eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Tony Resort Phuket - Varmt bad Tony Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Bad Tony Resort Phuket - Bad Tony Resort Phuket - Bad Tony Resort Phuket - Bad Tony Resort Phuket - Bad Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Patong Antall rom: 102
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1098 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1098)
Sorter etter:
Erik M. Reiste alene Norway, 10. august 2014
Grei beliggenhet i Patong

Beliggenhet, Overaskende rolig, Kort vei til alt
7
En natt på gjennomreise God pris i lavsesong Fin beliggenhet
Anders B. Familie med store barn Sweden, 5. mars 2014
Centralt, nära till allt. Bra pool

Lagom stort, Fin pool, Centralt
7
Våran vistelse med en annan familj var bra. Snorkelresor, elefantridning, gokart och massa andra turistfällor i nära omgivning. Bra ställe att introducera nya Thailandsresenärer. Vi har varit förut på Tonys och vi trivs där, vi reser med 3 barn 6, 12 och 17. Två rum där man kan öppna imellan, bra!
Einar A. Reiste alene Norway, 7. mars 2013
Et helt ok hotell med hyggelig betjening

hyggelig betjening, renhold og svømmebasenget
8
Jeg har bodd på dette hotellet før og husket det som et finere hotell. Er tydelig at standarden har sunket litt, hotellet er litt slitt men det gjenspeiles i prisen. renhold og service er upåklagelig og man bor sentralt i patong.
Eivind N. Par Norway, 29. januar 2011
Bra hotel med hard seng

par og enslige
6,7
Et pluss er jo at hotellet ligger i et svært lokalt område, ca 5 min gange til bangla road, men dette gjør også at det var litt bråkete om natten.
Utelivstips: kjapt til bangla road
Kuan W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
value for money

clean, staff is always available. good decoration. nice and spacious rooms with balcony
7,3
Good and comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Ferdinand P. Par Indonesia, 19. oktober 2014
hotel near to the beach and bangla road

near to bangla, have wifi in room and swimming pool
8
my second time stay at this hotel, very happy since the hotel near to bangla road (nightlife on phuket), near to the beach. there was a wifi in the room and the signal is good. and for the breakfast is so so, but its oke you can find any street food cheap and good.
Gregory M. Gruppe Australia, 18. oktober 2014
location and layout good

right in the heart of patong, good pools and clean
7
Apart from them not giving us what room we ordered the stay was good. They did not have the twin beds in the pool view room but gave us a down grade to a smaller pool room. I think that there are better hotels about in Patong for the money. whold not book this hotel again. Mind you the staff were ok
Arnob N. Par Bangladesh, 12. oktober 2014
OK

Large Room, Swimming Pool, Quite
7,7
We stayed there for 2 nights. A little far from the bangla road. At the time of check in they promoted us to a higher class room without any charge. There were club's free entry cards at the entrance section. So it was easy for us to get into the clubs without any problems. The swimming pool was large and clean. Food was good as well.
David L. Par Australia, 7. oktober 2014
good hotel near everything

price,location and clean
8
Good stay close to everything yiu need
Anton M. Par South Africa, 4. oktober 2014
Good location excellent value for money

Location, value for money, very nice room with a pool view
8,7
The Hotel is excellent value for money. The location is very good, the staff are friendly and ready to help and most of them speak good English. The breakfast buffet is good and the room was always cleaned very well. I recommend the Tony resort and will stay there again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Varmt badTony Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - BadTony Resort Phuket - BadTony Resort Phuket - BadTony Resort Phuket - BadTony Resort Phuket - BadTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C06