eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Resepsjon Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Resepsjon Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 3680 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (3680)
Sorter etter:
Marina G. Par Sweden, 2. februar 2014
Bra läge i Cebu stad

Läget, rummets standard, trevlig personal
9,3
TRevlig vistelse med närhet till en mängd resturanger i ett modernt shoppingcenter. Även gångavstånd (dagtid) till stadens centrum.
Kristoffer P. Par Norway, 14. oktober 2013
Billig og bra hotel for en natt i storbyen

Nære shopping, lett å få taxi, rolig hotel
8,7
Bra rom, små, men veldig god standard. Vi bodde i 8 etg, hadde god utsik over byen. Rett over gaten er et enormt kjøpesenter, mange spisesteder å velge i mellom for frokost, lunsj og middag. Mye trafikk rundt, men vi ble ikke plaget av dette.
Jon H. Reiste alene Norway, 17. juli 2013
Meget bra

Det var alt
8,7
Veldig veldig bra Hotel jeg stortrives på dette Hoteø.
Andreas A. Par Norway, 14. februar 2013
Fine rom og hyggelig betjening

Rent
10
God service. Rene fine rom. Bra trykk i dusj. Ikke noe mat, men kun et par minutter gange til senter fullt av alt du måtte ønske deg. For å komme inn i lobby må man ta heisen opp en etasje via en sikkerhetsvakt. Så veldig trygt så lenge det ikke brenner.. Alt i alt veldig fornøyd, anbefales.
Jan A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. september 2014
When it rains, it pours in room 612

Location and shower
6,7
All was well until I woke up in the morning and stepped on a puddle of water. I am sure I didn't pee as I slept that evening. It rained hard the night before but I didn't know where the water came from. My bag and one of my shirts got wet. When I reported this to the receptionist as I checked out, she just said "sorry".
Julio C. Reiste alene Brazil, 18. september 2014
Good Location, Clean and affodable.

Location, Cleaness Internet
7,7
I enjoy my stay, The hotel is near the Ayala mall. very clean, staff very good and friendly. The roomas are very clean and everything works well. I would sugest to anybody any kind of traveller.
Michael M. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. september 2014
Cebu City Tune Hotel

very accommodating staff, spotlessly clean and inexpensive
8
Francis R. Par Philippines, 14. september 2014
I love tune hotel!

Fast wifi, clean rooms, friendly staff
10
It was really great. Stayed here for two separate days. Clean room, friendly staff, superfast wifi! If i could fault something, it would be the size of the room. A bit small and cramped considering that most of the guests here are foreigners. But i'm not complaining. Keep up the great standards! More power! Hope you can branch out to other philippine major provinces like palawan, bohol, cdo, ilocos, gensan, davao, etc.
Archilly Q. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. september 2014
Clean

Super nice
10
It was nice..
Allan B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. september 2014
Sulit

The hotel location is best... Front of the cebu business district..
8,7
The stay is nice...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ResepsjonTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ResepsjonTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04