eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 53
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 758 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (758)
Sorter etter:
Ka C. Par Hong Kong, 18. februar 2015
very rude reception
3,7
Very bad experience. reception on the ground floor was very rude, Room is very small, water temperate isn't stable
Joerg A. Reiste alene Switzerland, 17. februar 2015
you can't be more central

location, close to MTR, shopping and Restaurants
6,3
poor WiFi, noise rooms and several false fire alarms
Sawitree K. Reiste alene Thailand, 8. februar 2015
This is the hotel that yiu should stay if...

Location, Service, Room
9,3
The location was great its only a few mins walk from Causeway bay station Surrounded by food and shops Starbucks are just there. The people there was super friendly and professional like a 5 stars hotel Only if you arrive early then 0800am or later than 0800pm you wont have reception to check in or out, only the security guard guy will be there for you for left luggage The room itself was a bit too small for couple or more but for only myself it was fine.
Carmen M. Par Macau, 5. februar 2015
Feeling abd

Location, price acceptable only, no more
5
Located in a convenient location and the early shift staff are acceptable. However, I was actually celebrating my birthday in Hong Kong and stayed in this hotel. However, when I was looking for staff at night for help. The staff at first said it was not V Causeway Bay hotel and the 2nd time I call again the staff stated that I have called before and why I was calling again. What a ridiculous reply and his attitude was so bad. I tried to call again to look for the Hotel Manager to complain and another staff said he's not around and not willing to help. This is really an extremely bad experience ever in the same rate hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong or even the world. I definitely won't recommend this hotel to anyone else.
Mindjojo T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 1. februar 2015
not good value. worse reception service

good location
3,3
Not sleep well, too noisy
Pan O. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 31. januar 2015
Cozy Hotel

Location, Room comfort & cleaness
7
I like the mini pantry in the room. The location is the best!
Pan O. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 31. januar 2015
Comfortable room

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
Nice stay in V, this is my second time to stay here. Will come here again
Bee K. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. januar 2015
Price is abit pricy but location is good.

Location, quiet.
7
Stay was very g
Isabelle J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. januar 2015
Best place to stay in hongkong

neat, near, easy access
10
it was really excelent!
Jessica G. Par Australia, 20. januar 2015
Location is everything

Location, free minibar and helpful staff
6,7
Tiny room, barely enough space to turn around. Granted it is HK, but still for a 4 star hotel, I would have expected not to be able to reach the wardrobe, minibar and bathroom without leaving my bed. It would have been nice to have somewhere to put the suitcase too.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

V Causeway Bay HongkongV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04