Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 523 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 523 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,3

shun W. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2016
Location is good, adjacent to train or bus station.
Room is clean and spacious. Good to have free Wifi service at room.
Skrevet 23 juli 2016

Jocelyn Y. fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Nice stay
Good location, near city walking distance, no extra charge for one kid. pretty good. But limitation of WIFI access.
Skrevet 21 juli 2016

Edwin H. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Not what i expected
Pretty clean, spacious rooms, location is ok, being near Roma Train Station. However, there are lacking in a few areas, especially there is no in room slippers, no refills of mineral water daily (apparently only given 2 bottles free for first night, told by the front desk), no replenishment of toothbrush. Didnt expect this from Hotel Jen (a chain by shangrila). Buffet breakfast was good, with many choices of fresh juice. Had dinner once at Nest, pretty okay, nothing much to choose from? If u don take spicy food, probably u are left with minimal choices. Could have been a better experience.
Skrevet 16 juli 2016

peter M. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good stay but
Almost another good stay however had hot water issues.twice I had to report it eventually got it sorted only for some thing to occur again next morning.stayed on level 12.if you are a light sleeper like myself may want to get a room facing Roma street as train noise a concern.
Skrevet 16 juli 2016

WEE C. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Nice & strategic
Located just off Roma Street station, this hotel is very convenient for travellers - no need to lug luggage bags for too long. Nice facilities & strategic location
Skrevet 02 juli 2016

Gladys R. fra USA
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Close to all!
We loved staying here. So close to King George Square and the QueenStreet Mall.
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

JUNGEUN L. fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Good to come and go out of Brisbane by bus.train and to the airport
Very clean room. Kind staffs. Just next to Brisbane transit centre and Roma st. station, so very good to jump on and off the bus and move to other place and easy to come and go to the airport by train. I will stay again at this hotel 2 nights more when I back to Brisbane.
Skrevet 18 juni 2016

WEE C. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Value for money
Location is ideal as it's next to the Roma train station. Walking distance to the main town centre as well as the free city hopper services and parklands.
Skrevet 17 juni 2016

Sebastien T. fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
in the BCD, parking, well equiped
in the BCD, parking, well equipped (espresso coffee machine in the room is a plus)
Skrevet 02 juni 2016

Bill E. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Hotel is very nicely presented and very clean
Was pleasantly impressed with the presentation of the room.
Skrevet 28 mai 2016