eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain

Gubener Strae 42, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10243 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Balkong/terasse Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Inngang Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Restaurant Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Resepsjon Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Lobby Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Pub/salong Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Restaurant Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Restaurant Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Balkong/terasse Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Restaurant Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Utsikt Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Gjesterom Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Gjesterom
Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Bad Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Bad Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Spa Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Bad Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Utsikt Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Utsikt Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Gjesterom Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Gjesterom Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Bad Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Friedrichshain Antall rom: 170
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 24 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (24)
Sorter etter:
Ferry I. Par Indonesia, 18. august 2013
Hate this place

Nothing i can think of
5
It's very far from from metro!!! Very far from anywhere! When we asked the closest metro, the staff point out to the opened space and hot under the sun S-bahn which apparently has some contruction goin on, so we have to go around a few stop before we arrive in our destinantion Alexanderplatz. Free wifi ONLY in lobby area. Not in the room! No air condition. We have to open window and since we're on 1st floor, people's voices from down the street are very loud!
Giuseppe D. Par Italy, 15. august 2013
a great stay and a great value for money

big breakfast, good price, great location not far from city center but not expensive as center
9
it was really good!! the hotel serves a nice breakfast and the location is fantastic because it's not city center but it's very nearby and well connected!!
Stefan G. Gruppe Sweden, 15. juli 2013
Good hotel close to nightlife

Good breakfast, the location and the price.
8
The location was perfect, close to a lot of nightclubs and restaurant. Clean rooms and really good price for the stay.
Leif H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 3. september 2012
Great breakfast buffet, clean room & bargain price

Clean, quiet room with awesome breakfast buffet
9,7
It's a handy location in "East" Berlin just walking distance to the nearby metro. Friendly helpful staff and a wonderful breakfast buffet.
Christopher L. Par Canada, 28. juni 2012
nice hotel, attentive staff

comfort room was big, bright and... comfortable
8,7
the hotel was well-positioned for former east berlin and kreutzberg and good transport links to the centre were close by. Although we had booked a comfort room we were given a normal room by mistake for the first night. it was fine but a bit cramped. Staff were very attentive and helpful and the breakfast buffet was good.
Daniela G. Par Switzerland, 13. mai 2012
Perfect stay and great location

very nice staff, clean, spacious room
10
we stayed for 2 days and there is really nothing to complain about. we even went to the breakfast room (on weekends until 11, which is great, usually it's until 10) 5 minutes after they usually close it. they would extend breakfast time just so 2 hotel guests could have breakfast. awesome ! only thing, you have to pay 5.95 euro for 24 hours internet.
Tips: on sundays there's a flea market only 5 minutes away. at the revaler street is a lot going on. very alternative, huge area with clubs and bars (music from dubstep to techno to reggae, so many options) which is also just 5 minutes from the hotel. and there's a cute bar just around the corner "l'origine du monde" lead by a guy who only speaks french. really great people !
Per M. Par Sweden, 4. juli 2012
Trevligt hotell med bra läge och fin frukost

Bra standard, fräscht, mycket bra frukostbuffé, bra läge nära område med restauranger
9,3
Bra hotell men vårt rum var alldeles otroligt varmt, trots att utomhustemperaturen bara var drygt 20 grader.
Torben H. Par Denmark, 17. oktober 2013
det var super

rent og god morgenmad
10
super , men de skulle have gartis wifi på hele hotellet
Brian J. Par United Kingdom, 30. august 2012
Dejligt hotel og god betjening.

Gode faciliteter. God morgenmad.
9,7
Der var en smule larm på gaden,i form af udryknings køretøjer natten igennem. Der ligger, erfarede vi da vi tog hjem,en falck station i mærheden. Udover det var vi godt tilfredse med beliggenheden. Maden på hotellet var vi yderest tilfredse med. Dejlig morgenmad, som bestod af buffet, hvor der var alt hvad man kunne tænke sig, af brød, pålæg, varme og kolde drikke, frugt, æg, røræg osv. En aften spiste vi en dejlig Wienersnitzel på hotellet. Vi vil varmt anbefale et ophold på hotellet.
Peter-Hinrich V. Par Germany, 26. oktober 2013
Freundliches Stadthotel im Herzen Friedrichshains

Das gute Frühstück und die ruhige zentrale Lage
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain BerlinUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Balkong/terasseUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - InngangUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - RestaurantUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - ResepsjonUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - LobbyUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Pub/salongUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - RestaurantUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - RestaurantUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Balkong/terasseUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - RestaurantUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - UtsiktUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - GjesteromUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - GjesteromUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - BadUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - BadUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - SpaUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - BadUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - UtsiktUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - UtsiktUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - GjesteromUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - GjesteromUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - BadUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Berlin - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02