Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,2

fra 352 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
4,4
Alle anmeldelser (352)
Sorter etter:
Syu Z. Par Taiwan, 30. desember 2015
Poor room

Location is ok
5
Never stay there again, room sucks!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wilfredo B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. desember 2015
PLenty of small epis

price reasonable
6
ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marc L. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. oktober 2015
Good, Basic Hotel

wi-fi; quiet; TV
6,3
It's very quiet and peaceful. Staff is friendly and wifi strong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee K. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2015
Good location

Convenient; value for money; but old
5,7
OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muhammad S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. august 2015
Good location

Good location, nice sea view, inexpensive
6
The hotel is kinda old. The view from the room is magnificent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Flordeliza B. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 31. mai 2015
great location, good value!

location, amenities, view
8
very good, great value for money! proximity to my workplace at new private hospital.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caroline F. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 22. mars 2015
Need to upgrade for safety and comfort

It's in tumon
4
Not clean, the sliding doors are about to collapse. It's not very clean. They keep turning the water off.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Satomi K. Reiste alene Japan, 20. mars 2015
i'll not stay again

Location was not bad.
3,3
Small ants and cockroach was in the room... And they have only body wash. We have to check and clean if bathtub drainage have hair. Sounds coming from next room.. Will not recommend to stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christen S. Par United States of America, 1. mars 2015
Not so clean

Location location location and decent view with balcony
4,7
It was fine but the water didn't work the second night due to a pipe issue with the water company, the front desk did give me a free water bottle though;) also there was dust and hair in the corners and tons of dust under the bed along with an old slipper that looked like it was there for a while. The air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and was full of dust.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho Y. Par Hong Kong, 24. februar 2015
normal 3 star hotel

good location, nice staff, good view
6
overall is good because i dont have too much expectation of this 3 star hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GjesteromTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ResepsjonTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ResepsjonTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkong/terasseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UtsiktTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UtsiktTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GjesteromTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GjesteromTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GjesteromTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GjesteromTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - InngangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - InngangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ResepsjonTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02