eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Tony Resort Phuket - Varmt bad Tony Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Bad Tony Resort Phuket - Bad Tony Resort Phuket - Bad Tony Resort Phuket - Bad Tony Resort Phuket - Bad Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Patong Antall rom: 102
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1069 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1069)
Sorter etter:
Erik M. Reiste alene Norway, 10. august 2014
Grei beliggenhet i Patong

Beliggenhet, Overaskende rolig, Kort vei til alt
7
En natt på gjennomreise God pris i lavsesong Fin beliggenhet
Anders B. Familie med store barn Sweden, 5. mars 2014
Centralt, nära till allt. Bra pool

Lagom stort, Fin pool, Centralt
7
Våran vistelse med en annan familj var bra. Snorkelresor, elefantridning, gokart och massa andra turistfällor i nära omgivning. Bra ställe att introducera nya Thailandsresenärer. Vi har varit förut på Tonys och vi trivs där, vi reser med 3 barn 6, 12 och 17. Två rum där man kan öppna imellan, bra!
Einar A. Reiste alene Norway, 7. mars 2013
Et helt ok hotell med hyggelig betjening

hyggelig betjening, renhold og svømmebasenget
8
Jeg har bodd på dette hotellet før og husket det som et finere hotell. Er tydelig at standarden har sunket litt, hotellet er litt slitt men det gjenspeiles i prisen. renhold og service er upåklagelig og man bor sentralt i patong.
Eivind N. Par Norway, 29. januar 2011
Bra hotel med hard seng

par og enslige
6,7
Et pluss er jo at hotellet ligger i et svært lokalt område, ca 5 min gange til bangla road, men dette gjør også at det var litt bråkete om natten.
Utelivstips: kjapt til bangla road
Harjit S. Gruppe Singapore, 19. september 2014
Ten minutes to beach

Room spacious comfortable
5,7
Average breakfast just ok . Near to shops and patpong beach.
Eric B. Par Australia, 9. september 2014
More than value

Location, Food at dine-in, Room size
10
Overall, the hotel was beautiful. The pool area was great with plenty of seating. The restaurant apart from being very well furnished served some beautiful meals. The room whilst being comfortable and very big was clean. The only thing missing was tea and coffee making facilities. There was an electric jug but no cups or ingrediants. The location of the hotel was the best. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room cleaners were an asset to the hotel. They kept the room spotless and were very prompt. Overall We would rate your hotel 9 out of 10. Thankyou
Lisa A. Par Thailand, 7. september 2014
Very pleasent hotel, will stay again

Loxation
8
Jason W. Par Australia, 4. september 2014
Great value for money

Pool , location and service
8,3
My stay was plesant. Value for money was exceptional 1100baht a night for deluxe room with breakfast. Room was large with balcony overlooking smaller pool. Main pool was very large and also has a second smaller pool attached to the other wing of hotel. The facility is very dated and probably could have a refurbishment but is still very satisfactory in its current state. Again great value for money and enjoyed my 12 nights at this hotel.
Bruno T. Småbarnsfamilie Italy, 26. august 2014
Nice hotel to stay

room comfort, swimming pool , location
9,3
nice thai traditional hotel building, perfect location , nice swimming pool, rooms big with airconditioning and all neccessary fOR a good stay. Near beach and the commertial centre.
Dimple S. Par India, 26. august 2014
BEST LOCATION

Location, Cleanliness, Value For money
7,7
Stay was good, restaurant shuts at sharp at 9 PM. When I called and requested them at 9:05 to give me dinner, they refused. Did not budge. Location is the best, in the middle of main road, walking distance to beach.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Varmt badTony Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - BadTony Resort Phuket - BadTony Resort Phuket - BadTony Resort Phuket - BadTony Resort Phuket - BadTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B02