Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 53
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 827
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (827)
Sorter etter:
Sarah S. Gruppe Singapore, 9. august 2015
Good

the room a bit small, toilet cleaniness is good, location very accesible
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yvonne L. Par Hong Kong, 9. august 2015
It's good for the location

Location location and tiny
7
I had stayed in V around 5 times, tried their different rooms. The room 714 was the most disappointed. There was no way you can shower without getting the towels wet. And the aircon was very weak, it was HK Summer with over 35 degrees everyday... So we requested for a change and the staff changed for us, but it seems they didn't really see that as a problem. We requested in the morning, they agreed to change for us and would help us to move the luggage to the other room. Ended up when we came back around 17:00, we spent time at the reception and explained again and they agreed to change for us now. Which meant our luggage was still in the old room......
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip W. Foretningsreisende Australia, 7. august 2015
3rd Time here

Location, price
7,3
Good location, the room i was given this time was far ahead of previous visits
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tung L. Foretningsreisende China, 13. juli 2015
very convenient, clean

very convenient,, nearby Sogo
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joao S. Par Macau, 12. juli 2015
Bad Service

V Causeway Bay
5,7
The location is really good, there are many shopping malls and supermarkets just around, less than 2 minutes. There are some rooms need to be improved. We were being upgraded to a bigger room however that room was a last sell room with defects. There were some visible cables underneath the cabinets which was not so presentable (suppose to be linked with visual devices) Also after we checked in and when we were inside the room, there was a staff enter into our room without knocking the door. Then the staff close the door again. The hotel has the smart phone inside the room however the staff didn't ask us for deposit nor provide the information to us on how we can use the smart phone. We got to know that guest need to pay $2000 for deposit of using the smart phone, however the staff didn't offer this service to us. Then what is the purpose to install the smart phone inside all rooms?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kit L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 11. juli 2015
A comfortable and convenient stay

Location, shopping, dining
8
Good, very conveniently located, with the best shopping and dining facilities just next door. Rooms bit small, and not well maintained. I would not consider it 4 star hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai T. Par Hong Kong, 16. juni 2015
cozy

good location
6
good shopping
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Henry J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 21. mai 2015
Very good value for money for tourists.

Location, price, functionality
8,7
Maybe you should include Filipino (Philippines) among the options for the language! I am forced to use English to have my remarks posted!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raymond B. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. mai 2015
Good location

location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip W. Foretningsreisende Australia, 16. mai 2015
Very small room

Location, convenience
6,7
Very good, but has to have the smallest possible rooms
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Causeway Bay HongkongV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02