eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

Flat 803,8/F,Hai Phong Mansion,101 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Bad Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 10
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 67 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (67)
Sorter etter:
Hoi K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 13. april 2014
Convenient location

Convenient, reasonable price, town centre
6
Lizel B. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. februar 2014
location location location

location cleanliness location
7,3
great :)
Neulcy O. Foretningsreisende Brazil, 23. november 2013
not much good thing

all is near for shopping
6
so so, just one night , internet is bad,a little dirty ......
Kevin K. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. november 2013
You get what you pay for

Location, location, location
7
The manager had trouble locating my reservation. But after short periods of confusion I was led to my room, which is typical HK standard I guess (verrrrry tiny). All the necessary functions (bed, shower, and air condition, etc.) are there, just don't expect much else. They offer free luggage storage if you reserve room online and pledge to give them reviews online (good or bad). Location is the main selling point of this hotel, as it sits right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui.
Hyungwoo E. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 17. september 2013
so small room

location
4,7
Shuchi H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 2. september 2013
Perfect location

Near to MRT Tsim Sha Tsui and airport shuttle bus stop, free wifi, the environment is safe to solo girl
8,7
Grace W. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 12. juni 2013
Beware of smokes even you order a non smoking room

Nice design, clean room, fast internet
7,3
We choose this hotel because we saw on agoda's gallery that it has a very big window to get an extra space feeling although the room was not so big, but apparently the staff took us to the 4th floor and offered us only 2 rooms, 1 has a window but the room was a smaller size. The other was bigger, it has small windows but no air circulation because when you open it, you will only see a small alley without any kind of view at all). The design was very nice, it has a modern taste because they just renovated at 2012, it's so much better than an old hotel. The internet was very good, easy to be search and fast too. The location was very good, there's an MTR exit gate across the street. The building has 3 elevators. My bad experience from this hotel was that we ordered for a non smoking room but the other guest allowed to smoke at the living room, they even provide the ashtray too, so every night I needed to cover my nose because I really hate smoke.
Jonathan H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. mai 2013
the matress just simply better than plywood

near to MTR
4
Totally not recommended. Totally not value for money, the rate is higher than budget hotel, but the facilities are poor. Mattress just simply better than plywood, poor security, malfunction of water heater..
Diego B. Par Chile, 20. mai 2013
Good budget hotel but small as everything in HK

Location, price, clean enought for me
7,7
Hotel was nice considering the price. All budget hotels in HK are small, but this one was nice enought to sleep. Bathroom was clean but small with the shower right next to the toilet. Security is fair since it has coded doors to enter but the problem is that there are no permanent staff member on the floor and you have to call them if you need to check-inn or have a problem. Location is great, in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui and just next to the subway. This is a good alternative to stay in a centrally located area and avoid high prices.
Orawee B. Gruppe Thailand, 30. april 2013
best budget hotel

location can go any where both bus and MTR
8,3
nice service nice room for this budget convenience to go anywhere in HK

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel HongkongTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - BadTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - InngangTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - InngangTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06