eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom
Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Treningsrom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsikt Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsikt
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 213
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 433 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (433)
Sorter etter:
Chuan S. Par Singapore, 16. desember 2014
2 Night stay over

The Rooms were clean and nice. Rooms were spacious. Good view of city from room
8,7
I went over for a 2 night stay and it was a pleasant experience. No issues with late checkin and they arranged a room with a great city view. The rooms were spacious and clean as well.
Amanda Y. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. desember 2014
Wonderful, comfortable, convenient!

Spacious, comfortable rooms, convenient location, and helpful staff.
9,3
Atsuyuki M. Foretningsreisende Japan, 9. desember 2014
quiet place

clean, calm, good location
8
nice and cozy place for business trip definitely not for family hotel type but good for business use
Michael S. Par Canada, 1. desember 2014
Great spot and suited us to a tee

location, comfort, nearby facilities
8,3
It was great, we used to live on Macdonnell Road so it was great to be there and we were very familiar with the area. The hotel is efficient and with the Park and Shop so close by we did not really care about the onsite restaurant. Bus stop outside, taxis readily available and we could walk (down) into the city.
Atsuyuki M. Foretningsreisende Japan, 31. oktober 2014
QUIET AREA

CLEAN NICEPEOPLE QUIET
8
I LIKE STAY HERE BECAUSE IT IS LOCATED UPPER HILL. QUIET AND NICE
Oyunzul D. Par Mongolia, 18. oktober 2014
Ok

Room size, view, food
7,7
Nice but water pressure problems
William C. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
Good hotel with slightly sterile atmosphere in HK.

Room cleanliness, staff attentiveness, view.
8,3
I enjoyed 2 Macdonnell Road and have to applaud the hotel's cleanliness, the polite and attentive staff, and its commanding views over Hong Kong. My criticism, and it is a small one and perhaps more of a personal opinion, but I found the hotel lacking a bit of character. It was a bit sterile, it could've been in any city in any country on earth - only the TV channels let you know you were in Hong Kong. That's not a big knock on the place, as I'd stay there again.
Yuanjian Y. Par Philippines, 26. september 2014
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION SERVICE ROOM
8
WONDERFUL
Daniel R. Par United States of America, 18. september 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!
Timothy K. Par Australia, 16. september 2014
not value or money

location, room size
5,3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - TreningsromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - UtsiktTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A03