eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 3972 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (3972)
Sorter etter:
Marina G. Par Sweden, 2. februar 2014
Bra läge i Cebu stad

Läget, rummets standard, trevlig personal
9,3
TRevlig vistelse med närhet till en mängd resturanger i ett modernt shoppingcenter. Även gångavstånd (dagtid) till stadens centrum.
Kristoffer P. Par Norway, 14. oktober 2013
Billig og bra hotel for en natt i storbyen

Nære shopping, lett å få taxi, rolig hotel
8,7
Bra rom, små, men veldig god standard. Vi bodde i 8 etg, hadde god utsik over byen. Rett over gaten er et enormt kjøpesenter, mange spisesteder å velge i mellom for frokost, lunsj og middag. Mye trafikk rundt, men vi ble ikke plaget av dette.
Jon H. Reiste alene Norway, 17. juli 2013
Meget bra

Det var alt
8,7
Veldig veldig bra Hotel jeg stortrives på dette Hoteø.
Andreas A. Par Norway, 14. februar 2013
Fine rom og hyggelig betjening

Rent
10
God service. Rene fine rom. Bra trykk i dusj. Ikke noe mat, men kun et par minutter gange til senter fullt av alt du måtte ønske deg. For å komme inn i lobby må man ta heisen opp en etasje via en sikkerhetsvakt. Så veldig trygt så lenge det ikke brenner.. Alt i alt veldig fornøyd, anbefales.
Steven O. Reiste alene Australia, 18. desember 2014
Great budget hotel - owned by AirAsia

Good price, great location, good wifi in rooms
8,3
Have stayed here 5 times...and stayed in other Tune Hotels in many Asian cities...are good 3star hotels. Tune Cebu in great location just opposite Ayala Mall...the best Mall and restaurants in Cebu. Tune has no food service, but has a 7eleven shop in same building and Ayala Mall just opposite. Nearby Quest Hotel also good to eat at (4star). Only negatives of Tune is the rooms are very small and AirCon is noisy for sleeping...otherwise great for a budget 2 or 3 night stay in Cebu
Hyoseong L. Reiste alene South Korea, 17. desember 2014
nice

location was pretty good and it has seven eleven next to , clean and cheap
10
Good .
Virgil V. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 17. desember 2014
fg

fg
7,3
Rogelio J. Par Philippines, 15. desember 2014
The room lacks an all important device: Intercom

Its not a hotel. It lacks the services for it to be called as such. Its clean, nice rooms, but the only contact you had with people is during checkbin and checkout
7,3
Fine for sleeping. Please advice agoda customers to secure emergency numbers like hospital or police bcuz in the room there is no intercom so you have to rely with your own com device to reach them in case you have medical or other emergencies. Ex. In case of heart attack, you have to crawl or walk outside your room and look for an intercom in the hallway.
Dominico M. Par Philippines, 15. desember 2014
Tune hotel Cebu city escapade

Cleanliness, location, value for money
9,3
It was really nice staying at this hotel, the staff are all accomodating. The location is great it is at the center of the business center in Cebu.
Geraldine S. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. desember 2014
Great Hotel

Location, price, comfort
10
I enjoyed my stay at Tunes hotel. This is my 3rd time to stay there and I will always have a wonderful experience. The beds are comfortable and the location is great. The price is affordable and the staff are very efficient and friendly. I will definitely stay here again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02