eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bad TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bad TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bad TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Møterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 126
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 503 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (503)
Sorter etter:
Serene L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. juli 2014
Fantastic!

Nearby eateries, large and spacious room & good work desk area.
8,3
I have stayed in this hotel previously and it never fail to disappoint me. For future visits to Surabaya, this hotel is my top choice!
Yee M. Gruppe Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Awesome and impressed with the room

Good bed and pillows. Location is great with many restaurants nearby. Exceptionally clean and spacious room. Friendly staff.
8,3
It was a fantastic stay at TS Suites. Everything was right except for some hiccups in my booking with Agoda. The reception could not find my booking and resulted in some delays. They only managed to trace back my booking the next day. Maybe Agoda can do something on your booking system to preveny such things from happening again.
Victor J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. juli 2014
satsisfied

very nice staff, cleanliness, good location
8,7
overall very happy
Budiutomo S. Par Indonesia, 5. juli 2014
Nice Hotel, Modern & Clean, Free Mini Bar

Modern, Clean, good location to restaurants
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, just the air con not quite cold enough
Yuliani S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. juni 2014
Amazing as before

Great location, unique bathroom design, next to shopping mall
8
I have stayed twice in TS Suites Surabaya. And it still amazing as the first time I stay...
Rudi W. Par Indonesia, 29. juni 2014
nice room, good location, easy for dinning

clean. dine,location
7,7
enjoy and comfortable
Haryanto S. Par Indonesia, 22. juni 2014
Not bad

Simple, City hotel, Modern
7
It's located in one block with Surabaya Town Square (Sutos), a mall mostly filled with restaurants. First, surprised when a doorman with his blond colored hair welcome me. The lobby is not to wide, dominated with black color ambiance and the ceiling is low. Check in was quick and my room in 812 is quite wide, modern with it's unique bathroom layout. Wi-fi was great and the mini bar was free (soft drinks, beers, chips) and it's a big deal for me. Breakfast time: The coffee shop was too narrow and the interior looks like a retro fast food restaurant. The menu choices was standard and I think this coffee shop is also operated as a restaurant during Sutos open hours for public. Well, this hotel is not on my top list..
Poul B. Foretningsreisende Denmark, 16. juni 2014
The room is good

Nice bed, great bathroom with tub
6
Good location, nice room, but not the room type I requested. Bathroom great. Wifi did not work during the whole stay
Meinard V. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. juni 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Staff!

Very Accommodating Staff, Rooms are Great, Location
9
It was a very pleasant experience even just for a one night stay. It's close proximity to the mall/plaza, gym is great. I had a very early flight and won't be able to have breakfast on schedule. The staff packed my breakfast for me as early as 3AM. The food was great and varied. You get what you paid for!
Malijono T. Gruppe Indonesia, 28. mai 2014
A very comfortable and enjoyable suite

Nice and clean bathroom, enjoyable bedroom and in a very good location
8,3
I'm travelling with my toddler kids and nanny. For the first time i entered the suites, i'm really surprised that the suite has very comfortable bedroom, bathroom and living room. I really enjoy my stay @TS suite.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BadTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BadTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BadTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - MøteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BadTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BadTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BadTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BadTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BadTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01