eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Suiterom Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Gjesterom Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Bad Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Treningsrom Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Restaurant Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Gjesterom Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Gjesterom Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Møterom Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Restaurant Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Treningsrom
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 283
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1170 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1170)
Sorter etter:
Randmael O. Reiste alene Norway, 7. august 2009
Sweet hotel!

everything! the wiew,breakfast buffet,the stylish room and ofcource the staff! i will stay at this hotel next time i visit Hong Kong=)
9,3
I simply loved my stay at the Jen(or Jem, it trouly is);) the staff is very helpfull and friendly. I was suprised about the stylish rooms and the nice wiew.(lived at the 25 floor) it`s also happy hour(free drinks!!!!) everyday two hour at the evening:) The breakfast buffet is good and there is a free shuttle service from the hotel to Central station:) i will return to Hotel Jen for sure next time i visit Hong Kong:)
Utelivstips: dont forget the complimentary drinks at the Sky bar;)
Cyril B. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 18. juli 2014
clean, good condition, swimming pool

swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
6,7
swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
Boon W. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. juni 2014
Great

Service Good nearby restaurants
7,7
Good , quiet and clean. Should have in house local hongkong cuisines
Chris R. Par Australia, 22. juni 2014
good value for money

Staff, room comfort, free shuttle
8
Friendly staff comfortable room and the free shuttle service - every hour from Hong Kong station so dont get a cab
Hemant N. Gruppe India, 22. juni 2014
Neat tidy hotel

Pricing Location
8,3
We had a good stay at the traders , smallish rooms but comfortable and excellent value for money
Pei J. Par China, 21. juni 2014
The Worst Experience Ever
3
Traders Hong Kong is not good in any aspect . We arrived the hotel at 1:30 am and were sent to a smelly room with a shabby bathroom. We booked the room half a month ago and made full payment then. We specifically requested non-smoking room and told the hotel we were about to arrive at midnight. People at the front desk didn't say a word before we got into the elevator and found out by ourselves that our room is on a smoking floor. We returned to the front desk and requested to be changed to another room. The manager, without even checking the booking system, told us this is the last room available. Wendy then very "nicely" sent a cleaning lady with an air fresher spray to the room. We tried to understand, ok, the hotel was not obliged to meet our requests. BUT, we got angry when we got into the room and saw the bathroom. I would like to share some pictures with you if I can. That is not a bathroom of a four star hotel. Imagine a sink and a toilet seat of a public toilet of an old building. That's what we have there. We returned to the front desk again. Ms Wendy Leung, again, told us there was nothing they can do. That was the one last room. She also emphasized that the room was indeed what we booked. It must be some information on Agoda's which misled us. We had no idea if she herself even believed what she said, but we found her not making any sense at all. It is NOT a guest room of a four star hotel and we are NOT fools. We don’t care whether it is the last room or not. All we want is a room that meets four star hotel room standard and fair services of a Shangri-La managed hotel. It is the hotel's responsibility to manage its bookings. Why its guests should bear with the consequences of their mismanagement. We would like to write to and call the general manager of the hotel and find out whether the room we stayed is a real guest room or just a employee rest room that Traders sells to its guests sometimes when they run out of rooms.
Adil C. Gruppe Canada, 14. juni 2014
Very satisfactory

Fast check,in Location Price & value
7,7
Joon K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. juni 2014
Overall another very pleasant stay...

1) Great staff, 2) Good accessibility to public transport, 3) Nice restaurants serving local food near hotel.
8,7
It was a wonderful stay. Room was cosy, comfortable and clean. Staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Breakfast was decent. Free shuttle bus to HK Station, public buses and trams made it all up for lack of MTR service which is under construction.
Yeo M. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 10. juni 2014
Fast checking in and out

Services are efficient and clean room
6,7
Stay was good, just that not conveniently located near MTR.
Yeo M. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 8. juni 2014
Clean and comfortable!

Efficient and fast checking and out
6,7
Great but not conveniently located near to MTR. Bus shuttle service ends too early.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la HongkongTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - SuiteromTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - GjesteromTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - BadTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - TreningsromTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - SvømmebassengTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - RestaurantTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - GjesteromTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - GjesteromTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - SvømmebassengTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - MøteromTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - RestaurantTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - SvømmebassengTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - SvømmebassengTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Treningsrom

Kundeanmeldelser - Traders Hotel by Shangri-la, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B06