Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 360 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (360)
Sorter etter:
Toan N. Par Norway, 17. august 2012
Fantastisk hotell med god service!

mange
8,7
Grei beliggenhet, med veldig fin basseng på taket, som også kan brukes på natta (bare å spørre resepsjonen). Resepsjonen er pålitelig, greie og hjelper deg gjerne med det du skulle ha problemer med (noe jeg ikke fikk erfare andre steder i Phuket). Det jeg fant litt kjedlig var at de hadde servering ved badet, men kjøkkenet var stengt når jeg skulle ha meg en snack.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: dra på så mange tour som du overhode har mulighet til, phi phi, krabi, phang nga, zoo.... etc.
Tina J. Par Norway, 14. mars 2010
Masse luksus for pengene

Masse luksus for pengene, private strandsenger og beach club. Alt ser veldig flott og stilig ut.
9,3
Var der i tre dager, de tre første i ferien og det var en super start. Inngangen er helt utrolig, er som å komme inn i et lite paradis. De ansatte var veldig profesjonelle og kundevennelige. Rommet var veldig stilig og alt virket nytt. Herlig basseng, veldig avslappende opphold. Maten var også helt herlig, litt stive priser men det var det verdt. Frokost buffeen var noe av det beste jeg har verdt borte i, kjempe utvalg! Vi kom tilbake og bodde her siste natten før vi dro hjem også, så det ble en avslappende luksusramme på vårt thailandsopphold.
Jacinta W. Reiste alene Australia, 23. mai 2016
Just Devine
6,7
Great rooms and fantastic pool area. The sister restaurant called palms seafood is a must to visit for a drink and dinner!!
Zhen W. Par Japan, 6. mai 2016
Excellent experience
6,3
The staff was very nice
Valentina A. Par Italy, 8. mars 2016
Beautiful hotel
5
Lovely place!
Weng P. Reiste alene Singapore, 20. desember 2015
Underwhelmed

Pretty much nothing
4,7
Not memorable,
Denise V. Par Singapore, 16. november 2015
Paradise, romantic, relaxing

Adults only, great service, relaxing pool
9,7
Ashleigh B. Par United Kingdom, 30. oktober 2015
Beautiful hotel and superb staff

Incredible Rooms, stunning landscaping and superb staff
9,7
Best hotel we've ever stayed at. The staff always went above and beyond. Contemporary rooms with unique little touches. Great pool with a selection of sun loungers and awesome gym. Best breakfast with plenty or selection and free champagne! The only let down was the unpleasant short walk to the beach.
Moira C. Par Australia, 5. oktober 2015
Great hotel -pity it is not actually on the beach

Pool, staff, room
8,7
We had a great stay at Twin Palms. I was disappointed to find that the hotel was not actually on the beach. The beach club information made it sound as though it was. It was only a short walk to the beach but it was over a rough area of weeds and sand. The hotel is beautiful, the room was great and the staff were very good. if I had known the hotel was not on the beach I would not have been so disappointed. The hotel information should state it clearly. Surin Beach is beautiful. This a a really good four star property.
Jin S. Par China, 7. september 2015
Very good service, facilities, very clean

service, swimming pool, clean, close to beach
9,7
quiet and relaxing living in this hotel; very good service, room servant will guide you to room and let you choose pillows out of 3 kinds; as well as Belair and flowers; it's a pity they don't change flowers everyday. Room is clean and smells very relaxing. There's free shuttle bus to surin seafood market. Not many tourists which means you can enjoy the quietness; close to beach; close to convenient stores; will choose to stay next time!
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ForretningssenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HageTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HageTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KjøkkenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HageTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06