eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Inngang USA Hostel Hongkong - Inngang USA Hostel Hongkong - Inngang USA Hostel Hongkong - Utsikt USA Hostel Hongkong - Lobby USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Bad USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 140
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 4326 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
5,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (4326)
Sorter etter:
Mohd S. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. november 2014
Too small, staffs are not pleasant.

Just the location, others sucks.
3,3
Not comfortable. Just able to sleep even though not confortable.
Danny S. Par Indonesia, 18. november 2014
hotel budget

budget,nice staff,near MTR
7,7
the staff is so nicely to we are. this is budget hotel but clean. just a few step from MTR tsim sa tsui so very easy if you wanna continuos to macau or shenzhen but the room is really small
Fadzil M. Par Malaysia, 18. november 2014
Hotel on Busiest Street

Location , Shopping and Transport
6,7
Everything is near and we can move anywhere we want.
Matthew M. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. november 2014
Very simple, good location

its not much, but its a decent bed in a good location, right next to mrt
5,3
Piriya R. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 15. november 2014
Good location very near mtr, nice staff

Location is very good
7
Its value for money, i go out to work early morning and came back night time, good that i request to have windows in my room so its better for five nights stay, the internet is fast but room needs to be renovated and more clean, in my room tv is not working, nice staff, for me its value for the money
Michael K. Par Germany, 11. november 2014
Short stay in Hongkong

location, fast check out
5,3
Maisy F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. november 2014
Room is very OK!

location, price & cleanliness of room
7,7
The room that we got was very clean, spacious (compared to the 1st room that was shown to us) and location is very accessible to all!
Tan J. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. november 2014
lousy hotel

nothing
5,3
bad place, bath towels were not properly dried
Suwandy S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 7. november 2014
staff unfriendly, only good location

good location
3,3
Yeah so standard small guest house, staff not friendly at all specialy the maid.. Not value for money
Sherwin J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. november 2014
Below Satisfactory

Near the shopping area
5,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

USA Hostel HongkongUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - InngangUSA Hostel Hongkong - InngangUSA Hostel Hongkong - InngangUSA Hostel Hongkong - UtsiktUSA Hostel Hongkong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01