Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 5080 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5080 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,2
Sorter etter

Keiichi T. fra Japan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
cozy and best price hotel
The price is low, although it's located in the business center of Makati.That's the best feature of this hotel. And the room is cozy. I want to use here next time.
Skrevet 28 august 2016

Eric M. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Everything is good!
Every little thing in this hotel is good except the house phone. In case of emergency, you cannot call the front desk. I hope they fix this little problem about their hotel but on the other hand, excellent establishment!
Skrevet 27 august 2016

Grahame U. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Safe location
Have stayed here many times, find it is the best value for money hotel in the area. Very safe, security is good while guest friendly to the right guest. Like all Red Planet and Tune Hotels the rooms are small but good for solo or couple. Everything is very clean and nice towels. Staff are very good and friendly and efficient not like in some 5 star hotels that can take half an hour to book you in. If you are using taxi's strongly suggest you get the "Grab" app on your phone, they use their meters not like most taxis you will find on the street. If you want something better book a Grab Car still cheaper
Skrevet 27 august 2016

Honggi K. fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Soso transfer hotel
Just small so-so transfer hotel. nothing special
Skrevet 26 august 2016

Keith W. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Modern, clean hotel with small room
Hotel is located close to entertainment district in Makati with easy access to food and bars. Modern facility with good service, A/C, hot water but rooms are very small.
Skrevet 26 august 2016

Frederick A. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
nice hotel
nice budget hotel......
Skrevet 25 august 2016

sami A. fra Saudi-Arabia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Very good
The breakfast not that much good
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Fairuz A. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Easy Access
The fact that this hotel situated right in the middle of everything gives you easy access to anywhere. Theres plenty of restaurants, bars, banks/money changer and easy to get a taxi ride. The room is clean, the bed are comfortable but no drinking water provided. Tv cable tv doesn't work on the first 2 days of my stay, wifi connection was terrible. Even phone network barely works here.
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Carmelo D. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
One of the cleaner red planets in the PH
I think it's one of the newer red planets in the country so this was was quite clean and reception looked very ambient. Room was clean and well kept.
Skrevet 19 august 2016

Kirk L. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Always just what we need
We have stayed here numerous times when going in and out of the airport. The price is right, the bed is comfortable, the staff are generally nice, and it is close to everything we need in downtown Manila. This is our hotel of choice when we need somewhere convenient to stay.
Skrevet 17 august 2016