eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsikt Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivelser Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bad Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivelser Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salong
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 132

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 273 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (273)
Sorter etter:
Christine B. Par New Zealand, 31. august 2014
Easy access to city centre down the Plimmer stairs

The convient location
9,3
Syed M. Par Bangladesh, 22. august 2014
Fine

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
Fine.
Xu Z. Par China, 22. august 2014
convenient, peace

warm, clearly,convenient
9,3
room is warm and clearly, but room is small. it's very convenient to go to nearly view point
Yang M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 6. august 2014
Big room and nice staff

nice staff and big room
8
Bruce D. Par New Zealand, 4. august 2014
Great stay again

We got a corner room with views out to the wharf.spacious,nicely appointed
9,3
Have stayed before the location is great,staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are exceptionally clean and well appointed.my only gripe is that you need to walk through the dinning room to get to the gym.
Ivan S. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. august 2014
nice hotel

location, room, surrounding
7,7
had a good stay here..located in city center, easy to go around
Brodie W. Reiste alene Australia, 28. juli 2014
Very clean, well located and friendly staff

Cleanliness, quietness, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Travelodge. I found staff helpful but also discreet - the housekeeping staff did their jobs very well but weren't at all noisy. I've stayed at some hotels where they slam doors constantly but I barely noticed they were there despite my room being next to their supply closet. My room was very clean and comfortable. Not extravagant at all but modern enough to feel worth the money I paid. I had a room on the 22nd floor which had a great view. The hotel is well located for business and tourist activities. It is not in the nightlife district but Wellington is not a big city and such things were a 5-10 minute walk away. Patrons with mobility needs might find this hotel a little difficult to access. I am sure they have accessible entrances but the building is located quite oddly on a hill so I probably wouldn't choose to stay here if I needed mobility assistance.
Brian M. Reiste alene New Zealand, 27. juli 2014
short break

location, cost, comfort
8,7
enjoyable and would definitely choose again
Denise M. Reiste alene New Zealand, 13. juli 2014
Very comfortable, attentive staff

Prompt front desk service when asked for help
8,7
Most6 enjoyable. Front desk staff prompt to help when fridge not working and tissues not replaced nor bathroom bin not emptied after first night. Everything else very good
June H. Par Australia, 25. juni 2014
Very ordinary, service was basic and we are 70

Restaurent waitress pleasantness, help, and assistance
4,7
Room was quite tiny - no where to sit and watch TV. Having to carry our own bags up steep ramps, etc.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikkeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salongTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04