eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tropical Bali Hotel

street padang galak penyu dewata3/2 padang galak, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80114 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Hage Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Hage Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Hage Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bad Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse
Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bad Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Hage Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Hage Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Hage Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Hage Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Inngang Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Hage
Område Sanur Antall rom: 10

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 291 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (291)
Sorter etter:
Barbara W. Par Germany, 7. august 2014
Wonderful

Staff, room,
10
Very nice and clean rooms, helpful and friendly owners and staff, situated next to the City but calm, in one word: one of the best accomodations we had in Bali.
Alison A. Reiste alene Australia, 12. mars 2014
Caretakers went out of their way for me

Friendly couple whom went out of their way for me in every way possible, extending thiis beyond my departure to ensure my ferry booked through them was smooth after I rearranged return times
9,3
Beautiful, just what I needed after knocking off a long stint of night shifts on the mines. Friendly couple whom made me feel very welcome and offered lots of advice and information on my ongoing trip to lombongan island. After booking my ferry through tropical bali hotel they contacted me at my next hotel to advise of a change of departure time, and ensured I received money back from a misunderstanding with the ferry agent in lombongan after pAying "extra to change departure time". Beautiful gardens, beautiful room, quiet location, great service, perfect.
Leanne L. Par Canada, 23. januar 2014
beautiful garden rooms

garden, pool, owners
8,3
Great value for your money. The garden is lovely and the pool clean. We had a very enjoyable stay here. The owners were very hospitable and friendly. Location is a bit far from the beach but a cab is cheap.
Ami R. Par United Kingdom, 27. november 2013
Welcoming, fantastic, friendly

Owners, breakfast and service
9
Very relaxing, owners are extremely helpful and run the hotel well. All staff are friendly. Room was cleaned to high standard every day. Pool area very nice and chilled. No restaurant but option to order food in is excellent idea and useful. Highly recommended. Would definitely return.
Eunjung S. Par South Korea, 14. november 2013
Very nice.

Lovely pool, garden and large clean rooms with wonderful large windows.
9,3
In continuing French hands, the hotel is a quiet, green oasis in an otherwise local area. Lovely pool, gazebo and surrounding gardens, attentive staff, wonderful breakfast and meals served on quality dinner ware to your balcony. Large, comfortable rooms with huge windows and run with decent, attentive, thoughtful and facilitative staff.
Ruijia D. Reiste alene China, 5. oktober 2013
large and comfortable but bad location

large, clean, I like the big windows very much
8,7
Huy T. Par Vietnam, 14. september 2013
It looks good but it's far to go to beach and food

Staff is good. Bedroom is good. View is good
6
Elizabeth P. Familie med store barn United States of America, 6. september 2013
Far from what I expected

NoneI can suggest
4,7
Guess you got what you paid for, not what I expected.
Rie N. Reiste alene Japan, 27. august 2013
Nice and quite hotel

Interrior, Staff, quite
8,3
A little far from the city center, but it makes the sorrounding very quite and comfortable. Very friendly staff, clean and big room, and good wi-fi internet connection. Will derinitely return next time.
Flora K. Par Philippines, 17. juli 2013
A comfortable stay at Tropical Bali Hotel

Owner who goes out of his way to offer your needs, big bedroom with comfortable bed and pillows, peaceful oasis
6,3
Our 2-night stay was very satisfactory. We just wanted to rest and relax, go to the beach and restaurants only when we felt like venturing out of the hotel. The location is a setback, but owner can get you a metered taxi or a hired car any time at very reasonable and low cost. One must do the walk to the beach and along the stretch of the beach to Sanur at least once, to get a flavor of the area. We watched locals prepare for the kite festival, enjoyed the afternoon walk along the sea wall because it was not hot - unlike Kuta beach, Sanur is a sunrise, not a sunset beach- walked past the beach food stalls, and sampled the restaurants recommended by owner. He sure knows which places serve very good and reasonably-priced food -- Rosetta and the Village Italian restaurant, including the nearby warung that delivers food to the hotel. Will stay there again. Good value for your money.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tropical Bali Hotel BaliTropical Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengTropical Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengTropical Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengTropical Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengTropical Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengTropical Bali Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HageTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HageTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HageTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BadTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GjesteromTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BadTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HageTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HageTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ResepsjonTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ResepsjonTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HageTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HageTropical Bali Hotel Bali - InngangTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HageTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HageTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HageTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HageTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HageTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HageTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HageTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HageTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HageTropical Bali Hotel Bali - UtsiktTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A04