eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 53
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 742 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (742)
Sorter etter:
Bee K. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. januar 2015
Price is abit pricy but location is good.

Location, quiet.
7
Stay was very g
Jessica G. Par Australia, 20. januar 2015
Location is everything

Location, free minibar and helpful staff
6,7
Tiny room, barely enough space to turn around. Granted it is HK, but still for a 4 star hotel, I would have expected not to be able to reach the wardrobe, minibar and bathroom without leaving my bed. It would have been nice to have somewhere to put the suitcase too.
Lorenzo A. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. januar 2015
Overrated hotel

Location, convenience. Nothing else
3,7
Flooding shower area. Rottening cupboard due to wetness. Room about a walk in closet size. Staff send me to a room with a keycard which was actually already being occupied.
Josephine N. Par Singapore, 17. januar 2015
great location but poor sound proofing

location, decent amenities in the room
6,3
excellent location near shopping area and plenty of food choice. the room was pretty ok with proper equipment provided; however we decided to change from a superior room to an executive room due to the size. would have given a better rating if not for the sound proofing of the room hich was rather poor as we could hear traffic and noises by neighbours/ outside the room.
Ryan T. Par Philippines, 15. januar 2015
Good location, fine hotel 😊

Location, room and value for money
7,7
Lovely and recommended!
Ari W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. januar 2015
This is not a common hotel I ever stayed

the location is ok, it near everywhere in causeway bay.
4,7
It not a good one, I thought for kind of service apartment type, this hotel should occupied with the apartment service such as plate, spoon, fork. We have to asked to get a plate, fork and spoon. And the provide microwave, how we could heat up our food if there is no plate? and one other thing that concern is we paid everything via agoda, and credit card is just a guarantee, we never sign the slip, and it should be return to us the credit card slip, but they wont allowed us to get it. Seems like we have to pay even we have already paid. Need to check our credit card bill.
Norbert W. Par Malaysia, 5. januar 2015
As expected per review

Value for money, practical and good location
8
As expected ...
Xiaoxin G. Gruppe Australia, 4. januar 2015
Best Location, not so great staffs

Location; location; location
8,7
It was great. Right at the centre of causeway bay. The staffs are not so friendly though. Got an upgrade since the hotel was full. But the cleaner uncle is super nice to us.
Wijaya M. Par Indonesia, 3. januar 2015
Nice little apartment in busy corner of HK

Excellent location, free minibar, fully furnished
8
It was a bit hard to find the entrance because it was a pretty small door in a very busy neighborhood, though you can see the big sign on side of the building from a distance. Few things that came to our attention is an unstable wi-fi connection in the room, and a small double bed size which could have been replaced with bigger one considering the room that I stayed still has plenty of space.
Ignatius B. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 3. januar 2015
Over priced

Location, easy access, surrounding facilities
5,3
It was ok, over priced and need to improve on service standard

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Causeway Bay HongkongV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08