eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Inngang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Inngang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsikt Towns Well Hotel Macao - Bad
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Sted: Macau City Antall rom: 58

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 673 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (673)
Yessika S. Gruppe Singapore, 16. april 2014
Central location & budget

Central location & budget
6,3
Stayed at triple room. With the low price, this hotel worth the price since it is located right smack near Senado Square & St Paul Ruins. Bed is hard & amenities standard - but well served our purpose of staying; just don't expect star quality treatment.
Yessika S. Gruppe Singapore, 15. april 2014
Central location & budget

Central location & budget
6,3
Stayed at triple room. With the low price, this hotel worth the price since it is located right smack near Senado Square & St Paul Ruins. Bed is hard & amenities standard - but well served our purpose of staying; just don't expect star quality treatment.
Seng P. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. april 2014
Budget Hotel

good loaction for food, shopping and visiting place of interest
5,7
Wifi signal is bad, prepare prepaid card if you need internet access.
Men Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. april 2014
Good location and spacious room

Spacious, location, wifi
7
The room is huge and clean. Its location is great and it's near to the Senado Square, shopping are and other places. However, the staff attitude could be improved.
Rosalind F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. april 2014
Bed was very hard . Staff could not speak English.

Just the location
4,7
Arrived in hotel around 6 pm. We had a triple sharing room. There was one bed without a cover and no pillows. Had to wait until 10 pm for the person who will put the cover. He was an old Chinese man who was grumpy . The bathroom was not that clean.
Shuk C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 30. mars 2014
quite nice

wifi, town centre, convenient
6,7
Lee A. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 26. mars 2014
good memory for historical country

clean,comfortable and location
7,7
Everything was good, only the front desk service not so politely, but I think there is Macau's culture. beside that is OK, the room was big and clean, the location also good for surrounding shopping and easy to catch public transport.
Vinnie C. Par Malaysia, 22. mars 2014
Good hotel

Centrally located
9,3
It's centrally located and the hotel cleanliness was very good. We had a perfect comfortable staying night. Customer service staff was very polite and her guest attentive was great.
Yoke H. Par Singapore, 22. mars 2014
For budget accommodation, it is acceptable

Location, spacious room and provide minimum basic needs
6,7
Some of the bath towels provided were rather old. No one make-up our room, probably we did not hang the "makeup room" tag outside our room. The electric kettle was very oily as we guessed that previous guests had used it to cook instant noodle. Need better security at night as once we encountered stranger entered the lift with us, he didn't seem to be hotel guest. Overall, the 2-night stay was fine.
Nirun K. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 21. mars 2014
just ok

location space not expensive
5,3
some staff is not helpful for example ; I asked a man to print the voucher for me but he refused. Another day the girl printed for me.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - InngangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - InngangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeTowns Well Hotel Macao - UtsiktTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - ResepsjonTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06