eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Inngang USA Hostel Hongkong - Inngang USA Hostel Hongkong - Inngang USA Hostel Hongkong - Utsikt USA Hostel Hongkong - Lobby USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 140
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 4384 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
5,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (4384)
Sorter etter:
Lorlyn G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 10. januar 2015
Nice Location

location, staff and cleanliness
7
Ronald C. Gruppe Singapore, 27. desember 2014
reasonable

location,
6,7
pretty decent one. however i've booked for the family room and it indicated in Agoda that we can request for a 1 double and 2 single bed for my family. however upon checking in to the hostel, staff mentioned that for agoda booking only 2 double bed is allowed for family room. the 1 double and 2 single bed for family room can only be given to customers who book directly through USA hostel. i had to top up for the room that i wanted. Agoda should clarify with them with regards to this and change the option available so that other customers will not be mislead and end up having to top up the difference if they really need the bigger room. i hope that they can change their policy and allow customers to leave their baggage with them if they have to check out early without any charges.
Ngan C. Par Malaysia, 26. desember 2014
Great location

Very convenience of the hotel location, Value for money
6
Melianawati W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. desember 2014
The physical room given is underlevel than picture

Location
6
Location OK but facilities not good especially lift up-down is terrible
Rudolf K. Foretningsreisende Austria, 18. desember 2014
Small rooms

Location location location
4,3
Nathan road is a good location but rooms are super small in that inn.
Tan H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. desember 2014
cheap hotel in TST area

cheap rate, busy location, convinient
7,7
Took quite long time to check in, need to queue before getto my turn, room is small but ok for only sleeping, cheap rate. location in TST crowded area, convinient transport
Tan H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. desember 2014
cheap hotel in TST area

cheap rate, busy location, convinient
7,3
to storage the luggage the hotel need to pay extra charge, other hotels always provide free of charge, even not much, HKD 30.00 for six hours, but thought it's quite annoying.
Philip F. Familie med store barn Singapore, 15. desember 2014
Worst hotel in my life
3,3
Worse in my life . The room was different from the website and we have to pay extra to get the same room as per the website . We have to wait for the lift as it was always crowded. Heater was not working sometime . And there is no towel to swap . Changing bed sheet and pillow case only after we complaint . The staff do not resolve customer " issue " and simply provide negative answer .
Lim K. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. desember 2014
no good
4
the room top was full of dust. this is the worst room i stay.
Edgar L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 10. desember 2014
pleasant stay in the hotel

location, convenience and value for money
7,3
Pleasant

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

USA Hostel HongkongUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - InngangUSA Hostel Hongkong - InngangUSA Hostel Hongkong - InngangUSA Hostel Hongkong - UtsiktUSA Hostel Hongkong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06