Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom
Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Treningsrom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsikt Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsikt
Sted: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 213
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 360 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (360)
Willie W. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 12. februar 2014
good value for the money

cost, location,cleanliness
8,3
great stay and value for the money. would recommend this hotel to others. no complaints.
Brenda B. Par Australia, 7. februar 2014
Good Stay

Quiet, Views and Value
7,7
Pleasant enough for the price you're paying,but nothing outstanding.
Kieran V. Par Australia, 6. februar 2014
Simple and convenient for an overnighter.

Location, view, room nice and big.
6,3
Good. Would use again. The beds could be a little softer and a spare blanket wouldn't go astray.
Lam K. Par China, 4. februar 2014
The hotel locat at hong kong business area.

clean and comfortable. Good service and nearby downtown
8
Ka Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 3. februar 2014
Nice room

Nice kitchen, nice staff, clean bedding
6,3
Tsoi W. Par China, 3. februar 2014
2 Macdonnell Road

Nice view, at the heart of the city, comfortable room
7,7
Willy S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 22. januar 2014
Great Service and quality room

Great customer services, large room for the price with pantry, quiet neighbourhood
9,3
For the price i paid, i was upgraded to a larger room with a pantry included, and a window view of the Victoria Harbour. The quality of the room was fairly new, nothing too fancy but no visible wear and tear. Everything was clean, and there was just enough kitchenware to cook up a basic meal. However, i was warned since their smoke detectors are very sensitive I had notify them if i was going to cook during my visit. They offer free shuttle bus down to the MTR, and there's enough taxis that goes up to Macdonnell Road, so accessibility is no issue.
Mable C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 21. januar 2014
good view for city view, especially night view

neat, tidy, centre place of commercial
9,7
neat, tidy and easy to locate, centre place of the commercial area. good transportation network.
Dawn P. Reiste alene Australia, 19. januar 2014
Easy checkin and out. Clean rooms

Affordable and central location. Nice views.
7,7
I enjoyed the location and a bit more space in the rooms versus other hotels.
Geetika S. Foretningsreisende India, 18. januar 2014
Suitable for Business, Leisure and Family

Location, Clean decent size rooms and friendly staff
8
Great! No complains. Will stay here again when i visit HK

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - TreningsromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - UtsiktTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B02