Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 754 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 754 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Margaret T.
Filippinene
04 juli 2016
Not that satisfied
Got 2 rooms. Our room's carpet had some ketchup stains. The other room's toilet didn't have a bidet unlike ours. Overall though, gave us a relaxing stay.

JongHyeok K.
Filippinene
22 juni 2016
good
Good

Yu C.
Canada
21 juni 2016
Good all around
Breakfast wasn't the best I've had at hotels of this level.

Edna L.
Brunei Darussalam
20 juni 2016
Wonderful stay
Have stayed twice. Wonderful stay. Ordered room service during recent stay. Had it placed on the coffee table. Glass table top wasn't secured. Food platter dropped and food were completely wasted. Was offered no compensation. We had to pay another round of room service that night.

Alelie C.
Filippinene
12 juni 2016
Still one of my favorite hotel in Manila
We stayed at an executive suite again and this hotel never failed to meet our expectations. The room was huge and they gave us an access to the club lounge where we can eat and drink for free. The staff are very accommodating and they are very warm to all the hotel guests :)

Muhammad A.
Singapore
05 juni 2016
Good location
Really like the location, which was a short walk from where my conference was held & near to some shopping malls.

Iris C.
Filippinene
04 juni 2016
Very nice hotel
They upgrade our room. Very accommodating specially Ms. Gian Carla the hotel supervisor two thumbs up.

LEONIDAS M.
Filippinene
02 juni 2016
Good hotel... could have been better if the swimming pools had been upgraded
l

Maria S.
Filippinene
31 mai 2016
Value for money
Everything was perfect especially the view from Club Lounge and Windows by the Bay. My husband and I enjoyed our stay. Will definitely recommend and be back soon!

Josephine S.
Malaysia
31 mai 2016
Not a pleasant hotel to stay
The staff are rude and not friendly at all. the breakfast food is really not worth the money paid. Won't be staying in this hotel anymore. It will be my first and last stay there.