Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 598 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (598)
Sorter etter:
David C. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 27. januar 2016
Quick

Location, Location, Location...
6,7
Two Macdonnell is located in a very convenient location (if you know your way around Central Hong Kong)... It is just across the street from the Hong Kong Zoological and Botanical Gardens and a 10 min walk to the heart of Central. Having said that, the hotel offers no breakfast service and the lunch / tea quality is very "less than"... We happened to arrive on what turned out to be at coldest day on record in 59 years and trust me, you felt it in the rooms... The hotel provided small space heaters but they were no match for the weather. The rooms are a descent size (especially for Hong Kong) but the overall experience was just ehhh...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rory J. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 12. januar 2016
Convenient, Clean, Good Service

The location is a short $20-$30HK ride to central, IFC, Soho, Great Service, Spacious clean rooms and Rush hour shuttle service inclusive
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeuk L. Par China, 1. januar 2016
Impressed

Staff, view, comfort
9,3
It was a really nice stay! friendly staff, stunning view. The location may be inconvenient to some, but it is, afterall, located at the mid-level so i think it is acceptable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mei H. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. januar 2016
Nice hotel with perfect view

View, room size, cleanliness
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thi K. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 27. desember 2015
So nice hotel with clean apartment

Nice room, clean and staff attitude
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chan L. Par Hong Kong, 27. desember 2015
nice view, near hk park

quite place,5 mins walk to park and 10 mins walk to central, tram stop
7
far from MTR station, no 7-11 nearby
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kin W. Par Hong Kong, 20. desember 2015
Two Macdonnell Road

So far so good
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erwin S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. desember 2015
Hotel with affordable price

room, lobby and price
7
Room is quite big and clean. It is comfortable for family. But there is restaurant nearby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert D. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 6. desember 2015
Room with a view

Great view, very capable staff, room larger than I had thought
7,7
Good, but TURN OFF THE AIR CONDITIONER IN THE LIFT LOBBIES.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi N. Par Hong Kong, 5. desember 2015
Comfort room

Clean , nice staff , comfort
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - TreningsromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - UtsiktTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06