eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Tony Resort Phuket - Varmt bad Tony Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Tony Resort Phuket - Bad Tony Resort Phuket - Bad Tony Resort Phuket - Bad Tony Resort Phuket - Bad Tony Resort Phuket - Bad Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Tony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Patong Antall rom: 102
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1129 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1129)
Sorter etter:
Erik M. Reiste alene Norway, 10. august 2014
Grei beliggenhet i Patong

Beliggenhet, Overaskende rolig, Kort vei til alt
7
En natt på gjennomreise God pris i lavsesong Fin beliggenhet
Anders B. Familie med store barn Sweden, 5. mars 2014
Centralt, nära till allt. Bra pool

Lagom stort, Fin pool, Centralt
7
Våran vistelse med en annan familj var bra. Snorkelresor, elefantridning, gokart och massa andra turistfällor i nära omgivning. Bra ställe att introducera nya Thailandsresenärer. Vi har varit förut på Tonys och vi trivs där, vi reser med 3 barn 6, 12 och 17. Två rum där man kan öppna imellan, bra!
Einar A. Reiste alene Norway, 7. mars 2013
Et helt ok hotell med hyggelig betjening

hyggelig betjening, renhold og svømmebasenget
8
Jeg har bodd på dette hotellet før og husket det som et finere hotell. Er tydelig at standarden har sunket litt, hotellet er litt slitt men det gjenspeiles i prisen. renhold og service er upåklagelig og man bor sentralt i patong.
Eivind N. Par Norway, 29. januar 2011
Bra hotel med hard seng

par og enslige
6,7
Et pluss er jo at hotellet ligger i et svært lokalt område, ca 5 min gange til bangla road, men dette gjør også at det var litt bråkete om natten.
Utelivstips: kjapt til bangla road
Chee C. Par Malaysia, 11. november 2014
Satisfaction

Nice swimming pool, Reasonable Price, Close to everything
7,7
Their staff is helpful, simple breakfast but it's okay. Definitely will come again to Tony Resort
Curtis N. Familie med store barn Canada, 10. november 2014
Convenient comfortable

Central location had all amenities required. Quiet with a nice pool
8
Norharyatie K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 2. november 2014
Good, Affordable, Near to All Attractions

Clean, Staff Very Friendly and Helpful.
9,3
Our stay at Tony was great. The staff was very helpful and always smiling. Good Job.
Gavin B. Par Australia, 2. november 2014
tony resort

location.value for money and staff
8
have stayed on many occasions and will be back again
Terence W. Reiste alene New Zealand, 28. oktober 2014
My stay at Tony Resort.

location-pool-friendly staff.
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Tony resort.The breakfast was only average,but the pool was great.Also the staff were very friendly,and one of the house maids was exceptionally clean and tidy,the other one not so.All in all my stay,and the price were very good.
Rhea C. Gruppe Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
Value for money

the room is spacious, safe area & free/strong wi-fi
7,3
the stay was great staff was accommodating much better if they have a complete set of toiletries (no toothbrush and toothpast)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Varmt badTony Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - BadTony Resort Phuket - BadTony Resort Phuket - BadTony Resort Phuket - BadTony Resort Phuket - BadTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A04