eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom
Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Treningsrom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsikt Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsikt
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 213
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 476 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (476)
Sorter etter:
Masao O. Foretningsreisende Japan, 27. mars 2015
Good location

Location , view , price
8
very nice . Convenient from central
Margaret R. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 26. mars 2015
2 Macdonnell Road

Very efficient layout, pleasant and helpful staff, very clean
9
The address was very handy for taxis, walking to Central and various parks and attractions. Very pleasant stay.
Shreepal D. Par India, 26. mars 2015
Excellent apartment ! Like home away from home.

Excellent situation as it was a few minutes drive to Central. Maintenance and upkeep par excellence! Very flexible check-in/ check-out timings . Had a wonderful stay and will recommend to friends!
10
Bree C. Par Australia, 23. mars 2015
Great place to stay

Great value for money. Opposite a supermarket and the taxi rank it's a great base to explore from.
7,7
I've stayed twice previously (I lived in Hk for 3 years. While not in the thick of things it is easy to access all you need
Jana Z. Reiste alene Sweden, 16. mars 2015
Good value & pleasant place

convenient location, size of the room, good value performance
7,3
I am always searching for good places to stay in Hong Kong island and this place is one of the best for the price you pay. Clean, pleasant, for HK standards the rooms are large, the bed could be a bit bigger (small queen size), but it was comfortable, I like the location - short walk down to Central and short taxi ride up the hill. I will for sure return!
Jayson P. Reiste alene Philippines, 13. mars 2015
Best place for both short/long term of stay.

Cleanliness, Friendly Staffs, Dining, Location
8,7
I'll love to stay here again on my future visits!
Dimitri N. Par Canada, 8. februar 2015
Not bad

not bad for the price
7
its not a bad 4 star hotel - clean and affordable The lobby is on the 8th floor if I can remember correctly
Richard D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. februar 2015
Clean good service

Comfortable clean
8,3
Above average
Joann P. Par United States of America, 20. januar 2015
Great Value for Hong Kong

clean, kitchenette, front desk service and a great grocery store right outside!
9
It was great. They are a good value for the money. Not as expensive as other HK hotels and still a good location and clean. The high end grocery store that is right outside is a huge plus!
Masao O. Foretningsreisende Japan, 18. januar 2015
Super Hongkong city view

Good location clean value for money
9
I had wonderful stay at 2 Macdonnell road. Room has great view of city looking down from mid-Level in Hongkong island. It's a value for money!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - TreningsromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - UtsiktTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B07