eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Filippinene 1210 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Inngang Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Resepsjon Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Resepsjon Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gjesterom
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bad Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bad Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gjesterom Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Område Makati Antall rom: 213
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 2961 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (2961)
Sorter etter:
Rolf L. Par Norway, 15. januar 2014
Greit hvis man ikke skal oppholde seg på rommet.

Hyggelig betjening. Beliggenhet.Renslighet.
4,7
Skuffende lite rom. Var stort sett bare plass til seng og bagasje
Jan I. Par Norway, 21. september 2013
for meg var det en fin plass for overnatting :)

sentralt for meg . fordi den norske ambasade ikke er så langt unna
9
greit bra anbefales. for andre tilreisende til makita pilipines
Kjetil H. Reiste alene Norway, 13. juni 2013
Fun and comfterble

Renslighet, sentralt og hyggelig betjening
7,7
Jeg hadde et fint opphold på hotellet og kommer nok til å bo der neste gang jeg reiser til Manila, Makati.
Julito J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. juli 2014
nice

nice
7
nice
Laurent C. Reiste alene France, 21. juli 2014
close to the red district, clean

close to the red district, clean
6,7
Tiffany S. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Comfortable Stay

Easy booking. Nice room. Cheerful staff
7,7
I had a good stay at the hotel. However the hotel needs to make the bathroom more cleaner.
Dong H. Par United States of America, 20. juli 2014
Has changed but OK

Location, Wi-Fi, clean
7,7
I stayed here for the first time in a long time as Tune Makati's price has risen due to popularity (though that could change after the Ayala branch opens, but I digress). It's still a fine hotel but it's oftentimes fully booked and higher priced than other Tunes. Having a bar and grill in the hotel is nice, but there are better bargains out there.
Karen L. Gruppe Philippines, 19. juli 2014
The room was clean but the aircon is very noisy.

Centrally located. Clean room. Value for money.
6,3
The hotel room was clean and the hotel is centrally located. If not for the noisy aircon, it would have been perfect for a 2,nights stay.
Maria T. Gruppe Philippines, 17. juli 2014
You get your money's worth

Location
6
Very simple amenities. I just hope housekeeping is improved by cleaning the room air conditioner regularly. Black dusts coming out from the vent. Bath towels need to be replaced too to make it look clean and fresh.
Donna M. Gruppe Philippines, 16. juli 2014
Comfortable

Clean room, friendly staffs, wifi connection is okay, good location for night life and shopping
7,7
The hotel was fine and comfortable.. except for the reservation I've made through Agooda which made me sick when we arrived in the hotel..so I need to pay the regular rate of the room. Though I appreciate Agooda's refund system. Thanks!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - InngangTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ResepsjonTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ResepsjonTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GjesteromTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GjesteromTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GjesteromTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GjesteromTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GjesteromTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GjesteromTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GjesteromTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GjesteromTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BadTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BadTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GjesteromTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07