Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Tony Resort Phuket - Resepsjon Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Tony Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Tony Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Tony Resort Phuket - Varmt bad Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurant Tony Resort Phuket - Pub/salong Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Resepsjon Tony Resort Phuket - Resepsjon
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 94

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 975 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (975)
Anders B. Familie med store barn Sweden, 5. mars 2014
Centralt, nära till allt. Bra pool

Lagom stort, Fin pool, Centralt
7
Våran vistelse med en annan familj var bra. Snorkelresor, elefantridning, gokart och massa andra turistfällor i nära omgivning. Bra ställe att introducera nya Thailandsresenärer. Vi har varit förut på Tonys och vi trivs där, vi reser med 3 barn 6, 12 och 17. Två rum där man kan öppna imellan, bra!
Einar A. Reiste alene Norway, 7. mars 2013
Et helt ok hotell med hyggelig betjening

hyggelig betjening, renhold og svømmebasenget
8
Jeg har bodd på dette hotellet før og husket det som et finere hotell. Er tydelig at standarden har sunket litt, hotellet er litt slitt men det gjenspeiles i prisen. renhold og service er upåklagelig og man bor sentralt i patong.
Eivind N. Par Norway, 29. januar 2011
Bra hotel med hard seng

par og enslige
6,7
Et pluss er jo at hotellet ligger i et svært lokalt område, ca 5 min gange til bangla road, men dette gjør også at det var litt bråkete om natten.
Utelivstips: kjapt til bangla road
Susan S. Reiste alene Australia, 3. april 2014
poor service from staff

swimming pool, proximity to beach and shopping, clean
6,3
Booked a twin room emailed to confirm then told no twin rooms - asked again when we arrived as they suggested and were told - you no like you go somewhere else. This was the start of extremely poor customer service. Staff did not speak English well enough to even know what we wanted in the restaurant - ordered fish got pork then they demanded we pay when trying to tell them it was not what we ordered - twice the switch blew in our room and they suggested we sit in the dark, with no air conditioning until the morning !! Replace the reception and restaurant staff and this would be a great place to stay - has great facilities and close to everything
Farah A. Par Philippines, 31. mars 2014
Great, unforgettable and fun!

Near the beach, staff are friendly and will accommodate your needs
7
Not bad, ideal for budget seeker.
Thierry B. Reiste alene France, 31. mars 2014
Great breakfast, close to beach

Breakfast, quiet, nice pool
7,7
I really enjoyed my stay at Tony Resort Very we'll located, not too close to the beach so it stays very calm (beach front very busy at night but a 3 min walk from the hotel) Main attractions are very close. Breakfast us very good and the atmosphere very friendly Pool is very good to relax and gives an "inside course" with nice view and relaxing
Erkan O. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 29. mars 2014
big clean rooms,friendly staff at reception

close to beach, close to bangla road,friendly staff
8,3
overall,I was happy staying there. big comfortable room, clean and close to every where ,friendly staff and nice pool.
Richard R. Par Australia, 27. mars 2014
a good 3 star hotel

i liked the pool , location of the hotel, bed was comfortable
6,7
had requested to have airport pick up on my arrival, wasted 30 minutes in the heat for a car that was never sent , phoned hotel to finaly get the message they had not organized a car, made my own way to hotel in a taxi. drink on arrival, no apology for not sending a pick up car just a shrug of the shoulders. room was poolside view, bed was comfortable, older room , old tv not a flat screen, and wifi was very slow, to the point i sometimes went out of the room in the hallway.the location is fine not to far from jung ceylon shopping mall. i think i would look for another hotel on future vists to phukett for value for money.
Bhavesh N. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. mars 2014
exllcent staff (San Her name is), Value for money

not to busy and quite
9
Well recommended
Antonio B. Reiste alene Australia, 20. mars 2014
good location and value for money

the location and the good service and close to nightlife
6,3
I have stayed a few times and always enjoy it.good size rooms and good service and value for money

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - ResepsjonTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTony Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTony Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTony Resort Phuket - Varmt badTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - Pub/salongTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - ResepsjonTony Resort Phuket - ResepsjonTony Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTony Resort Phuket - StrandTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B02