eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsikt Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivelser Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bad Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivelser Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salong
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 132

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 281 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (281)
Sorter etter:
Kim R. Gruppe Australia, 9. oktober 2014
WOW experience

Location, Price and comfort
6,3
The room was great for three people, very comfortable beds. Location in centre of town was great close to everything and especially the TSB arena where WOW was. Walking distance to most things. Airport bus 2 min walk. Restaurant was awful, I sent my meal back as did my Mother and we didnt pay. Extremely dissatisfied with food and service. My 80 yr old Mother was asleep in our room after check-in and a hotel maid barged in without knocking and frightened her. Nil explanation at all. Not acceptable.Would stay here again but not eat there.
Deborah M. Reiste alene New Zealand, 9. oktober 2014
Great location, comfortable & friendly staff

Location, comfortable, helpful staff
8,7
Great stay & i was super impressed when I arrived early in the morning & asked if I could leave my bag until check in & I was given my room. Will stay again & recommend to others.
Carole-Anne M. Gruppe Australia, 5. oktober 2014
Great location

With easy access to the main shopping, harbour front and transport, the staff were friendly and efficient.
8,7
The service was good and the room clean and comfortable .
Eleanor H. Reiste alene New Zealand, 5. oktober 2014
Weekend in Wellington

Location, staff and comfort,
9
Our Travelodge experience was very good and we will go back there because of the friendly, helpful staff and the standard of the Hotel for the price paid. It came up to all my expectations. Thankyou
Donald C. Reiste alene Philippines, 27. september 2014
Near the cafes and restaurants

clean, accessible, affordable
6
it was a great place to stay for weekend getaways. Centrally located to wellington cbd and near to cafes and restaurants
Jennifer D. Par United States of America, 27. september 2014
overnight stay in central location

Central location, close to waterfront, comfortable room
8
Only stayed one night to attend a show but everything was fine. Only meal we had was breakfast and that was good. Friendly and helpful staff.
John K. Par New Zealand, 23. september 2014
4 nights stay

location, price, value for money
8,3
very good
Christine B. Par New Zealand, 31. august 2014
Easy access to city centre down the Plimmer stairs

The convient location
9,3
Nicki K. Reiste alene New Zealand, 24. august 2014
Consistent for value.

Location, price, ambience.
10
Have stayed here numerous times and it's reassuring to know that the standards always remain the same. Value for money and a good sleep are paramount!
Syed M. Par Bangladesh, 22. august 2014
Fine

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
Fine.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikkeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salongTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05