Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 4425 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (4425)
Sorter etter:
Marina G. Par Sweden, 2. februar 2014
Bra läge i Cebu stad

Läget, rummets standard, trevlig personal
9,3
TRevlig vistelse med närhet till en mängd resturanger i ett modernt shoppingcenter. Även gångavstånd (dagtid) till stadens centrum.
Kristoffer P. Par Norway, 14. oktober 2013
Billig og bra hotel for en natt i storbyen

Nære shopping, lett å få taxi, rolig hotel
8,7
Bra rom, små, men veldig god standard. Vi bodde i 8 etg, hadde god utsik over byen. Rett over gaten er et enormt kjøpesenter, mange spisesteder å velge i mellom for frokost, lunsj og middag. Mye trafikk rundt, men vi ble ikke plaget av dette.
Jon H. Reiste alene Norway, 17. juli 2013
Meget bra

Det var alt
8,7
Veldig veldig bra Hotel jeg stortrives på dette Hoteø.
Andreas A. Par Norway, 14. februar 2013
Fine rom og hyggelig betjening

Rent
10
God service. Rene fine rom. Bra trykk i dusj. Ikke noe mat, men kun et par minutter gange til senter fullt av alt du måtte ønske deg. For å komme inn i lobby må man ta heisen opp en etasje via en sikkerhetsvakt. Så veldig trygt så lenge det ikke brenner.. Alt i alt veldig fornøyd, anbefales.
Alegria S. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. mai 2015
keep it up

clean, economical, accesible
8,3
I always feel comfortable and relax while staying in tune hotel. Thats why i always look for tune hotel in every city that i visit.
Mariesvel P. Reiste alene Philippines, 19. mai 2015
a great place to stay

clean, near ayala, good stuff
7,7
It's so great to be in this hotel tune is it might be a small room for forienger but for me as a filipina travel its good first coz its clean second there stuff is so friendly. It's worth it. In the price and the location in tune is great coz its only walking distance in Ayala center... Well thank for tune hotel coz I feel great staying in cebu :) I would stay there again for my next visit
Phillip J. Par United States of America, 19. mai 2015
We left after a price rise

People are nice, it is very clean, and everything is bright.
8
It was nice a 1100 pesos. We left when the price increased to 1800 pesos. It was a nice stay, but not 1800 pesos nice.
Camille L. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 17. mai 2015
Good location, fast internet

Location, internet
7,7
Small rooms, hardly space for your luggage, fast internet and near the Aya;a shopping mall. Very central for my purposes
Cecil J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 16. mai 2015
No frills hotel. Value for money

Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the street
8,3
Accessibility/Location/Location - Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the stree -Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the street so it's a big plus making it your base if you intend to tour around the city. Good/fast wifi connection; flatscreen lcd tv with cable Daily housekeeping. Clean sheets and towel!
Joel P. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. mai 2015
great location

the 3 best things about this hotel is location, location, and location.
8
I would rate my stay a 4 out of 5. The location is excellent. Walking distance to all that I needed. Easy to grab a taxi. Staff greets you all the time. Wifi was a bit slow. Staff made a mistake and wanted me to pay a late check out fee even though I still had a day left that was already paid. I paid for 2 nights and only stayed for a night and they wanted me to pay a late check out fee. I should get a refund for not using my 2nd night stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06