Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

USA Hostel Hongkong - Inngang USA Hostel Hongkong - Inngang USA Hostel Hongkong - Inngang USA Hostel Hongkong - Utsikt USA Hostel Hongkong - Lobby USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad
USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 140
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 4500
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
5,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (4500)
Sorter etter:
Manish J. Foretningsreisende India, 27. juni 2015
location very good

location price and mattess on bed
6
Not good not bad
Wee H. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. juni 2015
Bad experience

USA Hostel
3,7
Old room,smelly,small room,dirty bathroom
Anne P. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juni 2015
TAIPA

Clean, safe and peaceful
7
Emil N. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. juni 2015
not good
2,3
there are hidden charges, the so called "upgrade" ... the room on the website is not the same room they'll give you when you arrive at the hotel. not good. I won't recommend this to my friends.
Cecil B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. juni 2015
not recommended for travellers with children

Value for money
5
not convenient the hall was very dirty
Sied I. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 10. juni 2015
Decent Cheap stay

Cheap convenient decent
6,3
Satisfied stay
Sri R. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. juni 2015
good location,good price and easy to find

good price,good location and good service
6
this hotel is easy to find, just out from Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR then building just few walks from MTR station,surrounding the hotel have lots of shop but hard to find food because around there only have Mc donald
Sia S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Family trip

Near to MTR, easy access to food stalls, near bus stop
3,3
Terrible. I lost my powerbank on the second day of stay. The room does not have 3-pin plug socket so need to charge phones or powerbank outside the room which is not secure at all. On the 5th day we were asked to move to another room because the hotel wanted to do renovation. The room they gave was worse with aircon not working. Then the sink in the toilet dropped. It was not repaired till we checked out on the 9th day. I won't be coming back to this hostel anymore and definitely I would not recommend this hostel to my friends.
Frandy G. Reiste alene Philippines, 1. juni 2015
Great Location Value for money

Location, Value, New Rooms
9,7
It was great, I was given a new room. Although WIFI can do better.. Great Location, Great Value.
Cora W. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. juni 2015
Unsatisfied
2
We are not sarisfied. Lack of information regarding office hours. Hotel staff were not friendly. We experienced insect bites from their linens. We are not informed that elevators are not in service at midnight to early morning. Surroundings of the hostel are dirty...not good to refer this hostel to anybody.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

USA Hostel HongkongUSA Hostel Hongkong - InngangUSA Hostel Hongkong - InngangUSA Hostel Hongkong - InngangUSA Hostel Hongkong - UtsiktUSA Hostel Hongkong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6C08