Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1478 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1478)
Sorter etter:
Tiong T. Par Singapore, 18. mai 2016
Average Hotel
4
Staff were unenthusiastic and unresponsive. Not an easy to locate hotel unless you approach the local senior citizens for direction using its Chinese address. But good location to explore ruins of St Paul and many other attractions of Macau. Probably the only reason to stay at this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hon M. Par Hong Kong, 8. mai 2016
Good
5,3
Location and cleanliness good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
T M. Gruppe Indonesia, 7. mai 2016
Nice and big room but location lil bit hard to fin
3,7
Im booking for triple room, the room is big.. But from the bus stop is far and when im looking around for this hotel, lil bit hard to find..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francessca Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 24. april 2016
cozy place
5,3
we love it very much!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Esko T. Par Finland, 21. april 2016
Good place to stay
5
Great location, everything was very near. The room was comfortable and spacious. I would go there again if i would be in macao.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Avan W. Par Malaysia, 9. april 2016
Located near local tourism and shopping area
5
Easily accessible via local transportation
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hazel C. Par Philippines, 8. april 2016
good stay!
6
the room is big enough for couples and it's very clean. The location of this hotel is very good because it is just a walk away to senado square and the ruins of st. paul. the only problem we got is going to the hotel from the ferry terminal since it was our first time in macao, we find it difficult to find the hotel so what we did is we rode a taxi which is so expensive;(
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kah Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. april 2016
spacious room, clean bathroom, old furniture
5
Location of the hotel is nice. We take a free shuttle to lisboa hotel and walked to this hotel (there is some slopes though). The room is so spacious but doesn't smell nice. WiFi is weak in the room, need to go near the door for WiFi usage. Receptions were quick. Overall - good, will come back and stay at this hotel again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Man W. Par Portugal, 15. mars 2016
Overall ok
4,7
Overall ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng P. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 11. mars 2016
Good Location
5
Good location, big room, a bit old
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeTowns Well Hotel Macao - UtsiktTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadTowns Well Hotel Macao - ResepsjonTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - InngangTowns Well Hotel Macao - InngangTowns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08