eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Turtle Bay Dive Resort

Tongo, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Direktørsalong Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Direktørsalong Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Utsikt Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Strand Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Utsikt Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Utsikt Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Hage Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 27

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 95 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (95)
Sorter etter:
Joanna M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. april 2015
Not good

The pool was nice
4,7
The food was expensive, the airconditioning didnt work properly.
Steve Y. Reiste alene Australia, 28. mars 2015
Pleasant but Expensive

Diving, Location, Facilities
6
Enjoyed our stay. Great diving and dive team. Poor quality of food and the prices of things put me off what was otherwise a really good stay. Diving was pricey and food was basically Western prices but not western standard. Went out on all but 1 occasion to avoid feeling 'fleeced'. Also faced a long and VERY bumpy trike ride every time, but faced with that or paying way above Phils standard for food, I'll kake the bone breaking trike every time. Breakfast was good and included thank goodness. FYI in general MoalBoal was pricey compared to other dive destinations which are equal or better. I wouldn't bother returning
Mark D. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 24. februar 2015
Diving accommodation at its best.

Value for Money, Great access to diving, Friendly Staff
8
Couldn't fault a thing, especially at the price point.
Evan J. Par Australia, 16. februar 2015
Understaffed, and staff seriously need training.

the grounds.
5,3
average.
Peter S. Par Australia, 8. februar 2015
Over priced

Location, location location
6,3
The food and cooking was poor; some of the serving staff could not remember 2 things together. Nice setting and grounds, quiet, staff helpful. At best 3 star......no more
Justin Q. Reiste alene Australia, 8. januar 2015
relaxing stay at pleasant resort

on premises dive operator, family friendly and owner operated
7,7
Convenient having a dive school on room doorstep, allowing breakfast at relaxed pace before morning dives. The owners Faye and Chris were around and happy to talk with you about things to see and do in Moalboal (and apologetic about temporary noise while they are renovating part of the property). The resort grounds are very well maintained including a small kid's playground and the pool is nice too. Rooms are basic but furnished nicely and very clean.
Florence M. Par France, 5. januar 2015
Not That good

Décent food. Good diving material.
4,3
A little disappointed.
Nicole H. Reiste alene New Zealand, 29. juni 2014
My home in Cebu

Staff, diving, location
10
I went to the Turtle Bay Dive resort on two separate occasions to complete my Padi open water dive cert. The staff were incredibly friendly and made me feel at home :) The diving experience was unreal; My instructor (Henry Abrenica) was great! He was professional, friendly and very informative.
Thelma W. Reiste alene Ireland, 7. mars 2014
relaxing in beautiful surroundings

superb gardens, diving, friendliness and efficiency of staff
9,7
a wonderful relaxing holiday with good food and lots of superb adventures nearby.
Bart L. Par Belgium, 24. februar 2014
Relaxing, quiet and comfortable stay

Kayaks, Easy access to ocean, nice rooms
7
- Food is reasonably priced (despite the many reviews stating differently), as a main dish varies between 200 and 450, which is I think is in line with most resorts in Phils. - On the other side, drinks are extremely expensive!! and mostly more expensive than what you would pay in US or EU... Coke/Sprite is priced 80 pesos (which is the cheapest drink they offer!), which you can also buy in the stores in the neighboorhood for about 10 to 13 pesos. I recommend the food, but make sure you have your own drinks with you. - Swimming pool, garden and room comfort: very nice! (tv also has all channels) - WIFI: Most resorts in Phils struggle with this aspect and Turtly Bay is one of them. If you have work to do or emails to check..better make sure you have alternative ways to connect. - Kayaks for rent at 100 pesos per hour: ok - We did not dive, so no feedback on that from us - Nice bar - Terrible service during breakfast. Staff is mostly making jokes and laughing in the kitchen. There were 4 rooms occupied during our stay and they were 4 staff to serve the breakfast. Still, after half an hour waiting, they cam back to go through our order (which is 3 choices basically) because they forgot what we ordered. Then they bring the food in 6 or 7 steps, where they again forget a lot of stuff and then, when I ordered pouched egg (which is one of the choices on their menu), they brought fried egg. - The person to go to with ALL your questions is Randy, the security guard. He is aware of everything and can help you also with kayaks and transportation. Thumbs up for this stand-up guy! Rest of the staff is a little bit helpless.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort CebuTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - DirektørsalongTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - DirektørsalongTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - UtsiktTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - StrandTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - UtsiktTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - UtsiktTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - HageTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - UtsiktTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - UtsiktTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - UtsiktTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - BadTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04