Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

15,Listrik Road, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 122 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (122)
Sorter etter:
Cindy T. Par Indonesia, 29. januar 2016
comfort apartment

clean, comfy, spacy
7
nice staff, clean and spacy room. lighting was not bright enough.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Saut G. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 25. desember 2015
Suitable for family travellers for 2-3 rooms

familiy need, good location and spacious
8,3
It gives us a good value of money with spacious rooms that more than two
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosdi A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. desember 2015
reservation

location...
6
The effectiveness, efficiency, friendliness is dissapointing resulting a delay in checking in. The following day the front office called enquiring about when we are checking out..this is irritating especially when we have paid in full for 2 nighrs stay....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. november 2015
Good hotel for family vacation

The spacious room, security and comfortable
8
We have a good rest after a long day travelling from danau toba. We feel very secured while we are staying in the room and we have a good staff service given by the hotel. Overall, it is a good stay and give me a good value for money. Our children were very happy and feel like at home.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. november 2015
Family accommodation

Comfortablity of the spacious room, average breakfast but good food, and standard of the security
7,7
We have a good spacious room and the facility provided is working properly. Thus, we have a good rest and sleep after a very tired and exhausted journey. The service given by the staff was very good and very helpful. Therefore, i think would come again and choose this hotel if we come again to medan next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Guntur S. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. november 2015
Good location but now a bit run down

Central location and spacious
6,7
This is my second time to be staying here and the room is a bit run down now. The sofa is dirty. But location is a plus and breakfast with a good varieties.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grace S. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 4. oktober 2015
Its an old building hotel but good enough.

Big rooms, friendly staff and nice location near the malll
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liew K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. august 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Nearby town, overall thing is old, but the room is big
5,3
Walk in
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heidi A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. august 2015
great hotel

have kitchen
9,7
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wahyu W. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 17. august 2015
The accomodation is good for family trip

Space, cleanlines and bed
7
Suitable for family or group travelers, or for medication stay since the apt is very close to two hospitals, mall and easy to find. Since we only spend time at night for sleeping, we didn't have time to test the food inside. We leave very early in the morning (04.00 a.m) and back at 11.00 p.m. However, Medan tourist area are exiting and beautiful (Toba lake, Samosir Island, as well as culinary/meal at several places around.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments MedanTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - ResepsjonTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SvømmebassengTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02