eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filippinene 1305 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gjesterom Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gjesterom Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gjesterom Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Direktørsalong Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gjesterom Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gjesterom Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gjesterom Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Treningsrom Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Treningsrom Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurant
Område Malate Antall rom: 312
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 509 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (509)
Sorter etter:
Anders T. Reiste alene Norway, 9. september 2012
Litt dårligere enn antatt etter prisen

Servicen frem til bestilling av taxi fra og til flyplass var god
7
oppholdet mitt på en natt var bra. det eneste jeg savnet var at det ikke var bedre utsikt, når det står sjøutsikt i annonsering. fikk oppgradert rom til en rimelig penge når jeg kom dit. få ferdigbestilt taxi fra og til flyplassen var imidlertid dyrt. når det ble bestilt taxi tilbake til flyplass, var det ingen som sa at det ikke var den taxien som tilfeldigvis kom der. det endte opp i at jeg hadde forhåndsbetalt taxi på hotellet, noe som ikke gjaldt den taxien jeg tok, og dermed betalte på nytt til taxien(dette var forøvrig 5 ganger lavere pris)
Jin H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. juli 2014
overall satisfied.

near to airport, security and nice restaurants
7,3
It was pleasant. The availability of wifi connection in room free of charge is a definite welcome. staffs were attentive and room was comfortable.
Thomas G. Gruppe United States of America, 25. juni 2014
Safe, comfortable, quiet hotel in good location

Bed, quiet, location
8,7
This was my second time staying at the Traders Hotel. Even though it's a little pricey, the extra cost is worth the safety, comfort, and location the hotel provides. The rooms are big and the King,sized bed is massive. The staff is very friendly and the free Internet is fairly reliable. There is a lot around the hotel in regards to food. The Mall of Asia is only a 5 minute taxi ride away, also. I'll definitely stay here again.
Jan D. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 23. juni 2014
8 years a regular guest I felt not welcome anymore

safety, friendly staff, good acces
6
Some new regulations gave the impression that the hotel has changed it's aims.. EMPTY minibar, just a moderaty availability of dining-in......"sorry sir, out of stock" was repeatetly heard. Yes we know, even you are a so called "Club member" also on the "club floors" we do not provide some services anymore...... If you wish to have some drinks in the minibar you can buy them in the cofeshop ground floor, ( a prepacket paperbag with 1 tin beer (not regular beer, but some old stock San Miguel Pale pilsen)+ 1 softdring and some old crackers......Understandbly it was not cooled, very nice to bring to your own room at the 18th floor.....One need minimal 2 of those bags...lots of crackers, and no cold drinks.... after complaining : But you can use our roomservice.... they bring you all.....but not the truth.... Dear management, change your rules again , or make it a cheap tourist hotel !!!!!!!!!
Zyn T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. juni 2014
Clean and Pleasant stay

Clean, Convenient and Fuss Free
7,3
Zyn T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. juni 2014
Affordable and affordale

Clean, Affordable, Good location
7
Torsten J. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. juni 2014
easy to airport

easy to airport and convention centre
7,3
Kho S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. juni 2014
Not as good as expected

location
6
breakfast is terrible with very limited choice location is good hotel room is normal
Richard B. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. mai 2014
Nice and comfortable

19th floor lounge and morning breakfast and view
6,3
Good. Rooms could have at least one bright light in them.
France M. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 30. mai 2014
great Hotel

stylish, nice staff, great service
8
Actually booked this hotel by mistake! Was looking for the shangri La Makati - and this came up...not same location as what i was looking for but very convenient for Airport! Since I was just staying one night that was perfect- Very nice hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Traders Hotel - Manila ManilaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - SvømmebassengTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GjesteromTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GjesteromTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GjesteromTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - DirektørsalongTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GjesteromTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GjesteromTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kaféTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GjesteromTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kaféTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - TreningsromTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - TreningsromTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01