eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

Jl. Listrik No. 15, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Restaurant Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Svømmebasseng Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Treningsrom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Møterom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Svømmebasseng Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Møterom
Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Svømmebasseng Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Resepsjon Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotellet Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Restaurant Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Svømmebasseng Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Bad Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 52
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 70 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (70)
Sorter etter:
Zainal B. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 10. august 2014
2 day 1 night stay

Easy access to medan
8
Very comfort and large room size, suitable for 4-5 family members.
Brenda M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. juli 2014
Nice place for big family

Spacious room, centrally located and good food
8,3
It was nice for a big family like us
Hassan Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 16. juni 2014
Our stay was excellent. Staffs were pleasant

The wifi constantly available. The suite size was luxurious. Toiletries constantly replenished. Towels are scented.
8
Our stay in the hotel: Excellent with friendly and pleasant staffs
Andrew W. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 13. juni 2014
It was spacious, affordable but smelly.

Spacious, affordable and close to city centre
5,7
It was good, clean but the hotels smell of stale cigarettes.
Hung C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. juni 2014
Value for money and friendly staff

Strategic location , clean and value for money
7,7
Mohamad S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. juni 2014
Excellent.

Staff, food and culture
10
Joanne F. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 4. juni 2014
Old hotel but centrally located

wifo in each room, central location
4,7
The place is really in need of maintenance. Light bulbs broken, furniture and carpets with cigarette burns, aircons noisy with remotes that don't work. The windows also don't shut property as many latches broken. Also if you book a 2 bedroom don't expect a second bedroom - its more like a closet. That being said the place is overall spacious and has a small balcony. The central location and across from a series of decent restaurants which make it a reasonable choice. If you are a non smoker don't stay here - its very stinky.
Reza S. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. mai 2014
Short and very efficient stay.

Clean, good breakfast and spacious.
7,7
Good for those travelling in groups. Spacious and clean. Decent breakfast too.
Noor I. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. mai 2014
Short, comfort, satisfied

Good staff, spacious suite, well maintained
8,7
I have a great stay here.. Will definitely come back again if I need to come to medan. Good staff at counter. My regret is I need to rush for early flight the next morning and they don't have pack breakfast facilities for people who rush and have breakfast coupon.
Permata H. Gruppe Indonesia, 30. mars 2014
big and spacious room

good best and very large room
8
enjoyable , with very large room

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments MedanTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Kaffebar/kaféTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SvømmebassengTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - TreningsromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - MøteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SvømmebassengTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - MøteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SvømmebassengTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - ResepsjonTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Utsiden av hotelletTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Inne i hotelletTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SvømmebassengTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BadTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BadTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BadTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GjesteromTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08