eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Utsikt Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Inngang Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gjesterom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gjesterom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bad Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bad Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bad Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gjesterom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gjesterom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gjesterom
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 139

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 817 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (817)
Sorter etter:
Yenny M. Gruppe Indonesia, 4. desember 2014
Tune Hotels Kuta

Clean, Comfortable , Good Place
8,3
I feel comfortable with the room because the cleaning is like 4 star hotel with King Koil bed. The place is so near with kuta beach and kuta market
Meng T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. november 2014
good n best

the hotel clean. the service here good. easy to get halal food, near to shopping area, near to hard rock cafe , kuta beACH, CENTRO N etc entaiment ..
8
i like this hotel cause the bed was so nice to sleep clean, the service people here was so good
Chuan M. Par Malaysia, 24. november 2014
Budget hotel

the location is good
5,3
The room of hotel really small.. the location is ok. This is a budget hotel for us...
Ch. S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. november 2014
Good Location

Location,Price,room
8
Good
Tyng M. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Budget but lack of maintenance

Location, Price
6
I will say staying in Tune hotel is the first choice for budget traveller. Location is good, within walking distance to Legian street. However, the hotel is badly maintained. I stayed once on 2011, it as quite new, so is very comfortable. Second stay in Nov 2014, the hotel is so old, with bed sheet and towel with stains on it, toilet water stuck and etc..
Raquib A. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 17. november 2014
Friendly staff but room let it down

Location, staff
6,7
The room was not very clean, the window in the room didn't lock but was not possible for someone to climb in. I did report the window not closing, saw the other rooms the same and so carried on staying there. Reported the safe not working and had to wait a day before it could be fixed. The staff were friendly and the location was nice, that's the only thing going for it. Not like the chain in Thailand as definitely not as clean and comfortable.
Tommy A. Par Indonesia, 15. november 2014
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

service,location,nice
8
Good
Yutin C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 14. november 2014
Budget Accommodation

Budget accommodation,clean room, and walking distance to centre of Kuta(10 mins)
6,7
It is very budget accommodation if you are not spect the hotel facilities, just would like to have a room to sleep, the room is very small but clean and tidy.
Izzan D. Par Singapore, 14. november 2014
worth the money

cheap good clean
8
no boil water for u to make coffee. have to go down to 711 to buy. other than that everything ok.
Michael J. Gruppe Philippines, 13. november 2014
Great location for a cheap accommodation!

Location is very near the shopping district and the beach.
7,3
One thing that I was very happy about our stay in Tune is the location. It's very near the shopping district and other commercial establishments- and of course the beach. As weird as it may sound but we were able to shop 7 pairs of shoes in Kuta! My complaints are these only: 1. Staff didn't bother to help us with our things when we arrived. 2. Aircon was warm. We didn't feel that there was one. 3. Staff were about snobbish, not as welcoming as others. Other than that, it's all good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - UtsiktTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InngangTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GjesteromTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GjesteromTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BadTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BadTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BadTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GjesteromTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GjesteromTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08