og greit sted å bo hvis du ikke har alt for store krav til luksus og design. ps bestill ikke-røyk hvis du ikke liker stram lukt og klam luft.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwok H. Gruppe Singapore, 2. februar 2016
Misled by hotel photo showing 3 nice beds

Location location location
5
We booked triple share and requested 3 beds. The hotel room photos showed 3 nice single beds. This was misleading. What we got was a twin room with an uncomfortable camp bed on the floor in between the two beds. There wasn't room to move. I don't know whether the hotel was full. We didn't see a lot of guests.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Oby O. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. februar 2016
wanchai

wanchai, seedy & lots of bars below
6,3
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edward H. Par United Kingdom, 31. januar 2016
not impressed with untrue pictures of hotel

outside looked modern. reception modern. locatio
4
I was unhappy at the Hotel. The rooms shown on Agoda web page showed good condition and new. I even paid extra for bigger room. When entered the corridorewas dark and uninviting. The room was small.smelled of smoke and all furniture decore and bathroom facilities where looking 20 years old. Tv modern but remove sometimes worked.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicharee A. Familie med store barn Thailand, 26. januar 2016
Review "The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel"

Close to MTR
4,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Henry Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 26. januar 2016
The room is too cold

Location, bigger than average
5,3
The location of the hotel is great, just a few minutes walk from the MTR station. It is easy to eat almost any kind of food nearby. However, the room is very cold. The bed cover is very thin and the bed is cold. Even I switch off the air-conditioner, the room still feels very cold and is very hard to sleep comfortably. Noise from nearby rooms can be easily heard. So it is not easy to take a good rest.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeff S. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. januar 2016
great nightlife location

Close to public transportation, nightlife and food
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hans J. Par Germany, 25. januar 2016
3 Night Stay over the coldest weekend in HKG

Good Location, near MTR station,quiet room
4,3
Unfortunately no double bed available in non-smoking floor; we had to stay in smoking floor, asking for change the room, no support from FO. Location very good, but no Gym available and not mention at website that its under renovation...and only offer 1 restaurant. Small hotel room with no shower, just a bath tub...inconvenient
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanne T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 17. januar 2016
Below average room, good location

Location
6,3
There were lots of good food around the area, which helped us on the days we don't feel like taking the MTR. An MTR was also nearby (2 mins. walk). Remember the exit number so you can exit the station from the same place you entered. However, the room was very unsatisfactory. It was small, there was lots of dust in the room. The bathroom also had a peculiar smell. I am surprised that it's a 4 star hotel, I think it was more 3 star. Would not complain bout size, given the usual HK hotel room size.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel HongkongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08