eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Inngang USA Hostel Hongkong - Inngang USA Hostel Hongkong - Inngang USA Hostel Hongkong - Utsikt USA Hostel Hongkong - Lobby USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 140
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 4173 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
5,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (4173)
Sorter etter:
Ronald L. Reiste alene Canada, 22. juli 2014
You get what you pay for

Location thats all
6
It was ok .. just neeeded a bed for a night. Its in a apartment type building with many hostels and hotels in the same building.
Tee S. Gruppe Singapore, 18. juli 2014
Very Unhappy with e female staffs.Bad attitude..

Newly renovated rooms are clean.Near to MTR.At good location.
5,7
Not very happy with e female staff. Would love to give this hostel a 4 out of 5 grading if not for what happen to me.. Out of e 5 nights I stay, 3 days I had gotta go up to e office to get my room card updated as I can't access my room. It's really difficult to access e 13th level office as there is no up button on my 6th floor room. Got to go down & come up again & e lift is always full of ppl hence I got to take e stairs down. Attitude to Chinese but friendly & smiley to Eurasian/ Caucasian. They are able to extend their room but when it's my turn, they rejected me. They thought I'm from china & couldn't understand English. Too bad I'm a Singaporean who loves to complain & they got it from me.. Not trying to make things hard but I had try to be nice in e first place but they took it for granted. Wouldn't recommend this place if u are a Chinese as they are bias against china ppl.
Wen M. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. juli 2014
ONLY the newly renovated room are recommanded

convenient, clean (newly renovated room),
6
We were staying in the newly renovated room, no problem at all, water heater provided for 24hours and there are hair dryer in the room, i recommend for only the renovated room. the hotel's location is good , MTR station is just walking distance.
Piti S. Gruppe Thailand, 8. juli 2014
it ok clean and comfortable

clean comfortable and relex
8,7
Tan R. Gruppe Singapore, 6. juli 2014
Good location. Thats it

Good location. Next to mtr Room relatively clean Staffs service ok, though money grumbs.
6
Stay is managable. You pay for what you get, however they have a money mind instead of a customer mind. Overall its a better hostel compared to its peers around
Jerome D. Gruppe Philippines, 2. juli 2014
Not bad, but also not good

place is secured using key card
4
Desk staff (guy) was a bit unaccommodating and unfriendly. Left us more than 30 minutes from check-in time before we found our room, which was located on another floor with no sign/direction of it. Despite that, once inside the room, it is still good. The place is secured with double key card lock.
Myrla C. Gruppe Philippines, 30. juni 2014
Budget, not safe

The hotel is located near tourist destination but the way to our room is not safe coz u need to pass by a dim area and our hotel room's door is hard to lock.
5
Our room is located on the 3rd flr which looks unsafe since u need to pass by what it looks like residential area with lots of people transacting illegal business. The flr is where the garbage collection is located, its unclean. Our door is hard to lock and it was left open by the cleaners while we are out, good thing nothing was lost. Assistance is hard to get since reception is located at 13th flr and we are on the 3rd flr and they dont have an intercom phone for assistance, you need to go all the way up. Elevators are always full.
Lily K. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. juni 2014
Not satisfied

Only location
4,7
Poor performance and a dirty room. My sister got a bitten by a chinch.
Theresia T. Gruppe Indonesia, 28. juni 2014
Great location

Location, wifi, close to thim sha sui mtr
6,3
It's very close to Tsim Sha Sui MTR station, located at Nathan road. There's airport bus stop in front of the building. The room is small, well it's cheap anyway so don't expect much. Hot water available from 7am to 12pm and 7pm to 12am. The hostel actually located in a share building so don't be surprised. I recommend this place if you coming to hk to shop and spend most of the time outside
Reymond C. Gruppe Philippines, 26. juni 2014
Very small room, beware of hidden charges

Location, staff,
6,7
I paid for wifi but theres no connection. Only selected room has wifi. Over,all stay is not so fine

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

USA Hostel HongkongUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - InngangUSA Hostel Hongkong - InngangUSA Hostel Hongkong - InngangUSA Hostel Hongkong - UtsiktUSA Hostel Hongkong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06