eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gjesterom
Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Treningsrom Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsikt Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsikt
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 213
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 381 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (381)
Sorter etter:
Kian M. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. juli 2014
great view and good location

great view, good location and value for money
8
rooms were spacious and the view from the room was fantastic. will go back again if price is right.
Yau H. Par Hong Kong, 5. juli 2014
Big and comfortable room.

Comfortable room, fast check-in, good location
7,7
Cheng A. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 5. juli 2014
Good hotel with Excellent Service

Attentive staffs, good location
10
Xintong L. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 7. juni 2014
Nice place to stay for a business traveler

Clean, Nice Staff and Services
7
Oliver J. Reiste alene Germany, 2. juni 2014
good locaton for the Nightlife in Lang Kwai ong

location, price for standard, location
8
Sonia S. Småbarnsfamilie India, 2. juni 2014
Good and comfy

Location, room and clean
8
It was pleasant
Yihui C. Gruppe Taiwan, 2. juni 2014
service and space is good more than my expectation

space,service, envoiromental
8
good experience. it will be better to provide shuttle bus every 20,30mins, even we should pay for extra fee.
Ryan C. Gruppe China, 25. mai 2014
very good,I was told to be upgrade when check in

room quilty staff service quiet
7,3
very nice,I got a free upgrade when check in the room is big and clean,I will come again next time traveling hk
Wong S. Par Hong Kong, 16. mai 2014
so so

comfortable, good view, with kitchen
6
so so
Willie W. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 12. februar 2014
good value for the money

cost, location,cleanliness
8,3
great stay and value for the money. would recommend this hotel to others. no complaints.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GjesteromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Inne i hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - TreningsromTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - UtsiktTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C04