Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bad TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bad TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bad TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Møterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Surabaya Center Antall rom: 126
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 451 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (451)
Andrey W. Par Indonesia, 31. mars 2014
Okay hotel with strategic location

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
6,3
The room is big & spacious, bed's comfortable but the carpet's not so clean. Very near with a shopping mall. Long wait when doing check-in, have to wait for almost 1 hour because the room is still being prepared
Josias W. Par Netherlands, 8. mars 2014
..TS Suites good price/quality...

..bathtub !!!,breakfast, @Surabaya Town Square..
8
Lioni J. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 3. mars 2014
Clean and comfort hotel

Spacious room, clean bathroom, and various buffet breakfast
7,7
It was nice experience. Everything good. Friendly staff always help to provide things we need. Near to shopping mall with lots of restaurant, so we can try various food.
Karyanto J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 2. mars 2014
friendly staff, location, big room

friendly staff, location, big room
6
Gina A. Gruppe Singapore, 27. februar 2014
Value for money! Cozy, comfortable & modern hotel!

Free mini-bar & snacks! Spacious room with a modern bathtub & open bathroom concept!
9,7
Our stay at TS Suites was great! The staff at the reception were very friendly, polite, helpful & professional. They gave us a lot of useful advice and recommendations on places of interest & shopping malls near the hotel. They also recommended the specialty Spikoe Surabaya cake! Lovely hotel with attentive staff, great & spacious rooms, and a big plus is the free minibar that I believe no other hotel offers!!!! Will be back if I come to Surabaya again!
Gina A. Par Singapore, 27. februar 2014
Awesome, simply love this elegant & cozy hotel!!!

Cozy, comfortable & spacious room with a huge bathtub and open-concept bathroom! The free minibar & snacks! The friendly & attentive staff!!!
9,3
I had a wonderful stay at TS Suites and absolutely love this elegant hotel that has 5-star amenities, facilities as well as service! Totally value for money! And the location is good...just next to a shopping mall that has many food choices as well as a supermarket!
Ibno -. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. februar 2014
nice hotel with nice design

nice good and clean
8,3
Enjelita J. Reiste alene Indonesia, 23. februar 2014
Fantastic & wonderful stays...

Nice rooms and fantastic bathrooms. Great accessibility to Surabaya Town square...nice hotel staffs. And free minibar everyday.
9,3
Amazing, pleasant stay. For sure i will recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Since i also know this hotel from my friends recommendation. Keep up the good work
Waimun C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. februar 2014
Very good location

Good in Centre, frindly staff and fast internet line.
7,7
Is a wonderful place to stay, Staff are friendly and helpful as well.
Calvin H. Par Australia, 19. februar 2014
Fantastic will be staying there again

The fittness centre, variety of resturants and central location
10
Awesome holiday, would recommend ts hotel to anyone who wants a nice hotel with lots of restaurants and bars close to there hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BadTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BadTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BadTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - MøteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BadTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BadTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BadTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BadTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - BadTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08