Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham

Chausseestrasse 33, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restaurant TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salong TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salong TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salong TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salong TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restaurant TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restaurant TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotellet TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Bad TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Bad TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gjesterom TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gjesterom TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Bad TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Bad TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Bad
TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Bad TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Bad TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotellet TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotellet TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gjesterom TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gjesterom TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Bad TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gjesterom TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gjesterom TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gjesterom TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gjesterom TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 229
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 111
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (111)
Sorter etter:
Jigneshkumar P. Par India, 4. august 2015
Brilliant Stay

Location, Service, comfort
10
The amazing hotel, beautiful staff. We have been served by Alexandra. She was very friendly and welcomed us with a beautiful smile. She also advised us for all facility of hotels and city map. I definitely recommend as one of the beautiful hotel in Berlin. We will stay again. Thanks for everything.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francesca K. Par Singapore, 27. juli 2015
Good Location and pleasant stay

1. Location
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pernille L. Familie med store barn Denmark, 6. april 2015
/

Location and size of the family room
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hing H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. januar 2015
A great stay and good location

location, hotel conditions and room comfort
7,7
Just one comment, the road near metro is under construction. So, the narrow road lead to the hotel is not easy to walk especially with heavy lugguage, and it's always flooded with water due to raining. That's the only bad part
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melissa F. Gruppe Singapore, 10. januar 2015
Great hotel, value for money

Value for money, great service, good location
8,3
All is good - room, service, food. Only complaint was the free 50MB wifi which was slow. Decided to purchase the 24h unlimited wifi instead.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donavan R. Reiste alene Canada, 26. juli 2014
Modern comfortable room

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9,7
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donavan R. Reiste alene Canada, 22. juli 2014
Modern comfortable home

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
9,7
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donavan R. Reiste alene Canada, 19. juli 2014
Modern comfortable affordable luxury

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9,7
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Olivier P. Par Canada, 20. juni 2014
Hotel was nice but far and noisy

Cleanliness, gym, room service
6,7
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark C. Par United Kingdom, 30. mai 2014
A nice stay but some improvements are needed

location, modern, transport links
6,3
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salongTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salongTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salongTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salongTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BuffetTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BuffetTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ResepsjonTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balkong/terasseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - TreningsromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - TreningsromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - SpaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BuffetTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BuffetTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salongTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BuffetTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BuffetTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salongTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Mat og drikkeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Mat og drikkeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salongTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salongTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - TreningsromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - TreningsromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balkong/terasseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - InngangTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salongTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ResepsjonTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Inne i hotelletTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - TreningsromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/salongTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GjesteromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - TreningsromTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05