Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Resepsjon Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Resepsjon Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 3108 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (3108)
Kristoffer P. Par Norway, 14. oktober 2013
Billig og bra hotel for en natt i storbyen

Nære shopping, lett å få taxi, rolig hotel
8,7
Bra rom, små, men veldig god standard. Vi bodde i 8 etg, hadde god utsik over byen. Rett over gaten er et enormt kjøpesenter, mange spisesteder å velge i mellom for frokost, lunsj og middag. Mye trafikk rundt, men vi ble ikke plaget av dette.
Jon H. Reiste alene Norway, 17. juli 2013
Meget bra

Det var alt
8,7
Veldig veldig bra Hotel jeg stortrives på dette Hoteø.
Andreas A. Par Norway, 14. februar 2013
Fine rom og hyggelig betjening

Rent
10
God service. Rene fine rom. Bra trykk i dusj. Ikke noe mat, men kun et par minutter gange til senter fullt av alt du måtte ønske deg. For å komme inn i lobby må man ta heisen opp en etasje via en sikkerhetsvakt. Så veldig trygt så lenge det ikke brenner.. Alt i alt veldig fornøyd, anbefales.
Juat K. Par Singapore, 17. april 2014
choice hotel for budget travellers

convenient, clean, friendly
7,7
Nice clean budget hotel.
Charles C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 17. april 2014
Clean, comfortable, great value for money

Location near Ayala Mall, comfortable bed, clean
9,3
Lovely hotel. New hotel, part of the Tune group which seems to be a kind of SE Asian Travel Lodge chain. The room was small, but this just made it really cosy. The bed was soft and comfortable and I could sit in bed and watch TV in comfort. The hotel is just across the road from Ayala Mall, which is one of the best shopping centres I've ever been to. Everything was clean and modern and the Internet was pretty fast. Highly recommended.
Mario E. Gruppe Philippines, 17. april 2014
Amazing

Clean, nice room, comfortable
8,7
Our stay in tune hotel is reaaly good. Close to ayala center in cebu and in pier..than
Maria B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. april 2014
Value for Money

There is a convenience store beside it, it is near the shopping center and the price.
8
Very nice rooms, not so roomy but very clean.
Lai K. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. april 2014
Affordable hotel, clean room and friendly staff

Centrally located, near shopping mall and restaurants; and clean room
7
Overall was good and no complaint
Juat K. Gruppe Singapore, 14. april 2014
Budget hotel of my choice

Next to 7/11. clean and convenient
7,7
Comfortable and affordable
Juat K. Par Singapore, 14. april 2014
Well - maintained budget hotel

Central location, clean
7,7
The toilet needs to have a shower curtain because the whole bathroom gets wet after a shower.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ResepsjonTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ResepsjonTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02