Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inngang The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 356
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 5498
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5498)
Sorter etter:
Finn E. Gruppe Norway, 25. mai 2009
ok hotell

.
7
hong kong er en utrolig fet by med masse muligheter. hotellet ligger greit til i en travel gate med masse liv og ganske mye trafikk. men hotellet er et glimrende utgangspunkt for å utforske byen. 3 min til mtr og 10 min gange til star ferry hotellet er slitt og ikke spesielt reint, men er et helt ok sted å bo hvis du ikke skal tilbringe mye tid på rommet. servicen er grei og folka ganske hyggelige. de har et lite basseng på taket i bakgården og et ok treningssenter med sauna og garderober. jeg vil anbefale hotellet til alle som vil ha et billig og greit sted å bo hvis du ikke har alt for store krav til luksus og design. ps bestill ikke-røyk hvis du ikke liker stram lukt og klam luft.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Felix K. Foretningsreisende Germany, 26. august 2015
Great Hotel

Smartphone (international flat) incl., great location, great staff
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yingqi P. Gruppe Singapore, 24. august 2015
convenient location

location, value for money
8,7
Overall good. Note that you have to give a 1000hkd as a deposit when you book online and will be returned when you check out. The walk from wan chai MTR station goes pass a few pubs which caucasians and prostitutes will gather at night, so consider taking a detour when returning after dark.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jared R. Familie med store barn Australia, 24. august 2015
A learning Experience

the bed, room size, shower pressure
4,3
Whichever area you stay in Hong Kong will markedly shape your experience in a positive or negative way. Unfortunately due to our last minute booking and the fact that there were 2 big conventions occurring in HK simultaneously, hotel prices in HK shot up to the highest point I've seen all summer. The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel, would be a much nicer hotel to stay in if it was relocated to a more pleasant environment, away from the 24hour red light district crowd which it is surrounded by now. The stench and rubbish that goes with the nightly drunken episodes from the hordes that frequent this part of Wan Chai is ever present. This hotel could have a very different ambiance if their staff were encouraged to be friendly, to occasionally give a warm smile or asked if everything was going well with our stay. The most thoughtful guy in the place must have been the doorman. He didn't smile though at least I could see he was thinking about the us as he opened the door most of the time when we arrived back after an outing. In regards to cleanliness, everything in the room looked ok however it was barely cleaned on a daily basis. The towels and bed linen were changed and the garbage bins emptied but the cleaning lady who was so overworked, didn't seem to want to take the time to draw a proper breath before she raced away to finish the rest of her allotted amount of rooms. She also didn't speak any English, thankfully we all spoke Chinese and were able to find out what her story was and why she was only cleaning our room at 4pm in the afternoon. Would I stay there again? If there was no other hotel available in HK and it was 75% cheaper I may consider it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John L. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 23. august 2015
Great hotel in Wanchai district

Location, value, close to MTR
9
Frequent visitor to this hotel, good comfortable stay as usual.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian M. Par Australia, 21. august 2015
Wharney

Location
8,3
11 days
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Winston B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 21. august 2015
Price, location, service

Price, location, service
7,7
N
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claire T. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 21. august 2015
Night time madness ,

Bathroom , shower lounge ,
8,3
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Victor W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. august 2015
Short stay (17-20 Aug 2015)

Location, Size of room, Price
6,3
Close proximity to MTR station, reasonable pricing of hotel room given the location (HK Island), size of room is considered big for HK standards, room is a bit dated with non functioning TV remote control, toilet flushes very weak and decor needs to be changed. Should consider retrofitting the rooms (especially room 902 that I had stayed in) given the past few visits to HK I've stayed at this hotel. Overall a reasonably priced hotel and hope that the management will keep up the standard.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert S. Familie med store barn Sweden, 17. august 2015
Good location, good executive bedroom, good value

Location, Pool, Breakfast
8,3
Good place, on our arrival (me and my 12-year old daughter) were greeted by the hotel boss/manager. It was very warm-welcoming reception. We stayed 6 nights in the executive plus bedroom with two beds at 20th floor. Breakfast, pool, service were all good. Concierge very helpful. The location is great, we can only comment on room in the executive range. These were okay och have an extra smartphone one can use. If your plan is to enjoy HK this hotel will add more value to your experience. I will for sure return to this hotel. Thank you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel HongkongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04