Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Toscana Village Resort

10 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday-øyene, Australia 4802

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 12 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (12)
Sorter etter:
Riley H. Par Australia, 21. februar 2016
One night
5,7
All required ammenities and clean. Staff lovely. Rooms are a little outdated and difficult for parking cars like 4WD.
Po Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 18. desember 2015
Excellent service

Friendly and helpful staff, pleasant environment, the room is spacious
9,3
I have booked the room for two days with one day in-between going to sailing. The staff noticed that and actively offered help by allowing us to leave our luggages in the room we are staying at. Really thanks a lot for the nice staff! The room is good and the hotel is near the supermarket which is very convenient.
Sandy S. Par Australia, 20. september 2015
Great central location with fantastic views

location, views and size of apartment
10
Our stay was fantastic. Our room was ready at midday. Once we settled in we spent a few hours by the wonderful pools and waterfalls. We walked everywhere from there. The apartment was very comfortable, spacious, clean and accommodating. Would certainly stay there again.
Dimitrios H. Par Australia, 16. juli 2014
Great views and proximity to shops and restaurants

Great views, self contained apartment with parking if required. Shops very close and boardwalk to marina and new ferry terminal
7,7
Chris K. Par Australia, 16. juni 2014
Great value for maoney. Did the job.

View, Cost and location
7,3
Jayne H. Gruppe Australia, 10. november 2013
Excellent

Central location, magnificent views and spacious rooms
9,7
Excellent, great location, beautiful views and spacious apartment. Beautiful gardens!
William M. Familie med store barn Canada, 29. april 2012
Tropical garden site with kitchen and laundry

Nice gardens, Pools. Gated entrance.
7,7
convenient for great barrier reef excursions. apartments do not have a lift. gated entrance did not have enough access cards.
Restauranttips: Tha Fish at the pier. Excellent gluten-free menu.
Tang M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 18. mars 2011
Location but the equipment for less than perfect

Location
7
The location of the resort is very good as it only 15 minutes walking distance to the main street for all living needs and also to Airlie Beach. The view from the room is excellent! Room space is big enough for 8 people. The reception desk is helpful and cheerful for any needs and booking tours.. Overall, it's a good place for a vacation when compare with the price.
Jorgen L. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 10. desember 2011
Tjusigt hotel med härligt läge

God standard,antastisk utsikt,nära centrum och mycket servicinriktad personal.
9,7
ett underbart hotel med härlig atmossvär. rummen var stor och välutrustade. utsikten över havet är kanon. det var nära till allt(affärer ,bad, restauranger).mycket blommor och härliga små poler i olika nivåer. vi hadde tillgång till fri internätt. personalen var underbar, det fans bara möjligheter. vi tar gärna in på detta hotell.
Alessandro F. Småbarnsfamilie Switzerland, 15. juli 2013
piacevole

posizione, vista, comodità
6,3
buono in generale, ma avremmo preferito maggiore pulizia, una rinfrescata alle pareti e all'arredo e una connessione WIFI più efficente
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Toscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyeneToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - UtsiktToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - InngangToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - HageToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - HageToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - BadToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseToscana Village Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07