Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Resepsjon Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet
Område Fuente Osmena

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 149 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (149)
Sorter etter:
Niklas B. Reiste alene Germany, 6. februar 2016
Great value

Clean, quiet, good value
9
Great value hostel only a 100PHP taxi ride away from the ferry pier and north bus station, respectively. Very clean, had a good night's sleep there. Thanks!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jon C. Gruppe Philippines, 8. desember 2015
Overall Value for your money

Location, Comfort and Price
8,3
I traveled to Cebu with my workmates and overall the stay was uneventful. The location of the hotel is at the center of Cebu City and will take you at least 45 minutes from Mactan Cebu International Airport. The guesthouse is situated in the middle of a residential area and it takes you 10 minutes to get to the nearest fast food or restaurant. The guesthouse do not serve other kind of food aside from breakfast so if you like to get real food then you have to go out. The staff is definitely courteous and that they are responsive to our requests. Paul the guide we had for our Kawasan Falls adventure was definitely amazing. He knows a lot of things about the city and shares information. There was a never ending sharing of knowledge and FYI's during our ride going to the falls. Certainly blown us away. Thank you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marl F. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 6. september 2015
Beautiful Traveller

Location, staff friendliness and wifi
8,3
I was happy the whole time
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marlon @. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. april 2015
nice but location far diffuclt to find the place

clean, value for money and placr quite nice
6,7
Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Enrilyn E. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. april 2015
value for money

value for money and great staff
6,7
I liked the staff, they were accommodating and nice. they helped print out my ticket when I was about to leave for Manila. Its also very safe to stay here. I didn't love the flight of stairs though..:)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sylvain V. Par France, 2. april 2015
cheap guesthouse

cost, location and staff
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mara N. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Perfect for a quick stay

Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francis F. Reiste alene Philippines, 19. februar 2015
Great staff

convenient, clean, great staff
6,7
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Agnes J. Par Philippines, 18. februar 2015
Not Value for Money

Not What I Expected
6,7
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bremeline M. Par Canada, 14. februar 2015
Comfortable Stay

Window in our room with a view of the city!
6,7
We had a good stay at T3eats Guest House. They room was comfortable and clean. It also had a tv with lots of movies. Its near the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk, although you can always grab a taxi. It's a nice place to stay for a couple of days but if you are only plassing through Cebu in order to make your way to Bohol or the Bantayan Islands I would recommend staying somewhere closer the the bus terminal or airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu CityTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - ResepsjonTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07