eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Inngang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Inngang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsikt Towns Well Hotel Macao - Bad
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 58

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1199 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1199)
Sorter etter:
Andrew H. Reiste alene New Zealand, 19. april 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean, good location
7,3
Zety H. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. april 2015
Not well equipted, no iron, no toiletries

Good location
6,7
Issac K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 17. april 2015
Budget & Good Location

Location good,value for money
5,7
Everything still ok just the receptionist(is china guy)speaking very rude and bad service only.
Zhang Z. Familie med store barn China, 5. april 2015
Great hotel.

Good location. Friendly staff. Clean environment.
10
Very memorable.
Surasit W. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 1. april 2015
ok

Good location
6
Sum M. Par Malaysia, 31. mars 2015
Value for money

Location, comfortable, value for money
6,7
Good location, the female staff very nice she allow us to check in early, room is very big
Pataravadee S. Gruppe Thailand, 31. mars 2015
Good hotel located in central of Macau

Big and clean room , staff can speak English, hotel located near Senado square and Ruin of st' Paul
8,7
Big and clean room , staff can speak English, hotel located near Senado square and Ruin of st' Paul
Lee Y. Par Malaysia, 30. mars 2015
Uncomfortable stay

location, size
5
the spring coil of the bed could be easily feel at the surface of the mattress. very uncomfortable stay and cause back ache. refuse to give additional pillow after request.morning 8am heard renovation noise where somebody drilling.
Gen S. Reiste alene Japan, 29. mars 2015
Deposit charge

Wide space
4
When I came this hotel in first midnight, I was required the deposit money but I did not have. Hotel rep strongly requested to go to a ATM to get money so I have to go to the ATM terminal near the hotel. But unfortunately ATM contained no money In it and too bad I was taken my money of 300hk$ by ATM And hotel rep did not help any action to me to get back 300$ from the bank I can't accept it .
Janine J. Par Philippines, 22. mars 2015
overnight stay

location. clean.
7,3
The room and shower were clean when we arrived. The electric water heater though looked like it's suspicious to use, dunno if not cleaned well or just old. There was a renovation going on near the reception area, but glad it wasn't dusty. The receptionist was kind. You could walk to Senado Square to St Paul Ruins from here. The location of the hostel is its strongest point. Overall, our overnight stay was pleasant. Will be coming back again if ever we plan to go back to Macau.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - InngangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - InngangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeTowns Well Hotel Macao - UtsiktTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - ResepsjonTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - GjesteromTowns Well Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03