Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsikt Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivelser Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bad
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salong Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inngang
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 132

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 320 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (320)
Sorter etter:
Sheila P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 10. mai 2015
Wellington travelodge

Location comfort. Cleanliness
9,7
Laura D. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 9. mai 2015
Happy customer

Convenience, clean, friendly staff
8,3
Great
Mun Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 7. mai 2015
Over rated

Location
5,3
Hotel is a bit old, too small, a bit overrated.
Jon H. Reiste alene New Zealand, 2. mai 2015
2 days with mother

location,value, comfort
8,3
i probably would check others more carefully next time for a bit bigger room, but it was ok
Julie K. Reiste alene New Zealand, 29. april 2015
Pleasurable.

I requested a room with a view if possible and boy did I get the best room . Thank you. The deal meal of the day was very nice and the bed was comfy.
9,7
I very much enjoyed my overnight stay. Would certainly do it again if given the opportunity. Thanks for having me.
Nicole L. Par New Zealand, 27. april 2015
Clean and close to city

clean, location, comfortable
8,7
only 100mb wifi, not unlimited in your room
Nicole S. Par New Zealand, 19. april 2015
Was nice, modern and comfortable.

The size of the bed, the easy access to town and the big shower.
8,3
Although it was brief it was enjoyable, nice room, reasonably quiet only annoying part was you would hear the water running when neighbors showering but otherwise was nice. Staff were friendly. Room was tidy, clean and modern. Overall nice stay.
Jonathon H. Par Australia, 19. april 2015
Travelodge Wellington NZ

Location. service.
6,7
The stay was good and the very best part of the Travel lodge in Wellington is its location….perfect location. Parking accessibility also very good and convenient. However construction and night club downstairs made it very noisy though we were on the 15th floor!!! Rooms needed some review, mattress very well worn, though all clean, bathroom drain smell strong though bathroom very clean...….and security access at night was non existent as the lift from Plimmer Stairs, allowed access to anyone without the need of a security access card right to our floor….if I were traveling alone I would not feel safe late at night….we could not see any security guards at this rather public access at all during our weekend stay.
Deborah J. Par Australia, 13. april 2015
Great value for money

Very helpful staff, very clean & good location
8,7
No complaints
John A. Par New Zealand, 6. april 2015
nice surprise

location to stadium, walking distance, car park
8,7
overnite say, pity restaurant not open public holidays

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreningsromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikkeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salongTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07