Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suiterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gjesterom TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 126

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 631 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (631)
Sorter etter:
Nitin G. Forretningsreisende India, 27. januar 2016
TS suites

Room, cleanliness and breakfast
9,3
Nice place to stay in Surabaya
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rury R. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. desember 2015
Good location

Bathroom, location and spacious room
8
It was perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tong W. Par Singapore, 26. desember 2015
Nice hotel at good location

Space, comfort, convenience
10
The hotel is located at the city center and thus very accessible to big malls and entertainment facilities. As the hotel is also next to a mall, it is very convenient to get good food and entertainment. The hotel staff is friendly and the room is very spacious and comfortable. There are also good in room entertainment for those who likes staying in the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmad I. Par Indonesia, 26. desember 2015
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room

best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
10
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmad I. Par Indonesia, 25. desember 2015
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room

best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
8,7
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sebastien T. Forretningsreisende France, 23. desember 2015
nice room

easy locaton nice room free mini bar
9,7
easy location nice room free mini bar
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mellyana F. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. desember 2015
Awesome Hospitality

Hospitality, Nearby Restaurants
7,3
It was pleasant. Staff is warm and welcoming. Hospitality can be felt throughout the hotel, from the front desk to concierge, security and restaurant. The room size is perfect for me. The free mini bar is a nice touch that I appreciate. I like my view (city view, top floor). The bathtub is a place to be after a long day.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muhammad T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 15. desember 2015
Great place to stay

Room amenities, free minibar items, great bathroom
8,3
All in all really meet the expectation given its price close to 5* hotel price, but the room and bathroom is fab! Breakfast is great, free access to the mall's gym, outside the lobby is surabaya town square with great food choices
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sabrina S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 25. november 2015
Great Location, Convenient and Value for Money

Attached to a mall with wide selection of food
9,7
Convenient for business, room was great and clean. Would come back in the future.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sabrina S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 25. november 2015
Good Business Hotel

Location, Service and Value for Money
9,7
Room was clean and comfortable except that the aircon was not so cold. Location is excellent and very convenient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GjesteromTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotelletTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02