Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 240 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (240)
Sorter etter:
Francis J. Reiste alene Philippines, 1. mai 2016
Average
4,3
Annoying staff. Faulty AC. Very slow WiFi connection.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Olav H. Reiste alene Norway, 20. april 2016
ok pool on the roof....
5,7
good near food market...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharul A. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. april 2016
Best
6,7
Very best
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Weerayos R. Par Thailand, 10. mars 2016
good

Swim, Sauna, Large room
8,3
very good and cheap
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Crystal G. Gruppe Australia, 7. mars 2016
terrible
1,3
rude staff who swore at us and would not even give us clean towles
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David M. Par United Kingdom, 6. januar 2016
Not good hotel
2,7
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
De S. Par Sri Lanka, 14. november 2015
it wasn't up to my expectations.

Near to patong beach,easy to get around
6,3
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caleb W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. oktober 2015
Nice clean peace full place with swimming pool

Pool gym clean grandly staff
8
I injoy it
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Barry M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. oktober 2015
Good value for money

Good location, nice pool area, good value for the cost
6
I stayed here for 2 weeks as a solo traveller. I found the room was decent and the pool area was good too. No dining in the hotel but can use the hotel next door. I wouldnt mind staying here again if I returned to patong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tanveer R. Par Bangladesh, 27. september 2015
Swimming pool, but hotel looks a bit old

Swimming pool, spacious rooms
6,7
We paid very little for a double room (less than in a modern hostel even). But, it is quite some distance from the beach and the rooms look old - although everything is clean. But, the furniture and the ambience is that of an older hotel which was not really renovated. But, then we could take a dip on a rooftop swimming pool for the very little money we paid for the room. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. There are two just after you cross the bridge and on the same side as the hotel, where you will get food from North East of Thailand and also amazing fish dishes. If you are not very bothered about modern designs and stuff like that and want a place to crash, you can just choose this over a dorm in a hostel since you get your own room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - TreningsromTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - TreningsromTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - InngangTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - DirektørsalongTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - DirektørsalongTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - DirektørsalongTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01