eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkong/terasse Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Svømmebasseng Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bad Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Inngang Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Resepsjon Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Inne i hotellet Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gjesterom
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsikt Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsikt Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bad Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Svømmebasseng Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bad Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 62
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 290 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
4,4
Alle anmeldelser (290)
Sorter etter:
Barry R. Par United States of America, 31. oktober 2014
Pleasant for a short stay

Good location, quiet, inexpensive
6
The Capital needs a renovation. While it is clean, the furnishings are showing their age. During the time we were there, the wooden window covering was off-track thus blocking our ability to open the balcony sliding window, and the lights in the bathroom would not turn on. The staff was quick to respond to both problems. There is no book describing hotel services, or services offered near the hotel. The food services in the hotel were closed during our three day stay, probably due to the lack of guests checked in. The Capital is located near shopping and other places of interest. It does have an ocean view, although somewhat blocked by the newer beachfront highrise hotels. While its glory days have passed, the Capital does offer a pleasant experience for short stays.
Roy B. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. oktober 2014
Tricked into a survey

Price, Location, Location
7,7
I knew if I answered the question, I would get roped into a survey. Sigh.... The hotel is old and the water pressure is not great, but it is as good as the 200$ a night places in terms of location. Bring a bath ladle/plastic pitcher....
Brad C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 4. oktober 2014
Just Fine

View, Location, cold a/c
6
The first thing you notice upon arrival at this property is that there is no bell captain. They have a trolly you can borrow & lug your belongings upstairs yourself. The staff is friendly enough, & will respond to your concerns. When you get to the room, the nice ocean view will be the next thing you notice. Then you will notice the transparently thin bed sheets. Man, I hate those. Then I noticed they had liquid bath soap. I like that a lot. Bar soap is unsanitary, untidy & wasteful. The split-type a/c worked very well & was whisper quiet. The fridge was cold & had a glass door, which I liked. The flat screen tv was clear & had an adequate assortment of channels. The bed was comfy, minus the thin sheets. The swimming pool was enjoyable, & up to 8ft. deep which is unusual. The whole place needs a general upgrade, but for a one week stay, I found it just fine.
Shiela S. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. september 2014
not recommended

none
2
Hotel too old, bed not comfortable...not recommended
Cyndi S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 5. september 2014
Great location, friendly staff

location, good internet, helpful staff
7
Was a good value. No restaurant. Staff was very responsive when expected internet went out, answering questions, getting a cab. Walking distance to downtown.
Yuichi Y. Par Marshall Islands, 3. september 2014
Should I not expecting as guest?

location, room size, cost
6,3
they were charging to use iron, with security deposit, can not leave in room charge. room bath tub has clogged with so any hair, not mine. hotel need to clean more careful since very very old building. and balcony, door was unlocked, hope no one can come but not feel secured.
Yuichi Y. Par Marshall Islands, 29. august 2014
nothing bad for this cost

Price, big enough room and nearby shopping area
7
Very friendly staff when check in & out.
Hiroshi A. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. august 2014
Budget price good location

Price location availability
6
Hotel itself is rather old, dark, hasn't spent money on renovation in a long time. But air con worked, good location, reasonably clean. Not for anyone dreaming of holiday resort but if you are looking for some place to stay it's ok.
Wong K. Familie med store barn China, 7. august 2014
Average Hotel

Low Price, location quite good near city centre, seaview room
6
Everything is talking about money. (1) I have a child with 10 years old need add US20 per night. I never have this experience when travel around the world. (2) No biling water pot in room, need US$5 to rent it. (3) No extra blanket provided if u feel cold in room......... However, location quite near city center and easy to buy things and reach different restaurants; room with balcony can enjoy seaview; low price when compared with other hotels.
Jooeun C. Reiste alene South Korea, 12. juni 2014
Very close to the city (shopping center)

Cheap, accessibility
5,7
It's reasonable price to stay with friends. But they need to setup the sound insulation.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkong/terasseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GjesteromTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GjesteromTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - InngangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GjesteromTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ResepsjonTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GjesteromTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UtsiktTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UtsiktTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03