Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham

Chausseestrasse 33, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 119 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (119)
Sorter etter:
Chee H. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 8. januar 2016
very clean hotel

friendly staff, clean hotel, trains just nearby
8,7
will stay again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis S. Gruppe New Zealand, 22. oktober 2015
Berlin

clean staff
8,7
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah Y. Reiste alene Australia, 18. september 2015
Great hotel, Great location

Fantastic Location, REALLY comfy bed and good bar
8,7
I really enjoyed it! A solo traveller and it was a fantastic location for me! I felt super safe and staff always there to help! Really great location!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jigneshkumar P. Par India, 4. august 2015
Brilliant Stay

Location, Service, comfort
10
The amazing hotel, beautiful staff. We have been served by Alexandra. She was very friendly and welcomed us with a beautiful smile. She also advised us for all facility of hotels and city map. I definitely recommend as one of the beautiful hotel in Berlin. We will stay again. Thanks for everything.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francesca K. Par Singapore, 27. juli 2015
Good Location and pleasant stay

1. Location
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pernille L. Familie med store barn Denmark, 6. april 2015
/

Location and size of the family room
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hing H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. januar 2015
A great stay and good location

location, hotel conditions and room comfort
7,7
Just one comment, the road near metro is under construction. So, the narrow road lead to the hotel is not easy to walk especially with heavy lugguage, and it's always flooded with water due to raining. That's the only bad part
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melissa F. Gruppe Singapore, 10. januar 2015
Great hotel, value for money

Value for money, great service, good location
8,3
All is good - room, service, food. Only complaint was the free 50MB wifi which was slow. Decided to purchase the 24h unlimited wifi instead.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donavan R. Reiste alene Canada, 26. juli 2014
Modern comfortable room

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9,7
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donavan R. Reiste alene Canada, 22. juli 2014
Modern comfortable home

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
9,7
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham BerlinTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salongTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salongTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salongTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salongTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - TreningsromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - TreningsromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BuffetTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - TreningsromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - TreningsromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balkong/terasseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - InngangTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ResepsjonTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - TreningsromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05