Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsikt Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivelser Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bad
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salong Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inngang
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 132

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 333
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (333)
Sorter etter:
Deborah R. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 28. august 2015
central and fun

location right in the middle of shops and lambton quay.
9,3
Very good stay for one night, to attend Victoria University Open Day.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric M. Par Australia, 17. august 2015
Personal opinion

Location & Price
6,7
It was good, rooms were a little small but it was comfortable. Was a bit annoying having to pay an additional $15 for car parking but I guess there's not a lot you can do in reference to this. Also there were no complementary bottles of water or even water avail to purchase inside the mini bar which was pretty annoying. Wouldn't say my overall experience was fantastic, but satisfactory for my needs. I would rate it a 3 star hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Merl C. Par New Zealand, 22. juli 2015
Wellington Experience

Location Cleanliness Staff assistance
9
We had an excellent stay and would recommend this accommodation to future travelers, our only negative comment would be that the cooked buffet breakfasts food could have been hotter
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daryl J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. juli 2015
overall rate satisfactory

accessible to everything. having good time. downside is just the parking space. we purchase the overnight parking but no space when its time to park.
8,7
Very good. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room is clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ross P. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 18. juli 2015
4 star is correct for this hotel

location,sound proof rooms, good promo's and very plesent staff.
8
Very good and always stay at this hotel in Wellington when I get a good deal by booking a month out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hugh S. Reiste alene New Zealand, 14. juli 2015
A good stay at Travelodge.

Location. Price Comfortable bed
9
Check in was all quick and easy at Travelodge with the friendly staff. The room was a bit cool, but it was middle of winter. Good NZ hot water system in the bathroom. The view from the room was nice over the city and through to the harbour. The rooms at Travelodge are quite small, but ok for an overnight stay. Everything is included that one person needs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abigail W. Par United States of America, 22. juni 2015
Great Stay

Location, Value for Money, Staff Friendliness/Helpfulness
9
Fantastic! I would recommend it to anyone staying in Wellington. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the hotel is quiet at night, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the location can't be beat.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reiko S. Par New Zealand, 14. juni 2015
Very relaxing weekend

Reception serivice, friendly staff and location
9,3
Duty manager JT was extremely friendly after explaining it's my husbands birthday upgraded us for free and provided a small birthday cake and staff sung happy birthday next day at bk. It was unexpected happy surprise for my husband&me :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul M. Par New Zealand, 14. juni 2015
Te Papa Visit

Clean, quiet, location
9
Short stay but good check-in and check-out. Great position, comfortable and quiet. Enough free wifi for my purposes. Would recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miss B. Reiste alene Australia, 8. juni 2015
Travelodge Wellington, NZ

Great location, great price, great staff.
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikkeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salongTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05