eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 4193 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (4193)
Sorter etter:
Marina G. Par Sweden, 2. februar 2014
Bra läge i Cebu stad

Läget, rummets standard, trevlig personal
9,3
TRevlig vistelse med närhet till en mängd resturanger i ett modernt shoppingcenter. Även gångavstånd (dagtid) till stadens centrum.
Kristoffer P. Par Norway, 14. oktober 2013
Billig og bra hotel for en natt i storbyen

Nære shopping, lett å få taxi, rolig hotel
8,7
Bra rom, små, men veldig god standard. Vi bodde i 8 etg, hadde god utsik over byen. Rett over gaten er et enormt kjøpesenter, mange spisesteder å velge i mellom for frokost, lunsj og middag. Mye trafikk rundt, men vi ble ikke plaget av dette.
Jon H. Reiste alene Norway, 17. juli 2013
Meget bra

Det var alt
8,7
Veldig veldig bra Hotel jeg stortrives på dette Hoteø.
Andreas A. Par Norway, 14. februar 2013
Fine rom og hyggelig betjening

Rent
10
God service. Rene fine rom. Bra trykk i dusj. Ikke noe mat, men kun et par minutter gange til senter fullt av alt du måtte ønske deg. For å komme inn i lobby må man ta heisen opp en etasje via en sikkerhetsvakt. Så veldig trygt så lenge det ikke brenner.. Alt i alt veldig fornøyd, anbefales.
Ming Q. Par Singapore, 2. mars 2015
BEST HOTEL IN CEBU

7-11, Ayala Mall, Value for Money,
9,3
I have stayed cebu for 1 week and so far, this is the best Hotel i have stayed, I did stay in some high end and price hotel but none of which came close to what Tune Hotel Cebu have, in terms of Value, location and staff. I will stay here again when I go Cebu :)
Winfred L. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. mars 2015
Clean, small room with wifi across from Ayala Mall

Free wifi, clean, across from Ayala Mall
7,7
Dikki B. Par Philippines, 1. mars 2015
awesome

clean, location, staff is accomodating
9,7
Very very happy and comfortable
Brent R. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. februar 2015
Great Location, Helpful Staff

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8
I thought that the location is very good. I needed to change my rooms a few times because of noisy people and the staff accommodated me very quickly. The hotel is right behind a major shopping mall.
Theresa A. Gruppe Philippines, 28. februar 2015
Cozy staycation

Great location. We loved the drawstring bag they're giving out. It's our 2nd time staying in Tune (1st was in CdO). Clean in general :)
8
Best value for money!
Stacey C. Reiste alene Australia, 26. februar 2015
Basic, but comfortable.

Good location. Room with all necessities. Pleasant staff.
7
The room is small, but has everything that one needs. Location is handy to Ayala Mall, and there is a 7-11 at the entrance for convenience. However, there were small black ants throughout the room, not really a problem, but also not really acceptable.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04