Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Bad Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 102
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1213
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1213)
Sorter etter:
Ronny O. Reiste alene Norway, 26. desember 2014
Ok hotell! Gamle rom! rent!

rent! bra personell! sentralt!
7,7
Helt ok!
Erik M. Reiste alene Norway, 10. august 2014
Grei beliggenhet i Patong

Beliggenhet, Overaskende rolig, Kort vei til alt
7
En natt på gjennomreise God pris i lavsesong Fin beliggenhet
Anders B. Familie med store barn Sweden, 5. mars 2014
Centralt, nära till allt. Bra pool

Lagom stort, Fin pool, Centralt
7
Våran vistelse med en annan familj var bra. Snorkelresor, elefantridning, gokart och massa andra turistfällor i nära omgivning. Bra ställe att introducera nya Thailandsresenärer. Vi har varit förut på Tonys och vi trivs där, vi reser med 3 barn 6, 12 och 17. Två rum där man kan öppna imellan, bra!
Einar A. Reiste alene Norway, 7. mars 2013
Et helt ok hotell med hyggelig betjening

hyggelig betjening, renhold og svømmebasenget
8
Jeg har bodd på dette hotellet før og husket det som et finere hotell. Er tydelig at standarden har sunket litt, hotellet er litt slitt men det gjenspeiles i prisen. renhold og service er upåklagelig og man bor sentralt i patong.
Eivind N. Par Norway, 29. januar 2011
Bra hotel med hard seng

par og enslige
6,7
Et pluss er jo at hotellet ligger i et svært lokalt område, ca 5 min gange til bangla road, men dette gjør også at det var litt bråkete om natten.
Utelivstips: kjapt til bangla road
Sivarao A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 29. juni 2015
Had a pleasant stay...

Clean, location is ok
7,7
Sharon M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. juni 2015
Breakfast

Near to Beach, Amentities
7
I booked two room with one extra bed, the air-con at one room totally no cold. can't even adjust the temperature. the breakfast varieties not much. not attractive at all. pool is small. Convenience to shop, beach, many amenities nearby.
James G. Par Australia, 25. juni 2015
Disappointing service ....perhaps a 6 rating

Garden and pool, garden and pool, garden and pool
4,3
This was our third time in the Chaba. The service and attention to detail dropped significantly.. We are travelling for two months and the odd sub-standard hotel can be taken in the stride but our usual expectations were off the mark. The new owners have gone wrong somewhere.. Check-in was a shambles, despite five girls on the front desk. Two months earlier I had requested a specific room ...( I have a damaged back and wanted few stairs / steps ) no chance..they didn't even have a record of request. I was put in a room four flights up. The air con was set at artic temperatures and not fixed in 4 days.. The WIFI was awful dropping out continually. We re set the sign-0n password seventeen time , each time requiring a visit across the road to reception. But it can't all be bad Lucky the concierge was very helpful. The breakfasts we great. ( cleaning the white table tops would be a step forward). Seemingly too many bosses and nobody taking responsibility. If this were part of a two week holiday I would be even more irate
Janette F. Reiste alene Australia, 24. juni 2015
Why

Why I enjoyed my stay at the Tony Resort
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Tony Resort. The location was great, the pool area very attractive and the staff attentive. I had a poolside room which was handy to everything. The only thing missing was tea and coffee and cups to drink out of. Only glasses were provided but there was an electric jug. Other than that very minor thing a very enjoyable stay
Sanjay K. Familie med store barn India, 22. juni 2015
comfertable stay with my family

clean,nice pool,wifi speed,food
9,7
very nice feeling. all six members of my family very happy with the hotel cleanness, service, wifi and breakfast. staff very helpful. I recommend this hotel to everyone.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kundeanmeldelser - Tony Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

HK-AGWEB-2F05