eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Resepsjon
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Område Cebu City
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 126 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (126)
Sorter etter:
Kelly L. Reiste alene New Zealand, 22. oktober 2014
Clean, value for money

Clean, upstairs balcony, option of female dorm.
8
Nina R. Par United States of America, 2. oktober 2014
Decent place

it was clean, the staff were helpful
7
A decent and clean spot. The area is quite terrible though. There's not much to eat unless you like fast food joints. Unfortunately our shower was broken and the shower head had to be by me to be used.
Hiu C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
Nice staff at TR3ATS Guest House

Staff, cleaning, price
7,3
The staff are friendly and there is a lot of support from them. The room is clean, but the bed is not long enough for foreigner. Price is very attractive. Will choose it again in Cebu.
Tin W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 10. september 2014
Staffs are nice, location okay, easy to find

Overall quite good
8
Staffs are nice, teach us how to go for shopping, eating n transportation. Room is okay with hot air, air con n TV. with a toy story wall pic:) 5-10mins to carbon market, but little far to SM mall. Overall is quite new. worth to live here
Kanako W. Reiste alene Japan, 16. august 2014
friendly staffs, easy to access party place

clean, nice staffs,
8,7
Super-kind and friendly staffs, also travelers fortunately. a bit far from beach and airport( like 5$, 40mins by taxi) good location (about 15 mins walk) to access Mango square which offers clubs, restaurants, shopping mall.
Noe G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 15. mai 2014
Good for a place to sleep in

Fairly clean, accessible to transportation and quiet surroundings
5,3
Overall it was fairly good. But it did not match our expectations. No lift to the third floor but considering it was a budget hotel, don't expect more. Water in the washbasin tap was like a trickle ...bedsheets need to be updated by the management. Bring your own towels. If you won't be spending the whole day in the hotel and need a place to sleep in..the hotel does its job.
Sung C. Reiste alene South Korea, 1. mai 2014
receptionists are very kind

kindness . tidy. reasonable price
9,3
When i visit to cebu again,i really wanna stay there!!
Nakahata F. Reiste alene Japan, 21. april 2014
Great

Friendly staff,clean room,good connection wifi even roof top
9
GH is quite clean n room as well.all staff r very kindly,they accommodate my request quickly.My favorite is the small roof top which connect free wifi!if I go to Cebu again,definitely I choose this GH
Marie A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 4. februar 2014
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
9,3
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.
Marja B. Foretningsreisende Finland, 3. februar 2014
Clean Hostel.

Helpful staff
9,7
Staff was very helpful. I had problems with my taxi going there from the airport, but tried calling the hostel staff for help and they immediately provided assistance guide to the driver to locate the place. Beds are a bit shorter than standard, but it didn't affect me anyway. I slept well since beds are comfortable with good A/C in the room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu CebuTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - ResepsjonTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B03