eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filippinene 1305 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gjesterom Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gjesterom Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gjesterom Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Direktørsalong Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gjesterom Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gjesterom Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gjesterom Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Treningsrom Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Treningsrom Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurant
Område Malate Antall rom: 312
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 520 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (520)
Sorter etter:
Anders T. Reiste alene Norway, 9. september 2012
Litt dårligere enn antatt etter prisen

Servicen frem til bestilling av taxi fra og til flyplass var god
7
oppholdet mitt på en natt var bra. det eneste jeg savnet var at det ikke var bedre utsikt, når det står sjøutsikt i annonsering. fikk oppgradert rom til en rimelig penge når jeg kom dit. få ferdigbestilt taxi fra og til flyplassen var imidlertid dyrt. når det ble bestilt taxi tilbake til flyplass, var det ingen som sa at det ikke var den taxien som tilfeldigvis kom der. det endte opp i at jeg hadde forhåndsbetalt taxi på hotellet, noe som ikke gjaldt den taxien jeg tok, og dermed betalte på nytt til taxien(dette var forøvrig 5 ganger lavere pris)
Hubert F. Par Switzerland, 26. september 2014
Best Hotel on Roxas Boulevard
9,3
Everytime a great expierence
Francis C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 26. september 2014
Traders Hotel - Manila

Glam. Clean. Great Food!
9,3
The hotel overall is very nice and clean hotel. The satffs were very friendly and nearby the hotel also have a night life. u can just walk further up and u can find a lot of restaurant around that area. i had a great one night staycation at the hotel. The hotel was beautiful with great view of the river. We also had nice meals. The food was delicious. The pool area was beautiful and relaxing. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Nickson F. Gruppe Philippines, 25. september 2014
Reasonable Hotel Experience

Buffet Breakfast, Serenity, Accesibility
9,3
Muhammed G. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 12. september 2014
Good hotel strongly recommended.

Staff friendliness, excellent breakfast, clean
8,3
Han S. Par South Korea, 23. august 2014
so clean and very kind

clean kind very good see
10
near manila and airport just 20min, and very near malate so very good place and clean hotel
Nur S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 23. august 2014
Comfortable and Enjoyable

Clean, Friendly Staff and Near Airport
7,3
It was a pleasant stay in Traders Hotel and the staffs were extremely helpful and firnedly. The hotel is approximately 30mins away from the airport.
Ma L. Par Philippines, 3. august 2014
Its a safe and comfortable hotel to stay in Manila

Traders Hotel is a very good place to stay!
8
Our stay was so good.We had early check in , higher floor, large bed.The traders club was all worth it..We love the cocktails.We enjoyed our very short stay in this hotel.
Jonathan V. Par United States of America, 31. juli 2014
Great

Food, Cleanliness, location, comfort
9,7
Great!
Lira F. Par Philippines, 26. juli 2014
very good stay

location
9
My stay in traders as always is very good, very nice executive lounge thats why i always book my stay in this hotel when im in manila

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Traders Hotel - Manila ManilaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - SvømmebassengTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GjesteromTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GjesteromTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GjesteromTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - DirektørsalongTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GjesteromTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GjesteromTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kaféTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GjesteromTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kaffebar/kaféTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - TreningsromTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - TreningsromTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04