Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

15,Listrik Road, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Resepsjon Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Svømmebasseng Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Restaurant Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Suiterom
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 52

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende




fra 118 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
Ansattes arbeid
Alle anmeldelser (118)
Sorter etter:
Mohd Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. november 2015
Good hotel for family vacation

The spacious room, security and comfortable
We have a good rest after a long day travelling from danau toba. We feel very secured while we are staying in the room and we have a good staff service given by the hotel. Overall, it is a good stay and give me a good value for money. Our children were very happy and feel like at home.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. november 2015
Family accommodation

Comfortablity of the spacious room, average breakfast but good food, and standard of the security
We have a good spacious room and the facility provided is working properly. Thus, we have a good rest and sleep after a very tired and exhausted journey. The service given by the staff was very good and very helpful. Therefore, i think would come again and choose this hotel if we come again to medan next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Guntur S. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. november 2015
Good location but now a bit run down

Central location and spacious
This is my second time to be staying here and the room is a bit run down now. The sofa is dirty. But location is a plus and breakfast with a good varieties.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grace S. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 4. oktober 2015
Its an old building hotel but good enough.

Big rooms, friendly staff and nice location near the malll
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liew K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. august 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Nearby town, overall thing is old, but the room is big
Walk in
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heidi A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. august 2015
great hotel

have kitchen
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wahyu W. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 17. august 2015
The accomodation is good for family trip

Space, cleanlines and bed
Suitable for family or group travelers, or for medication stay since the apt is very close to two hospitals, mall and easy to find. Since we only spend time at night for sleeping, we didn't have time to test the food inside. We leave very early in the morning (04.00 a.m) and back at 11.00 p.m. However, Medan tourist area are exiting and beautiful (Toba lake, Samosir Island, as well as culinary/meal at several places around.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samsaimon M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. juli 2015
Need to upgrade their wifi coz the signal poor

The staff,ambient & service render.
Quiet pleasant,far from buzzing city.Need to upgrade the wifi,signal poor.Distance from entertainment place.Good for family & relaxation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suwanda S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. juli 2015
rest and relax

hotel, staff,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wan M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 6. juni 2015
Nice and pleasant stay....

Room is clean and well maintained. Staffes are polite and helpfull especially the housekeeper. Food is not to our satisfaction.
Overall we have a pkeasant and nice stay there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments MedanTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - ResepsjonTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SvømmebassengTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Suiterom

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.