Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsikt Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivelser Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bad Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivelser Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salong
Sted: Wellington Central Antall rom: 132

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 233 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (233)
Barbara M. Reiste alene New Zealand, 14. april 2014
Value for money, in a well appointed room.

Location, room facilities, e.g. microwave and fridge, and relatively quiet for a city hotel.
8
Very pleasant. I had one easily fixable issue with the room and this was fixed in about three minutes by a very efficient staff member.
Akbar T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 25. mars 2014
Hotel is convenient to guest who wants city centre

Location, shopping and restaurants which are quite close by.
8,7
Overall, I am pleased with the stay as the parking was easy and the hotel is clean and close to shopping centres.
Akbar T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 25. mars 2014
Close to city centre and place of interest

Clean, close to shopping places and easy parking
8,7
It was an interest part of my trip to Wellington. it is centrally located and provise easy means to move around.
Dean W. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 23. mars 2014
Very pleasant stay would stay again

Haven't got time to fill this part in. sorry
7,7
Grant T. Par Australia, 18. mars 2014
Good location. Adequate

Location, location, location
6,3
The room was small - luckily we were more interested in being out and about. Certainly not a luxury hotel but the location makes up for it a bit.
Maree P. Par New Zealand, 16. mars 2014
Enjoyable

It's location, cleanliness & views
8,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Wayne S. Gruppe New Zealand, 16. mars 2014
Fantastic stay,my brothers birthday

view,location,booked 3 room and all great,and the great buffet breakfast.
9,7
Our stay was really great.Just loved Travel lodge,and thank Agoda for the great deal. My brother had a problem in the car park,so don't leave valuables in your vehicle in view of thieves. The outcome was not great,but was no fault of the hotel. The weather was fantastic.Just had a great weekend.
Leonnie B. Gruppe Australia, 4. mars 2014
Comfortable and centrally located hotel

Central location, the staff were considerate and high speed wifi
8,7
Very comfortable. My only complaint was one of the lifts were out of order.
Judith G. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. februar 2014
Lousy.the door key did not open properly 4 days

location
4,7
disappointing. the key did not work properly from start in elevator or door. desk came up 4 times promised to fix & never did. other people in hotel had same problem! no drawer or shelf in room so I could unpack some clothes.
Katherine M. Reiste alene Australia, 17. februar 2014
Adequate room, on the small side

Price
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikkeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salongTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06