Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

Jl. Listrik No. 15, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Resepsjon Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Svømmebasseng Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Bad Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Restaurant
Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Bad Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Bad Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 52
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 110
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (110)
Sorter etter:
Heidi A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. august 2015
great hotel

have kitchen
9,7
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wahyu W. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 17. august 2015
The accomodation is good for family trip

Space, cleanlines and bed
7
Suitable for family or group travelers, or for medication stay since the apt is very close to two hospitals, mall and easy to find. Since we only spend time at night for sleeping, we didn't have time to test the food inside. We leave very early in the morning (04.00 a.m) and back at 11.00 p.m. However, Medan tourist area are exiting and beautiful (Toba lake, Samosir Island, as well as culinary/meal at several places around.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samsaimon M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. juli 2015
Need to upgrade their wifi coz the signal poor

The staff,ambient & service render.
6,3
Quiet pleasant,far from buzzing city.Need to upgrade the wifi,signal poor.Distance from entertainment place.Good for family & relaxation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suwanda S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. juli 2015
rest and relax

hotel, staff,
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wan M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 6. juni 2015
Nice and pleasant stay....

Room is clean and well maintained. Staffes are polite and helpfull especially the housekeeper. Food is not to our satisfaction.
7
Overall we have a pkeasant and nice stay there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tri J. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. mai 2015
good location but bad staff service

great location
4,3
I was stay in 2 bedrooms unit. large room but seems not proportional between living room size and the 2nd room. The bed rooms is quite small and too tight compare with the living room. Bad staff performance especially in gate area, they didn't inform well the plot to the lobby area since it was only have 1 gate system (in/out)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elizabeth S. Gruppe Indonesia, 17. mai 2015
nice place, good location, good breakfast

breakfast, clean, location
4,3
The maintenance hotel should repairing the air conditioner on the main room. It didn't work well. the room was hot, not comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dato H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. mars 2015
Best value for money

Near to eatery,easy excess to taxi and ample parking
8
Good and very convinience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sutarto S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. mars 2015
Old building

Strategic location
5,7
Old building, need more maintenance for more pleasant aura.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Haris H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. februar 2015
Medan trip

LocatiOn, food and huge room
10
It was super!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments MedanTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - ResepsjonTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Utsiden av hotelletTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SvømmebassengTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BadTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BadTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BadTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03