eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Inngang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Inngang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsikt Towns Well Hotel Macao - Bad
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 58

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1132 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1132)
Sorter etter:
Leanna E. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. februar 2015
Couldn''

Large room, Great view, Near museum
9
I really enjoyed my stay. It is a bit run down but my room was clean, not dangerous. I don't know why I got a large room with a 180-degree view. That was great. Evening desk clerk spoke English. Staff was pleasant. Food at the restaurant was great, but you might want a reservation during Chinese New Year. Kung hei fat choi!
Hacksun H. Reiste alene South Korea, 17. februar 2015
Good location good location good location

location
6,3
not bad but white dust is on the bed.but room view is good.
Cres A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 16. februar 2015
Its hard to communicate with the staff

Near the tourist attraction, big rooms
3,7
The staff can't understand english ,its hard to communicate with them... The hotel location is hard to find .
Tee H. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. februar 2015
Worth the price

The location is very good and the room is very big and comfortable
9,3
Jacqueline N. Gruppe Philippines, 7. februar 2015
Coffee/tea maker. Guy receptionist was Rude

Location
4,7
The girl receptionist on our arrival was pleasant. But the guys was terrible when I ask if we can have another coffee/tea maker because the one we had in our room was very rusty and i think it had dry soap in it. how can we used it? its so dirty. The receptionist guy at night told me that they don't have any extra;then i asked if they can clean it, he responded ' Go to the toilet then you do it yourself!' with a smile . He was so sarcastic. I've been to places or even to 1 star hotels but never been experience this sarcastic rude treatment. I just thinking probably he had a bad day! but still you should not treat your customers or client that way! never unless you hate your job.
Rozita R. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. februar 2015
good stay

comfy bed, spacious room, strategic location
7,7
It was a good stay, the room was big and i love the centralised location
Rozita R. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. februar 2015
Pleasant stay

Comfort, big room, centralised
7,7
Good stay, helpful staff, centralised location
Eric G. Par Indonesia, 3. februar 2015
Nice hotel

Good location, Clean, Near from public transport
10
Leong S. Par Malaysia, 29. januar 2015
Good location

location
5,3
Non functional water heater
Manuel A. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. januar 2015
BEST LOCATED

The hotel is very well located near the Senado and is walking distance to 90 % of the places to see in Macau. Rooms are very clean and well kept. The day staffer could speak English
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - InngangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - InngangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeTowns Well Hotel Macao - UtsiktTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - ResepsjonTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08