eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Totolan Castle

Totolan Castle, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6339 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Totolan Castle Bohol - Svømmebasseng Totolan Castle Bohol - Omgivelser Totolan Castle Bohol - Hage Totolan Castle Bohol - Inne i hotellet Totolan Castle Bohol - Utsikt Totolan Castle Bohol - Svømmebasseng Totolan Castle Bohol - Hage Totolan Castle Bohol - Omgivelser Totolan Castle Bohol - Hage Totolan Castle Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Totolan Castle Bohol - Svømmebasseng Totolan Castle Bohol - Svømmebasseng Totolan Castle Bohol - Svømmebasseng Totolan Castle Bohol - Omgivelser Totolan Castle Bohol - Inne i hotellet Totolan Castle Bohol - Omgivelser
Totolan Castle Bohol - Utsikt Totolan Castle Bohol - Omgivelser Totolan Castle Bohol - Hage Totolan Castle Bohol - Hage Totolan Castle Bohol - Hage Totolan Castle Bohol - Omgivelser Totolan Castle Bohol - Svømmebasseng Totolan Castle Bohol - Gjesterom Totolan Castle Bohol - Gjesterom Totolan Castle Bohol - Gjesterom Totolan Castle Bohol - Gjesterom Totolan Castle Bohol - Gjesterom
Område Dauis - Panglao Island Antall rom: 8
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 27 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (27)
Sorter etter:
Dennis F. Par United States of America, 20. september 2013
would not go back

There really was nothing good that we liked about the place.
3
Not good, we were supposed to have breakfast, but did not. Service was not very good.
William B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 6. april 2013
Hated it, no air, no water

nothing, nothing and nothing
2,7
Marton K. Par Hungary, 1. april 2013
Comfortable and good value stay

Nice design, clean, friendly owner and staff
8,3
It is a very good hotel. Near to the airport with hotel pick-up. Very good breakfast. The owner is very friendly and can arrange you all you needed, like tours, diving, etc. I recommend to stay there. Also has a very nice design and good room.
Bruce G. Par United States of America, 13. februar 2013
A unique Experiance

Just far enough away from all the noise and hustle with, Big spacious rooms and a great birds eye view of the surounding sea and city lights in the distance.
10
It was a pure delight. I loved everything about it. like the foos ball table right outside on the veranda between my room and the only other one one the 3rd floor. It really was like staying in a castle, only with the comforts of modern day technology. We went swimming in the Morn. and had the pool all to ourselves. Real nice and private accommodations. We chose it to be close to the Shopping in Tagbilaran, but far enough away to have some peace and quite. I will always stay there again when ever I need to take care of business in Tagbilaran. The owner was very friendly and helpful; he offered us a ride to the city and refused my offer to pay him. A real Gentleman worthy of such a quaint estate. My only regret was not being able to stay longer due to my business schedule.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: A great place to stay if you don't like being treated like a walking $dollar$ sign. and want to avoid the hoards of tourists in Panglao. Also if you like to drink excellent fresh brewed coffee.
Brigit P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. desember 2012
service is good

private and homely
6,7
the children enjoyed swimming with the children of the owner of the hotel.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: rico, the owner of the hotel arranged with the tour driver for us. Jorge , the driver was so helpful in bringing us to places we would like to see. great trip!
Johan R. Småbarnsfamilie Belgium, 26. desember 2012
castle type hotel

we shared the second floor. both rooms. so we could enjoy the outside terrace with vieuws
3,3
the owner is ok but the castle is to far from all; beach, city center, restaurants.... plus there are no facilities in the hotel. no food. no drinks.... the rooms are ok but tve garden dirty and the pool not clean.... i would not recommend. better place.... sun avenue inn.
Restauranttips: bojols chicken and payag restaurant
Rizza M. Par Philippines, 10. juli 2012
Honeymoon Suite

Can't beat the price
8,3
Staff are friendly. The owner gave us a grand service in the hotel. Location is far from nightlife
Lauro E. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 30. mai 2012
Pictures of hotels are not quite they way they are

None
2,3
The pictures shownare not helpful at all to prospective clients. In fact, they are mostly misleading. Although the owners are nice, the hotel is not something I would come back to or recommend because of poor location, outside patio areas not very well kept, and smelly surroundings.
Chello T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. mai 2012
Big rooms

Big room
6,7
The place is nice but if you are travelling with young kidsit is not advisable. There are no nearby restaurants.
Tips: Its a good place if you are travelling alone.
Georgii B. Par Ukraine, 7. april 2012
Castle in a Paradise

Cozy accommodation for a reasonable price
8,7
The hotel is quite small, but beautiful. It is managed by guy from Europe and his wife, making it somehow family style. Rooms are ok, but don't afraid that bathroom is located outside (looks like it is one bathroom per two rooms). Wi-Fi was basically good. Be prepared they don't serve food there, but ask them to suggest you some place downtown. You can easily go there by taxi or tricycle

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Totolan Castle BoholTotolan Castle Bohol - SvømmebassengTotolan Castle Bohol - OmgivelserTotolan Castle Bohol - HageTotolan Castle Bohol - Inne i hotelletTotolan Castle Bohol - UtsiktTotolan Castle Bohol - SvømmebassengTotolan Castle Bohol - HageTotolan Castle Bohol - OmgivelserTotolan Castle Bohol - HageTotolan Castle Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletTotolan Castle Bohol - SvømmebassengTotolan Castle Bohol - SvømmebassengTotolan Castle Bohol - SvømmebassengTotolan Castle Bohol - OmgivelserTotolan Castle Bohol - Inne i hotelletTotolan Castle Bohol - OmgivelserTotolan Castle Bohol - UtsiktTotolan Castle Bohol - OmgivelserTotolan Castle Bohol - HageTotolan Castle Bohol - HageTotolan Castle Bohol - HageTotolan Castle Bohol - OmgivelserTotolan Castle Bohol - SvømmebassengTotolan Castle Bohol - GjesteromTotolan Castle Bohol - GjesteromTotolan Castle Bohol - GjesteromTotolan Castle Bohol - GjesteromTotolan Castle Bohol - GjesteromTotolan Castle Bohol - GjesteromTotolan Castle Bohol - GjesteromTotolan Castle Bohol - GjesteromTotolan Castle Bohol - UtsiktTotolan Castle Bohol - UtsiktTotolan Castle Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletTotolan Castle Bohol - NattklubbTotolan Castle Bohol - RestaurantTotolan Castle Bohol - NattklubbTotolan Castle Bohol - RestaurantTotolan Castle Bohol - HageTotolan Castle Bohol - RestaurantTotolan Castle Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletTotolan Castle Bohol - Inne i hotelletTotolan Castle Bohol - Inne i hotelletTotolan Castle Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletTotolan Castle Bohol - Pub/salongTotolan Castle Bohol - Inne i hotelletTotolan Castle Bohol - Inne i hotelletTotolan Castle Bohol - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C03