Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 4635 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
5,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (4635)
Sorter etter:
Chow K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. mai 2016
Bed is small
3
Bath room and bed room is small , lighting is dark room is using yellow light .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abigail M. Par Philippines, 3. mai 2016
Satisfied
5,3
Very strategic and convenient..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Masakatsu M. Forretningsreisende Japan, 30. april 2016
good location
5,3
good location in HK for the business I hope that to clean up the stained wall makes this hotel much better
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Debbie A. Gruppe Philippines, 24. april 2016
The room space are small
3,3
We cannot move well inside the room as it is small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Masakatsu M. Forretningsreisende Japan, 23. april 2016
best location
5,3
good location and reasonable price is what we need
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danica C. Gruppe Philippines, 16. april 2016
Awful!!!
2,7
We were asked to deposit 1000HKD for no reason. Their office hours is from 9am-4pm. We advised them that we will have early check out at around 7am to catch up with our flight. To our dismay,the office is still closed. We really have to go for us not to miss our flight. The refundable 1000HKD were not returned. This is the worst hostel i had!!! Beware of their modus! Its not just us who experienced it. We had the same scenario with a group of 4 travelers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mickail J. Par Philippines, 16. april 2016
Will come back
6
Hello Kumi! :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Regienald E. Familie med store barn Philippines, 15. april 2016
Thumbs down
2,7
Though the place is near the tourist spots, it is not what I expect it to be. The place has a lot of small cockroaches roaming around and on the bed. The smell is awful. Its like your near the garbage bin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Avelino J. Par Philippines, 15. april 2016
very good location
5
Prepare cash for key deposit
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xiangyang X. Forretningsreisende China, 14. april 2016
Location
6,3
right position, better to live
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
USA Hostel HongkongUSA Hostel Hongkong - InngangUSA Hostel Hongkong - InngangUSA Hostel Hongkong - InngangUSA Hostel Hongkong - UtsiktUSA Hostel Hongkong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletUSA Hostel Hongkong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonUSA Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonUSA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletUSA Hostel Hongkong - InngangUSA Hostel Hongkong - InngangUSA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletUSA Hostel Hongkong - InngangUSA Hostel Hongkong - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06