Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Forretningssenter Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inngang Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nattklubb Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nattklubb Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Treningsrom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Surin Antall rom: 97
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 339
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (339)
Sorter etter:
Toan N. Par Norway, 17. august 2012
Fantastisk hotell med god service!

mange
8,7
Grei beliggenhet, med veldig fin basseng på taket, som også kan brukes på natta (bare å spørre resepsjonen). Resepsjonen er pålitelig, greie og hjelper deg gjerne med det du skulle ha problemer med (noe jeg ikke fikk erfare andre steder i Phuket). Det jeg fant litt kjedlig var at de hadde servering ved badet, men kjøkkenet var stengt når jeg skulle ha meg en snack.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: dra på så mange tour som du overhode har mulighet til, phi phi, krabi, phang nga, zoo.... etc.
Tina J. Par Norway, 14. mars 2010
Masse luksus for pengene

Masse luksus for pengene, private strandsenger og beach club. Alt ser veldig flott og stilig ut.
9,3
Var der i tre dager, de tre første i ferien og det var en super start. Inngangen er helt utrolig, er som å komme inn i et lite paradis. De ansatte var veldig profesjonelle og kundevennelige. Rommet var veldig stilig og alt virket nytt. Herlig basseng, veldig avslappende opphold. Maten var også helt herlig, litt stive priser men det var det verdt. Frokost buffeen var noe av det beste jeg har verdt borte i, kjempe utvalg! Vi kom tilbake og bodde her siste natten før vi dro hjem også, så det ble en avslappende luksusramme på vårt thailandsopphold.
Naveen P. Par United States of America, 18. juni 2015
Great Hotel

Customer Service, Pool, Resort
9,7
Amazing hotel and very friendly service. I really enjoyed my stay. Great for couples looking for a quiet/relaxing get away.
Stephen H. Par United States of America, 13. juni 2015
Amazing,outstanding and Romantic

Staff was amazing and attentive the entire time, spotless pool, clean amazing rooms and you get to pick your pillow and the room smelled amazing and felt luxurious!
9,7
We had the best time at Twin palms for our Honey moon! From the moment you arrive you feel like Royalty! The staff was amazing and very attentive! The rooms were awesome and you get to pick your pillow and pillow scent from little cute Minnie pillows! The bed was so comfy! The bathroom was awesome and all in all the room was so peaceful and just amazing! The pool was clean and the perfect temperature plus it was very tranquil! We are still in Thailandand going to head back at the end of our trip to end it in such a beautiful place! We love the Twin Palms 5star all the way!
Noel W. Par Australia, 9. juni 2015
Great relaxing stay

Location, staff, pool
7,7
Really enjoyed the location, the fruit basket and free cocktail every night. Service was great and staff helpful.
Tan Y. Par Taiwan, 8. juni 2015
Great pool, nice location, room is comfortable.

We enjoy the pool that in the middle of the rooms, also really enjoyed the fruit session in the afternoon
8,3
Simon R. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 31. mai 2015
Great hotel for Couples/Families

Service, Food, Location
10
relaxing, quiet, enjoyable
Yujin L. Par Japan, 21. mai 2015
Definitely the best resort hotel!

Pool, room, Sulin beach.
9,3
The room we stayed in was very clean and had a direct access to the pool. We ended up swimming in the morning, noon and night. Breakfast was ok, nothing special about it. Dinner was great and the taste was fabulous but guess a little too over priced for Phuket??? On the other hand Sulin beach is probably the best beach in Phuket. Very quiet, excellent view, very few tourists and nice restaurants along the beach. Was our first time in Phuket but loved every minute of it! Will definitely be back!!!
Marianne W. Gruppe Australia, 28. april 2015
Twin palms

Great food, cocktails and beach clubs
8,3
Great place for a relaxing beach holiday
Hui F. Par China, 23. april 2015
This is wonderful Twinpalms

Service Quality Good, Nice Hotel, Nice Staff
9,3
Great service, beautiful hotel and 5 mins walking to the neareast beautiful beach, Surin beach, which is far more better than Patong.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ForretningssenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NattklubbTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NattklubbTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HageTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HageTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KjøkkenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HageTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04