eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

USA Hostel

Flat F1, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

USA Hostel Hongkong - Lobby USA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet USA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet USA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom USA Hostel Hongkong - Inngang
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 140
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 4059 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
5,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (4059)
Patrick C. Reiste alene China, 12. april 2014
Okay!! Perfect location but not clean

Location, service, price
7
Not clean !!
Thian C. Par Malaysia, 6. april 2014
Horrible experience

Nothing good about this hostel except location.
3
This is a creepy hotel. If you watched any Hong Kong movies, the flats look exactly the same. The rooms are in the flat itself. Some of the units use for stores, hostel, mini factory etc. The building is dirty and creepy. In the evening some of the tenants do praying ceremony. It looks like they burning things for the spirits. Looks really creepy.
Junaidy T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 2. april 2014
Good room (for extra charges on arrival)

Location, tidy, good prices*condition applied
6,7
When I arrived they suggested us to upgrade room with two window and more spaces on the room, but you will be charged for extra . If you don't want then they will have you rooms with double bed and the slides single bed (which is the bed is very very thin). At first they suggest me that room and the bunk room with three single beds and when I want the bunk bed they said that their font have any rooms available besides the worst one and the good one. I feel being cheated. For the upgraded rooms (it's on 7th floor) it's good enough, you can changes towel everyday (but you need go to the receptionist at 13th floors), the hot waters runs out at peak hours, additional charges for luggage deposit with variable cost for 3 hr 6 hr and 13 hr (its 30$ for 6hr). That's all I just don't like they cheated the rooms type.
Reynald I. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. mars 2014
Nice and accessible

Accesibility
10
Fine and comfortable. Accessible and great location with cheap rates
Koh M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. mars 2014
Bad service

Nothing good
2,3
Service poor, attitude bad. Slow in response. Feedback service poor. Take long time to check in Dirty. Environment not comfortable. Space very small
Dennis T. Familie med store barn United States of America, 20. mars 2014
The Worst Hotel Stay Ever!

Nothing
3
This was probably the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Don't let the price fool you, cause you get what you pay for. I paid for 5 nites for a room that sleeps 4 adults. When you enter the building you not sure where your going or if your going to get mugged. Sheets were dirty/smelly. The bathroom/shower/sink was a total joke. Tv didn't work, No phone service/refridge/closet space. Hotel lobbey is on the 13th floor, rooms were scattered throughout the building, a mix of locals/permanent residents. During our short 1 day stay there we witnessed a man running out from the elevator and the police looking for him. I paid for 5 nites stayed only 12 hrs. Got the hell out of there. If you valve your life, please do not stay there, you will be totally disappointed.
Katherine A. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 17. mars 2014
perfect for shopping,slow response of toilet usage

the maid, strategic place, hostel price
7,7
This hostel has a strategic place, from public tranportation, food street, and shopping place. The maid were very helpfull to clean up our room. The price of this hostel worth with the strategic place. As we know that Hong Kong has small room to stay, we won't complain about it here. But we had a problem with toilet in our room, we already talk to the staff over and over again everyday to fixed it but we got slow response from them.
Ester L. Gruppe Indonesia, 15. mars 2014
easy and near to every where

shopping centre , near to bus line and train station
8,3
its good, friendly staff, clean room and easy to get everything
Sot I. Par Malaysia, 14. mars 2014
Hotel is not comfortable... too small

near mrt, near shopping centre, easy to go airport
4
Will not introduce this hotel to my friend. When shower, the water will flow out, after one day the water still there..
Antonio J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 11. mars 2014
Very bad and scam hotel

nothing Good
2
We did not stay in this hotel because they gave us the a different room from what we book. Beware of this hotel. They are cheating.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

USA Hostel HongkongUSA Hostel Hongkong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletUSA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletUSA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromUSA Hostel Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B07