eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nattklubb Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nattklubb Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Område Surin Antall rom: 97

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 324 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (324)
Sorter etter:
Toan N. Par Norway, 17. august 2012
Fantastisk hotell med god service!

mange
8,7
Grei beliggenhet, med veldig fin basseng på taket, som også kan brukes på natta (bare å spørre resepsjonen). Resepsjonen er pålitelig, greie og hjelper deg gjerne med det du skulle ha problemer med (noe jeg ikke fikk erfare andre steder i Phuket). Det jeg fant litt kjedlig var at de hadde servering ved badet, men kjøkkenet var stengt når jeg skulle ha meg en snack.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: dra på så mange tour som du overhode har mulighet til, phi phi, krabi, phang nga, zoo.... etc.
Tina J. Par Norway, 14. mars 2010
Masse luksus for pengene

Masse luksus for pengene, private strandsenger og beach club. Alt ser veldig flott og stilig ut.
9,3
Var der i tre dager, de tre første i ferien og det var en super start. Inngangen er helt utrolig, er som å komme inn i et lite paradis. De ansatte var veldig profesjonelle og kundevennelige. Rommet var veldig stilig og alt virket nytt. Herlig basseng, veldig avslappende opphold. Maten var også helt herlig, litt stive priser men det var det verdt. Frokost buffeen var noe av det beste jeg har verdt borte i, kjempe utvalg! Vi kom tilbake og bodde her siste natten før vi dro hjem også, så det ble en avslappende luksusramme på vårt thailandsopphold.
Stephen H. Par United Kingdom, 15. januar 2014
Very nice hotel. Free sparkling wine for breakfast

Close to beach, great nightlife and restaurants.
9
Chooi P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. desember 2013
outstanding every single time

room,restaurnts,food
9,7
gets better everytime we go back.very few hotel age well. everything is well thought out
Gilbert L. Par United States of America, 1. desember 2013
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Attentive staff, beach clubs, beautiful design
9,3
Great location in Surin Beach, much more upscale and comfortable than Patong. Beautiful hotel built around a central pool and garden, plus 3 beach clubs a short walk away. Staff goes above and beyond in attending to every detail -- afternoon mangos, turndown service, they even helped me find a football game on TV at 5am!
Charlotte B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 17. november 2013
Stunning hotel with a fabulous beach club

staff friendliness, great room, lovely beach club
9
It was brilliant, we were upgraded to a pool room and catch club was great except the staff seemed to be asleep on the Sunday. Check out was a bit of a nightmare, they had added other rooms meals to our bill and made us go to great lengths to prove it wasn't our food so unfortunately it took 45 mins and we missed most of our final morning at the beach. Other than than amazing and would definitely recommend
Tim B. Par United Kingdom, 17. oktober 2013
Marvelous

Service, room standard and pool
9,3
Amazing service, beautiful hotel and not too far from the busier parts of the island towns. Beach club was good too but often full of protencious snobs. Staff were so friendly and nice. However, the Western female hotel manager wasn't as helpful or friendly.
Eric S. Par Belgium, 4. oktober 2013
Very good surrounding, very clean beach,very good

Rooms
8
Marcia C. Par United States of America, 14. september 2013
Welcoming resort

Relaxing with beautiful grounds. The pool is awesome. Champagne flowing at breakfast. Room service is quick for any requests such as ice or glasses.
8,3
We were upgraded to room where you open the sliding doors and can swim right out. It was spectacular. The room was spacious, clean and well stocked. The bathroom facilities such as shower and toilet are open so don't expect privacy.
Paul H. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 1. september 2013
Tired hotel but good location

location and central pool
6,7
good hotel back in it's day but feels like they haven't done enough to maintain it. for the price we paid, i can't have any complaints but would have been unhappy if I was paying peak season rates

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NattklubbTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NattklubbTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ForretningssenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VillaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ButikkerTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C01