Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge

Kleine Zalze , Strand Rd (R44), Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Sør-Afrika (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Utsikt Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Omgivelser Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Gjesterom Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Inne i hotellet Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Restaurant Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Gjesterom Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Restaurant Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Omgivelser Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Gjesterom Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Inne i hotellet Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Gjesterom Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Omgivelser
Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Inne i hotellet Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Inne i hotellet Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Fasiliteter Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Utsikt Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Inne i hotellet Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Inne i hotellet Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Inne i hotellet Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Inne i hotellet Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Stellenbosch Antall rom: 47

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 11
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (11)
Sorter etter:
Laurian P. Par South Africa, 17. mai 2015
Great stay !

Wine tasting , underfloor heating in the bathroom and complimentary bottle of wine
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Linda L. Reiste alene South Africa, 30. mars 2015
good choice

location. access to your room
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Meryem C. Gruppe Morocco, 7. januar 2015
Good stay and bad food!

Vineyards, Pool & Breakfast
7,3
The hotel is nice and relaxing. When we first arrived we were given the wrong key and ended up opening the room of a lady who was obviously was in total shock. Once we got to our room we discovered that we were offered a nice bottle of wine from their own vineyard aswell as a free wine tasting. Nice gesture... We then went for a late lunch and only sandwiches were available. I was not impressed with the quality... We were given great recommendations about places to eat and do wine tastings. Breakfast was very good but dinner was a disaster... The wine tasting was really nice and the staff was very professional.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen S. Par Australia, 15. mars 2014
Good choice for us........

Quiteness, Spacious apartment, Superb Dining
8
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend staying here if you have your own vehicle or hire vehicle to access surrounding attractions including wineries. Don't stay here if you are elderly, disabled or have heavy baggage as there are about 20 steps down to apartment.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Debbie J. Par South Africa, 28. august 2011
nice rooms

View from room
6,3
Nice hotel but wouldn't stay again, not enough hot water, hairdryer broken and breakfast was chaos and food not up to standard for a 4 star hotel. For the price you are paying there are better hotels in the area.
Restauranttips: The Terrior Restaurant is fantastic would absolutely recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin M. Foretningsreisende Canada, 22. mars 2011
Country retreat

Great restaurant, nice golf course all surrounded by vineyards.
8
staff were helpful with all enquiries. breakfast was excellent with wide range of choices. the on-site restaurant was very good and the ambience on the patio is fabulous.
Restauranttips: Make sure to book ahead of time at the restaurant as it can be busy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Barbro R. Par Sweden, 17. februar 2015
Svenskar på Hop on hop offtur

Utmärkt svit för fyra vuxna, vackra omgivningar, bra service i receptionen
8,3
Vi blev besvikna på servicen i lodgens restaurang, blev nonchalerade en kväll, erbjöds inte ens dessert så vi åt ingen. Dessutom var det trots varmt väder så kallt i poolen att man inte kunde simma.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michel B. Par Switzerland, 23. oktober 2014
Wunderschöne Anlage mitten im Weingebiet

Lage, schöne Zimmer, guter Wein!
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pieter V. Par Netherlands, 16. mars 2014
een tegenvaller

bed was goed
6
De standaardkamer heeft geen zitje, er is geen gelegenheid om buiten te zitten, de kamer is kaal, wel compleet, maar bijv. geen koelkastje. Naast het zwembad wordt een nieuw pand neergezet(herrie), die de helft van het uitzicht bij het zwembad wegneemt. Bij de kamer zijn slechts 2 parkeerplaatsen voor vijf kamers, waarvan er een is toebedeeld aan de luxe suite.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jan V. Gruppe Belgium, 10. februar 2013
leuke locatie voor golfers

golfhotel
7
goed golfhotel ;kamers beneden minder goede ligging wel comfort.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge StellenboschThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - UtsiktThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - OmgivelserThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - GjesteromThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Inne i hotelletThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestaurantThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - GjesteromThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestaurantThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - OmgivelserThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - GjesteromThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Inne i hotelletThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - GjesteromThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - OmgivelserThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Inne i hotelletThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Inne i hotelletThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - FasiliteterThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - UtsiktThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Inne i hotelletThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Inne i hotelletThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Inne i hotelletThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Inne i hotelletThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotelletThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06