eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkong/terasse Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Svømmebasseng Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bad Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Inngang Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Resepsjon Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Inne i hotellet Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gjesterom
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsikt Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsikt Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bad Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Svømmebasseng Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bad Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 62
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,2

fra 327 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
4,4
Alle anmeldelser (327)
Sorter etter:
Caroline F. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 22. mars 2015
Need to upgrade for safety and comfort

It's in tumon
4
Not clean, the sliding doors are about to collapse. It's not very clean. They keep turning the water off.
Satomi K. Reiste alene Japan, 20. mars 2015
i'll not stay again

Location was not bad.
3,3
Small ants and cockroach was in the room... And they have only body wash. We have to check and clean if bathtub drainage have hair. Sounds coming from next room.. Will not recommend to stay.
Christen S. Par United States of America, 1. mars 2015
Not so clean

Location location location and decent view with balcony
4,7
It was fine but the water didn't work the second night due to a pipe issue with the water company, the front desk did give me a free water bottle though;) also there was dust and hair in the corners and tons of dust under the bed along with an old slipper that looked like it was there for a while. The air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and was full of dust.
Ho Y. Par Hong Kong, 24. februar 2015
normal 3 star hotel

good location, nice staff, good view
6
overall is good because i dont have too much expectation of this 3 star hotel.
Hyeongsu K. Par South Korea, 24. februar 2015
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Russell P. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. februar 2015
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!

Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
5
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
Dana S. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 20. februar 2015
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Wei L. Par China, 20. februar 2015
Terrible
3,7
Please do not even try!
Jaeyong S. Familie med store barn South Korea, 20. februar 2015
so so

with pool . location . view
4,3
Park J. Par South Korea, 17. januar 2015
Great location..Bad condition..

There's only one merit, the location. You can walk to DFS and other pubs at night safely.
4
I found two cockroaches on the firsrt day under my suitcase after returning room. I couldn't get to sleep so I tried to cancel the rest of the stay, but as you know..the problem was the penalty. I determined to save the money for hotel expense because the other hotels around this hotel(also economical hotels) don't seem to be that clean. There are no hairdryer, pot and safetybox. You can rent them for 5$ each. The microwave is on the lobby. We used two beds but always the maid made only one bed. I didn't even touch the blanket so she thought I didn't use the bed. The price is quite reasonble compared to other hotels in Guam but it's terrible.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkong/terasseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GjesteromTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GjesteromTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - InngangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GjesteromTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ResepsjonTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GjesteromTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UtsiktTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UtsiktTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02