eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort

Upper Pakigne Tubod Minglanilla, Cebu, Filippinene 6046 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Lekeplass Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hage Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Mat og drikke Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hage
Område Andre Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 11 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (11)
Sorter etter:
Mercedita L. Reiste alene Norway, 2. april 2014
Hotel som passer for mitt formål. Kjempefornøyd

Rommet, svømmebasseng, betjeningen
8,7
Et hotell som er vekk fra hovedveien. Fin beliggenhet og fantastisk opplevelse å bo der. Vennlig og hjelpsomme betjeningen. Rent og fine omgivelser.
Barry Z. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. august 2014
nice place !

the pools, comfy bed, great staff
8
excellent stay. enjoyed the peace and quiet during the week (many people there on the weekends) comfortable mattress, good shower, everything worked well. wish they had wifi in the rooms. had to spend a lot of time in the office lobby to access internet. great friendly, helpful staff. easy ride to the main highway, just 10 minutes by trike, 5 by motorcyle.
John T. Par United Kingdom, 4. januar 2014
poor food locals only here

getting away
5
Anders N. Reiste alene Sweden, 23. desember 2013
I had a nice weekend here

The pools The price The personel
6,7
I was at this hotel with a friend and her 2 kids, the kids really enjoyed it and that was the purpose of out trip. The hotels condition is not so good but considering the budget price you kind of get what you pay for as most of the times.
Steven Y. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 17. november 2013
Wonderful buget family hotel

Pool staff surroundings
9
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Taxis tough to get But trike sevice to main road to get taxi very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was ok phillipino fare done well
Jerry S. Par United States of America, 20. oktober 2013
Good for Family Fun

Swinming pool, room, grounds
7
Victorina C. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. mai 2013
great!

cleaniness, peaceful, nice pools
7,7
It was awesome! Very peaceful.
William S. Familie med store barn United States of America, 29. mai 2013
Great place, great time.

Location,location,locattion
10
Aiken C. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. oktober 2012
The best naturist spring resort in Cebu

very affordable , clean and natural pool
8
the place is not so distant being a resort and not a city hotel. the rooms were clean and very affordable just $usd night. what i like, was there so called natural spring pool - very refreshing indeed. i would recommend this place to foreign tourists travelling with their family or fiancee. they do have mini zoo; one must see it and it's free.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: You can alsways ask the reception to call a taxi anytime.
Daniel W. Par United States of America, 15. februar 2009
Fooled By Pictures

The Swimming Pool, and a select few rooms.
3
I had a very bad experience here. The room they gave me was horrible. Nothing extra at all. No extra towels, no blankets on the beds, no room service at all. Ants were constantly everywhere. I had someone get past security and try to break into my room, which caused me to change rooms twice. The premium rooms which they dont seem to offer, were a little nicer but still no big extras except they offered cable in the nicer rooms, not in the room I was given. Another bad thing is that there is no taxi service from the hotel, only to the hotel. You must ride a tricycle (a filipino mode of transportation) to the main street and then get a taxi. Very inconvenient and a very very bad experience. I will not stay here again and I will not suggest this Hotel to anyone.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Always ride a taxi.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort CebuTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - LekeplassTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - GjesteromTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - HageTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Mat og drikkeTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3A03