eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Inngang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Inngang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsikt Towns Well Hotel Macao - Bad
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 58

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1172 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1172)
Sorter etter:
Janine J. Par Philippines, 22. mars 2015
overnight stay

location. clean.
7,3
The room and shower were clean when we arrived. The electric water heater though looked like it's suspicious to use, dunno if not cleaned well or just old. There was a renovation going on near the reception area, but glad it wasn't dusty. The receptionist was kind. You could walk to Senado Square to St Paul Ruins from here. The location of the hostel is its strongest point. Overall, our overnight stay was pleasant. Will be coming back again if ever we plan to go back to Macau.
Sau K. Par Malaysia, 19. mars 2015
good

good
8
Patrick L. Par Malaysia, 16. mars 2015
no good, feel uncomfortable & bad wifi.

no comments
7,7
Very poor management, staff not proper trained in serving guests! .. not satisfied, lastly never come back for this hotel.
Gek L. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. mars 2015
BUDGET TRAVEL

GOOD LOCATION, ONE OF THE CHEAPEST PLACE BUT THE BED TOO HARD
5,3
Valen K. Familie med store barn Philippines, 9. mars 2015
Just somewhere to sleep

location. location. location.
5,7
There was this old man at the reception who was totally rude and not accommodating. Instead of trying to understand what we say ( or english in general), he just keeps saying no and "shoos" us away.
Joyce G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. mars 2015
townswell

good location
5
ok, but most of the staff doesnt speak english, it is very hard to communicate with them more so in the reception area
Siew W. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. mars 2015
Good

cheap, good location, clean
7,7
Siew W. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. mars 2015
Good location, relatively cheap

good location, clean, relatively cheap
8
Leanna E. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. februar 2015
Couldn''

Large room, Great view, Near museum
9
I really enjoyed my stay. It is a bit run down but my room was clean, not dangerous. I don't know why I got a large room with a 180-degree view. That was great. Evening desk clerk spoke English. Staff was pleasant. Food at the restaurant was great, but you might want a reservation during Chinese New Year. Kung hei fat choi!
Hacksun H. Reiste alene South Korea, 17. februar 2015
Good location good location good location

location
6,3
not bad but white dust is on the bed.but room view is good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - InngangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - InngangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeTowns Well Hotel Macao - UtsiktTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - ResepsjonTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08