Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1275 anmeldelser

6 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1275)
Sorter etter:
Arne H. Familie med store barn Norway, 30. juni 2015
Arne harry

Beligeheit
7
Det var var bra
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronny O. Reiste alene Norway, 26. desember 2014
Ok hotell! Gamle rom! rent!

rent! bra personell! sentralt!
7,7
Helt ok!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erik M. Reiste alene Norway, 10. august 2014
Grei beliggenhet i Patong

Beliggenhet, Overaskende rolig, Kort vei til alt
7
En natt på gjennomreise God pris i lavsesong Fin beliggenhet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anders B. Familie med store barn Sweden, 5. mars 2014
Centralt, nära till allt. Bra pool

Lagom stort, Fin pool, Centralt
7
Våran vistelse med en annan familj var bra. Snorkelresor, elefantridning, gokart och massa andra turistfällor i nära omgivning. Bra ställe att introducera nya Thailandsresenärer. Vi har varit förut på Tonys och vi trivs där, vi reser med 3 barn 6, 12 och 17. Två rum där man kan öppna imellan, bra!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Einar A. Reiste alene Norway, 7. mars 2013
Et helt ok hotell med hyggelig betjening

hyggelig betjening, renhold og svømmebasenget
8
Jeg har bodd på dette hotellet før og husket det som et finere hotell. Er tydelig at standarden har sunket litt, hotellet er litt slitt men det gjenspeiles i prisen. renhold og service er upåklagelig og man bor sentralt i patong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eivind N. Par Norway, 29. januar 2011
Bra hotel med hard seng

par og enslige
6,7
Et pluss er jo at hotellet ligger i et svært lokalt område, ca 5 min gange til bangla road, men dette gjør også at det var litt bråkete om natten.
Utelivstips: kjapt til bangla road
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael C. Par Australia, 15. januar 2016
Great

Location, pool, clean.
7,7
Fantastic, have stayed before and will saty again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin B. Familie med store barn Australia, 13. januar 2016
Upmarket backpackers

Price, location
4,7
We booked The Tony more than 5 months in advance. We requested an airport pick up and interconnecting rooms. We emailed to request confirmation, but didn't receive a reply. We arrived at the airport to no transfer, made our own way there, then had to wait an hour (at 11pm) for them to make the rooms, which were not interconnecting. The reception staff are rude and not interested. Breakfast was basic but adequate. There were a lot of young European men staying at the hotel when we were there who were quite noisy at night in the hallways. We would not stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ashleigh H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 2. januar 2016
great location

hotel was perfectly located. massive shopping centre close by and the beach only a few minutes walk away. Money exchange booth right out the front as well as transport.
8,7
Stay was great, hotel very accommodating with my young child. Always happy to help The beds are pretty firm but bearable. Very close to shopping and beach. You have everything you need in a very close proximity. Would definitely be going back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suzanne H. Familie med store barn Australia, 2. januar 2016
Great location

Location, friendliness ,accommodating
9,3
Checkin was a breeze, did not have to produce paperwork from agoda, they had it all in hand. Was staying with other family members and they happily put us in rooms beside one another.Breakfast was included, staples were always there but there was something new each morning to try. We stayed for 7 nights. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was perfect. Close to beach, shopping centre and markets. Not a complaint, but be aware, the beds are firm. Would stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-6 av 6 anmeldelser
Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - BadTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - GjesteromTony Resort Phuket - BadTony Resort Phuket - BadTony Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseTony Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - ResepsjonTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05