Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Forretningssenter Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inngang
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nattklubb Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nattklubb Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Treningsrom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Surin Antall rom: 97
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 347
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (347)
Sorter etter:
Toan N. Par Norway, 17. august 2012
Fantastisk hotell med god service!

mange
8,7
Grei beliggenhet, med veldig fin basseng på taket, som også kan brukes på natta (bare å spørre resepsjonen). Resepsjonen er pålitelig, greie og hjelper deg gjerne med det du skulle ha problemer med (noe jeg ikke fikk erfare andre steder i Phuket). Det jeg fant litt kjedlig var at de hadde servering ved badet, men kjøkkenet var stengt når jeg skulle ha meg en snack.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: dra på så mange tour som du overhode har mulighet til, phi phi, krabi, phang nga, zoo.... etc.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tina J. Par Norway, 14. mars 2010
Masse luksus for pengene

Masse luksus for pengene, private strandsenger og beach club. Alt ser veldig flott og stilig ut.
9,3
Var der i tre dager, de tre første i ferien og det var en super start. Inngangen er helt utrolig, er som å komme inn i et lite paradis. De ansatte var veldig profesjonelle og kundevennelige. Rommet var veldig stilig og alt virket nytt. Herlig basseng, veldig avslappende opphold. Maten var også helt herlig, litt stive priser men det var det verdt. Frokost buffeen var noe av det beste jeg har verdt borte i, kjempe utvalg! Vi kom tilbake og bodde her siste natten før vi dro hjem også, så det ble en avslappende luksusramme på vårt thailandsopphold.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hugo A. Par Australia, 9. august 2015
Used to be good, changed to very average

Close to beach, nice pool, quiet
5
I have been to Twin Palms five times over five years and it used to be excellent. Now days, it's gone down hill and become, in my view, average. Would I go again, NO
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenny T. Par Malaysia, 26. juli 2015
Getaway from the city and crowd

Love this hotel. Quiet beach. Clean. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Favourite was the lagoon pool. Catch beach club bel
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chris L. Familie med store barn Australia, 22. juli 2015
Very nice

Value for money, great staff, nice food
9,3
Good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keith B. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. juli 2015
Nice hotel but had some problems

location, comforatable bed, and pool
8
Let me first state that Twinpalms is a very nice hotel, great location a very short walk from Surin beach. They are partnered with some of the beach restaurants and bars which make it very nice. Staff was very attentive but not always understanding the problem. Some times to attentive. The breakfast was very good and wide range of selection. Sparklingly wine to be included in a free breakfast is always nice! Now for the bad. #1 After checking in and leaving the room for the first time I went to use the room safe. When I put in a code it gave me an error and tried a few times. Being a frequent business traveler I know that this was not your typical user error and called the front desk. After three phone calls from the desk (four including the one I made) they send someone to the room. 15 minutes of the person trying to reset it I gave up and left dropping my items at my friends room. Upon returning the safe was replaced. I noticed it was not bolted down and it was very easy to remove and carry for long distances. Three more phone calls someone came to the room and bolted it in. The hotel did bring a bottle of sparklingly wine to my room for the inconvenience. #2. Right before checking out I was packing and I always remove the bed cover to ensure that I didn't leave anything behind in the bed. I noticed there was an old blood stain the size of a coaster on the edge of the fitted sheet. I showed this to the hotel when checking out and they asked me to email the picture. What bothered me is the first reaction was not to apologize but questioned how this occurred as house cleaning changes the sheets daily. Even when speaking to the supervisor her reaction was the same. Before leaving they did apologize. Overall nice hotel but felt that it was not meant to be an over the top experience for me. I would only recommend Twin Palms if you are wanting to stay at Surin Beach. I would not recommend it if you are open to other beaches in Phuket.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Worakrit J. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 10. juli 2015
Good services, and location

Services, staffs, and location
9,7
I was good, the hotel is fantastic. Facilities are perfect, internet connection is so stable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emma W. Gruppe United Kingdom, 9. juli 2015
Luxurious and calming

Peaceful, luxurious, relaxing
9,3
The staff could not have made this a nicer experience. The attention to all the little details took this hotel from great to absolutely superb! I would definitely go again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Naveen P. Par United States of America, 18. juni 2015
Great Hotel

Customer Service, Pool, Resort
9,7
Amazing hotel and very friendly service. I really enjoyed my stay. Great for couples looking for a quiet/relaxing get away.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen H. Par United States of America, 13. juni 2015
Amazing,outstanding and Romantic

Staff was amazing and attentive the entire time, spotless pool, clean amazing rooms and you get to pick your pillow and the room smelled amazing and felt luxurious!
9,7
We had the best time at Twin palms for our Honey moon! From the moment you arrive you feel like Royalty! The staff was amazing and very attentive! The rooms were awesome and you get to pick your pillow and pillow scent from little cute Minnie pillows! The bed was so comfy! The bathroom was awesome and all in all the room was so peaceful and just amazing! The pool was clean and the perfect temperature plus it was very tranquil! We are still in Thailandand going to head back at the end of our trip to end it in such a beautiful place! We love the Twin Palms 5star all the way!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ForretningssenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NattklubbTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NattklubbTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HageTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HageTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KjøkkenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HageTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08