eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

Jl. Listrik No. 15, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Restaurant Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Svømmebasseng Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Treningsrom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Møterom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Svømmebasseng Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Møterom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Svømmebasseng
Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Resepsjon Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Restaurant Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Svømmebasseng Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Bad Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 52
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 82 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (82)
Sorter etter:
Rohaidah E. Familie med store barn Singapore, 31. oktober 2014
Comfortable & convenient

Location, quiet & comfort
6,3
Comfortable. Hotel is clean but furniture is old. Staff are friendly & responsive. Fast to react on request fr service or maintenance of d shower pipe that was not working. Wifi in room was weak & sometimes not working at all, only good at d restaurant. Hotel reception counter asked fr cash downpayment of Rp350,000. Although this will be refunded upon checked out but this has caused us a shortage in our spending money & made us to look fr money changer to change money to cover fr this shortages & caused us a loss in exchange rate.
Feirouez Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
To strict on check-out time no consideration

The location but the swimming pool is too dirty
5,7
Alex C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 16. oktober 2014
nice apartment

nice location, spacious room, good cleaniness
8,7
Alex C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 15. oktober 2014
nice apartment

spacious room, value for money, good located
8,7
Jong H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 4. oktober 2014
location us good..but..

just location is good
2,7
Location is good but other thing are not good. I will not go again this hotel
Ngadni T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. september 2014
spacious 2-bedroom apt

space, location
6,7
Zainal B. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 10. august 2014
2 day 1 night stay

Easy access to medan
8
Very comfort and large room size, suitable for 4-5 family members.
Brenda M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. juli 2014
Nice place for big family

Spacious room, centrally located and good food
8,3
It was nice for a big family like us
Hassan Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 16. juni 2014
Our stay was excellent. Staffs were pleasant

The wifi constantly available. The suite size was luxurious. Toiletries constantly replenished. Towels are scented.
8
Our stay in the hotel: Excellent with friendly and pleasant staffs
Andrew W. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 13. juni 2014
It was spacious, affordable but smelly.

Spacious, affordable and close to city centre
5,7
It was good, clean but the hotels smell of stale cigarettes.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments MedanTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Kaffebar/kaféTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SvømmebassengTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - TreningsromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - MøteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SvømmebassengTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - MøteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SvømmebassengTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - ResepsjonTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Utsiden av hotelletTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SvømmebassengTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BadTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BadTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BadTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08