eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gjesterom Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gjesterom Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurant Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Møterom Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Møterom Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Dansesal Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Utsiden av hotellet Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Utsiden av hotellet Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Lobby Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gjesterom Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gjesterom Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Resepsjon Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gjesterom Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Resepsjon Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gjesterom Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Treningsrom
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fasiliteter Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Utsiden av hotellet Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gjesterom Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurant Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gjesterom Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fasiliteter Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gjesterom Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fasiliteter Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fasiliteter Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fasiliteter Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fasiliteter Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gjesterom
Område Brisbane City Center Antall rom: 191
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 335 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (335)
Sorter etter:
Tommy J. Familie med store barn Sweden, 15. desember 2013
Övernattning för vidare transfer med tåg

Närheten till Roma tågstation
9,3
Stora och sköna sängar, bra buffe'frukost, nära till till tågstation med tåg till guldkusten och sunshinecoast Trevligt bemötande och hjälpsam personal
Claudia C. Reiste alene Australia, 12. september 2014
Convenient for airport train

Newly refurbished, good location for transit centre, close to city
8
Anthony B. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 12. september 2014
Great Value for Money

Value for Money, Location, Ease of Access
7,7
Nyan W. Foretningsreisende Myanmar, 9. september 2014
My review

Location, Room and Staffs
9,3
Andrew W. Par Thailand, 7. september 2014
A Woolaston review

Good size room, clean tidy and friendly staff
8,3
Overall it was good, but when we checked in I specifically asked for a room on the quiet side (assuming that they knew that the trains were the noisy side - particularly given the curtain design). Got to our room only to find we were on the rail/noisy side, which was a bit annoying. With the curtains open it was a bit noisy with train noise, but after realising the curtains were more than just curtains, it was fine and we had a comfortable sleep after closing them. It wasn't necessarily the persons fault who checked us in, because I didn't specifically say not on the train side, but would reasonably have assumed that he would know.
Jiun L. Par Malaysia, 2. september 2014
Good location, noise pollution

Location near train stop, cleanliness
6,7
Room comfort and cleanliness as expected. Noise from trains unbearable. While checking out, was patiently waiting behind a customer who took quite a long while. Another front desk person came on and motioned to a lady who just came and attended to her immediately, ignoring me who have been waiting..Such "queue-jumping" is unacceptable. Don't know if it has something to do with my race.
Richard H. Reiste alene Australia, 31. august 2014
Great value for money.

Location. Clean and new. Not 2 expensive.
10
Great
Lyudmila G. Par Australia, 24. august 2014
Good standard.

Very clean,comfortable bed,big room.
9
It was only one night stay but i am happy to recomend it anyone - specially for business traveler.
Marc D. Familie med store barn Netherlands, 24. august 2014
Awesome location, close to everything.

Location, quality of room, proximity to "everything"
7,7
Booked this hotel for our 21st anniversary; 14 year old in tow to celebrate with us. I got a good rate on a room with two double beds. Easy to find, easy to park (under cover, right next to the hotel). On top of Roma Street Station, so easy access to trains, buses, and close to the city and Roma Street Parklands. Check in easy and efficient (don't know why they wanted photo ID, but there you go). Interior of hotel definitely 4+ stars. Our room (1411; nice and high!) had some good views, and only tiny bits of street noise. Very comfortable beds and pillows, plus all the usual mod cons one can expect from 4-or-more stars nowadays (free wifi is one of them). The only let-down to some degree was the MJ's Restaurant. No complaints, let's make that clear. Food was good (but not great), interior was a bit 3-star-ish, and service was somewhat rushed and clumsy, even though everything went fine. Compared to the class of hotel, the restaurant underperformed, in my opinion. I must admit that in the morning, with daylight and views outside, the restaurant suddenly looked a lot better, and the breakfast buffet was of good value. I LOVE "real" espresso machines in hotels! I think the restaurant interior is just not what it could be. White table linen, and perhaps some "funkier" tables and chairs would probably already do the trick. All in all, an enjoyable stay and a fitting celebration of 21 years of our relationship. Wouldn't hesitate visiting this place again. Would probably eat somewhere else, though......
David B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 23. august 2014
Nice hotel

Close to the train station, clean and friendly staff
8,7
Parking was convenient and discounted for guests. Breakfast decent quality for the usual high hotel price. Cheaper on the street but not much open weekends so stick to the hotel then. Long walk to a decent restaurant. Cheap or well priced available over the road at the Guilty Rogue hotel. Full of Backpackers drunk and noisy, OK if thats your scene. Hotel staff were above average. Its very close to the big train terminal. That bothered some folks but was a soft rumble like thunder in the distance and didn't worry me at all. Far better than sirens or car noise. Clean, plain decor. inoffensive if uninteresting. Suitable for my business trip.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GjesteromTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GjesteromTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestaurantTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - MøteromTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - MøteromTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - DansesalTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Utsiden av hotelletTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Utsiden av hotelletTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - LobbyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GjesteromTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GjesteromTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ResepsjonTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GjesteromTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ResepsjonTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GjesteromTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - TreningsromTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FasiliteterTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Utsiden av hotelletTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GjesteromTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestaurantTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GjesteromTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FasiliteterTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GjesteromTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FasiliteterTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FasiliteterTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FasiliteterTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FasiliteterTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01