Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 126
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 608
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (608)
Sorter etter:
Gede S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 19. juli 2015
It's not match with the name that use "suites".

The culinary concept.
6,7
Good enough
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dinani S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 19. juli 2015
nice location but sadly no pool

location, affordable food
7
worth the value especially the diverse selection of food
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Santi A. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 21. juni 2015
Like this hotel very much

big room, clean room, nice location
9,3
I come here again....and I still love this hotel from the first time I came here a couple years ago, untill now. Still clean, minibar still free, staff still friendly. love everythin from this hotel as ussual
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 13. juni 2015
Good Stay

clean, comfort, nice service
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wee Y. Par Singapore, 10. juni 2015
Value For Money

Convenient Location, Friendly Staff
7,7
Overall good stay given convenient location, next to dining and drinking outlets for chilling out. Complimentary breakfast was reasonable but don't expect fancy food. Room was clean and spacious
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Datuk S. Par Malaysia, 1. juni 2015
TS Suite is an excellent trendy hotel to stay

1. Excellent services with smile and lovely receptionists, 2. Easy to find selection of food within the same place. 3. Lovely and comfortable room setting
9
TS Suites provides a unique room setting with combination of good services all round from concierge to reception, room service and restaurants. The bed and pillows and a/c are comfortable for a good night sleep. Check-in and check-out is smooth With mostly beatiful and lovely female receptionists at the counter and the cafe. There are plenty of restaurants and places to have coffee and relax in addition to live music which can go on till late night. Light sleeper is recommended to choose a room facing away frim the Town Square as the music could be a bit of a problem. TS Suite will oblige early check-in and late check-out subject to room availability without hassle. They will do the best to please the guests. We love to stay at TS Suites!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarinya M. Gruppe Thailand, 1. juni 2015
Great hotel, good service, very value for money

Room size, location, value for money
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ida F. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. april 2015
Good value of money

location, room, staff
8
I was surprised to know that they could prepare breakfast at 4 o`clock. It was in a box, complete with orange juice. The location also very near to eating places. So convenient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muhammad D. Par Indonesia, 5. april 2015
nice stay

large room, central, good service
7,3
The 10th floor room was nice with a lot of noise from an event in Sutos. Food are good in reasonable price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mei S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. mars 2015
First preference in Surabaya

Location, rates, breakfast spread
8
Friendly staffs, spacious room. And I've stayed here three times in the past 6 months. Nothing to fault.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08