eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Resepsjon Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Resepsjon Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 3624 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (3624)
Sorter etter:
Marina G. Par Sweden, 2. februar 2014
Bra läge i Cebu stad

Läget, rummets standard, trevlig personal
9,3
TRevlig vistelse med närhet till en mängd resturanger i ett modernt shoppingcenter. Även gångavstånd (dagtid) till stadens centrum.
Kristoffer P. Par Norway, 14. oktober 2013
Billig og bra hotel for en natt i storbyen

Nære shopping, lett å få taxi, rolig hotel
8,7
Bra rom, små, men veldig god standard. Vi bodde i 8 etg, hadde god utsik over byen. Rett over gaten er et enormt kjøpesenter, mange spisesteder å velge i mellom for frokost, lunsj og middag. Mye trafikk rundt, men vi ble ikke plaget av dette.
Jon H. Reiste alene Norway, 17. juli 2013
Meget bra

Det var alt
8,7
Veldig veldig bra Hotel jeg stortrives på dette Hoteø.
Andreas A. Par Norway, 14. februar 2013
Fine rom og hyggelig betjening

Rent
10
God service. Rene fine rom. Bra trykk i dusj. Ikke noe mat, men kun et par minutter gange til senter fullt av alt du måtte ønske deg. For å komme inn i lobby må man ta heisen opp en etasje via en sikkerhetsvakt. Så veldig trygt så lenge det ikke brenner.. Alt i alt veldig fornøyd, anbefales.
Scott J. Reiste alene Philippines, 1. september 2014
Just Right

Location, bedding and price are great.
7,3
This property is ideal for those who are out during much of the day. Pretty clean and comfortable. The only downside is the fact that the rooms are not sound-proof, but it's a minor issue.
John D. Par Australia, 29. august 2014
Cheap, convenient

Wifi, 7-eleven, location
8
Room is TINY Aircon is good Wifi is good bathroom is good Great value for money
Jonathan C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. august 2014
impressive! worth every centavo spent!

location, location and location
8,3
If you're looking for a no frill, great value hotel located near the malls and the central business district, then this is your perfect place in cebu.
Reina L. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. august 2014
I love staying at Tune Hotels

Great location, clean rooms and value for money
8
Whenever I am in Cebu for a business trip, I only have Tune Hotels in mind. Not only because of its affordability and clean rooms but the most thing I love about the hotel is its wonderful location in the heart of cebu business district. Transportation to nearby places are accessible via cab or even jeepneys. Staff are good too. Although they do not serve breakfast or any meals at all but fair enough since there are a bunch of restaurants in the other side which is the Ayala Center Cebu. I will definitely be coming back to Tune Hotels.
Vincent I. Par Philippines, 27. august 2014
ALWAYS GOOD!!

location, value for money, cleanliness
9
As always Tune hotel lives up to its expectations. value for money, location is good, room is very clean!!
Vincent I. Par Philippines, 27. august 2014
always good!!

location, value for money, cleanliness
9
as always tune hotel lives up to its expectations. value for money, location is good, room is very clean!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ResepsjonTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ResepsjonTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GjesteromTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01