Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Travellers Suites Hotel

Jl. Listrik No. 15, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Restaurant Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Svømmebasseng Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Treningsrom Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Møterom Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Svømmebasseng Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Lobby
Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Møterom Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Svømmebasseng Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Resepsjon Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Restaurant Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Resepsjon Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gjesterom
Sted: Medan City Center Antall rom: 52
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 59 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (59)
Permata H. Gruppe Indonesia, 30. mars 2014
big and spacious room

good best and very large room
8
enjoyable , with very large room
Mohd F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 13. mars 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, easy access, good staff
7
Good location with large room area for family stay resting and relax
Rogayah H. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. februar 2014
Comfortabke

Location, large rooms, above average service
8
Our stay was good except We were asked to pay in cash the deposit before checking in because the credit card machine was not woking. After a slight insistence the manager agreed that we pay when we check out any snacks we consumed. A day before checking out we requested for breakfast to go since our flght was early. Instead a trolley with breakfast was sent to our room. But On request we were given plastic bags to pack them . No problem.
Mohamad A. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 31. januar 2014
nice place to stay if you bring your family along

large room, comfortable and friendly staff.
8,3
Aik H. Gruppe Singapore, 1. januar 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Food, clean room & good service
8
The stay was really pleasant and the room wasgood. The food was nice too.
Norhayati M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. desember 2013
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, fast internet & large room.
7,3
Kids having fun in the big room. Near to shopping malls. Hotel can assist with calling for taxis. Friendly staffs.
Lydia C. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. desember 2013
Value for money

Clean, location, spacious room
8
I stay for one night with my family in Two bedroom deluxe. I was very happy with the large dining room, living room, and kitchen area. Actually it was Quality Suites apartment. It's quite old hotel thought but very well maintain. I like the furniture, classy. Comfortable bed with linen duvet I guess. Tips if you want to stay here, please ask room with pool view. Room with city view is kinda noisy from mall behind the hotel.
P R. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. desember 2013
Comfortable and pleasant with clean and large room

Location, friendly staffs and nice rooms
6
Pleasant stay with comfortable room and surrounded by friendly staffs
P R. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 8. desember 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms with large living area

Location, Pricing and Rooms
6
Comfortable with good breakfast and good amenities in the room.
Stephanus D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. november 2013
Not a new hotel but, clean , and friendly staff

good located, friendly staff, value for money
5,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Travellers Suites Hotel MedanTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/kaféTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SvømmebassengTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - TreningsromTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - MøteromTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SvømmebassengTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - MøteromTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SvømmebassengTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - ResepsjonTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotelletTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - ResepsjonTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SvømmebassengTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BadTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SvømmebassengTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - TreningsromTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SvømmebassengTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05