Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Inngang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Inngang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsikt Towns Well Hotel Macao - Bad
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 58

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1327
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1327)
Sorter etter:
Ricky S. Gruppe Indonesia, 22. august 2015
bad hotel

Towns Well Hotel
2,3
bad smell, broken toilet door, dark room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Relyn L. Gruppe Philippines, 13. august 2015
Cheap hotel

Near to san ma lo, cheap and big rooms
7,3
Bed are hard. But overall its ok for the price you pay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sudhir P. Familie med store barn India, 11. august 2015
Good location

Location, spacious room,
8
Near to bus stop. Walkable from sodendo square. Had to ask direction to locate direction, not all people comfortable with English especially the shop people. Hotel entrance was not very approachable for my son due to slope who was using crutches.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adrian C. Gruppe Philippines, 10. august 2015
Superb Location

Location, Location, Location
7
At the heart of all tourist spots in Macau.. Hotel needs renovation badly.. Rates a bit expensive maybe because of its strategic and superb location. Recommended for a short stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 8. august 2015
Worst hotel I ever stayed in!

Good location
4
The air- Con is so noisy I can even sleep, they didn't mention anything about the make up room tag had to hang out if you want the service and the deposit slip have to be return back if you want the refund.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hazel M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. august 2015
Superb Hotel!

Good location, well oriented staff and great accommodation
9,3
It is our first time to go to Macau with my family and relatives. For me Towns well hotel is a great place to stay. Outside of the vicinity, there's a lot of establishment where you can shop, eat and explore. All the tourist spots are close to the hotel. The staff are very accommodating especially the filipino. Since we are the same nationality, its easy to access and communicate with them.. Try to check there website to find out more about this hotel. Enjoy your stay fellas!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronald K. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 31. juli 2015
Great hotel

Location, staff, restaraunt
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grace S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. juli 2015
best budhet hotel in d ciry

nice staff,clean,big bathroom
8,7
Very good.no matter is travel solo, couple or with family,it is a best choice to stay (budget)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kiki T. Gruppe Indonesia, 30. juli 2015
great location

location, location, cleaness
8,3
little hotel but strategic location, near to anything, shopping area, cheaper dinning, people park or ruin's of st. paul. surroundings are very nice for hanging out or window shopping only. but for the first time U find this hotel, it's hard enough, coz the place unknown and a little hidden
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rowena J. Gruppe Philippines, 25. juli 2015
Value for money

it was near senado square
6
we had a hard time getting to the hotel. The bed was so stiff, I think we'll break a bone if we accidentally jump on it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - InngangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - InngangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeTowns Well Hotel Macao - UtsiktTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - ResepsjonTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02