Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Inngang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Inngang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsikt Towns Well Hotel Macao - Bad
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 58

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1250 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1250)
Sorter etter:
Yuk K. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 25. mai 2015
Good Location, Clean and Good Price

Good Location, Clean and Good Price
9
Herwindo Y. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 21. mai 2015
Good location

Near city center
7,3
It's difficult to find this hotel. But, I gave Agoda booking form to taxi driver from airport. Lucky me, he knows. The hotel is very near from city center, Senado Square, just walk no more than 5 minutes. And you just walk for 15 minutes to Grand Lisboa. Good location for street food also.
Sin L. Par Malaysia, 16. mai 2015
Good location

Location, friendly staff
6,7
Mediaty M. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 15. mai 2015
value for money

comfortable, spacious room, good location
8
good
Peter T. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. mai 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, Value and great condition
9,3
If you are not familiar with the Historical Senado Square of downtown Macau, you will have difficulty locating it although it is really very centrally located and extremely accessible to all part of Macau. It is a 2-minute walk to the Tourist Office at Senado Square/Avenida de Almeida Riberio. The hotel staff is very helpful and speak good English. The room is clean and huge for a downtown hotel and the rate I got was almost half of the downtown hotels I stayed in previous visits. I was given two bottles of drinking water every day. There are all kinds of shops, restaurants and food stalls surrounding the hotel. I definitely will stay here again.
Chuan K. Par Malaysia, 8. mai 2015
good

clean,comfort and value in money
7,3
Christopher D. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 6. mai 2015
ok to stay 1 night

very near historical place and restaurant
6
ok.
Dunstan L. Foretningsreisende Macau, 6. mai 2015
Close to city centre

Close to city centre, easy to get to historical sites
6
Close to city centre, easy to get to historical sites
Ye I. Reiste alene South Korea, 5. mai 2015
Nice place

Location, cleanliness
9
It was a nice place to stay.
Khoh P. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 5. mai 2015
convenience , clean and comfort

convenience , clean and valueble
7,7
room is big and clean, location is very convenient near to bus stop , shop, restaurant and point of travel, all is walking distance.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - InngangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - InngangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeTowns Well Hotel Macao - UtsiktTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - ResepsjonTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03